Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Never watch fox news.

When last yuh had that awkward moment when you get aroused by a car? :oops:

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby X2 » September 19th, 2013, 10:27 am

Every time I see an Aston martin...

When is the last time you get catch watching a hot girl pass by ?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 19th, 2013, 11:41 am

Never.

When was the last time u bull a man?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 20th, 2013, 7:03 am

never

When last u beat out ah punnany in ah car ?

Postby Hook » September 20th, 2013, 7:06 am

looong time...properly well blight dat car before it sell oui

when was d last time a insect take a dive in yuh morning coffee and yuh drink it anyway?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 20th, 2013, 7:10 am

Never
When last time you ask a girl she name and spy on she pics on fb

Postby Hook » September 20th, 2013, 7:24 am

:lol: never, yuh sicko :lol:

when was d last time yuh had a lil talk with d garbageman about not squeezing he truck juice in front yuh driveway?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 20th, 2013, 7:54 am

once i spoke to the garbageman , he didnt pickup any garbage from me for a week :|

when last you spoke to a random stranger and didnt find out her name and its bugging you for weeks?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 20th, 2013, 7:58 am

Yesterday,ask a stranger her name ,went on fb to spy on her

Last time yuh wife/gf calls you for a quickie

speedist

Postby speedist » September 21st, 2013, 9:26 am

Never. One get morning, the other get whole night.

When last you went on the avenue with yuh gf and bounce up an evil ex? :?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » September 21st, 2013, 9:44 am

Last week , I had to sneak out d party like a thief jus to avoid bachannal, When d last time yuh get head while yuh driving pull up at d lights and your moms pull up on d side of ur car ?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 21st, 2013, 9:54 am

This morning.

When last you bull a dog?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 21st, 2013, 10:02 am

Yesterday ,man ask if motorbike from USA comes right hand drive
When last time yuh let a piper wash yuh car inside out and when just remember you leave a pile a money in the car .

speedist

Postby speedist » September 21st, 2013, 10:06 am

Today. @gunsmoke: the firetruck, bruh?! 0_o stop bulling everting :lol:

When last yuh actually witness an accident and had to move out the way "die hard" style?

edit: nah man, ruffrider, say it ain't so?

backroadking

Postby backroadking » September 21st, 2013, 11:05 am

Never

When last u had to spin yuh car around on d bus route cuz u see roadblock ahead and police chasing after u and yuh hadda put down some fast and furious driving :)

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2013, 2:59 pm

Today in nfs.

When was the last time you pips on someone?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 21st, 2013, 3:15 pm

Never

When last you think abt bulling a co worker

TerrY93

Postby TerrY93 » September 21st, 2013, 11:28 pm

lmao boi have ah big bottom reds , i does be studyin to interfere with right tru

When last yuh know yuh old car engine goin to die and yuh contemplating rebuilding or upgrading on the whole

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2013, 11:33 pm

Will never rebuild a old engine unless a upgrade can't be sourced.

When last you paid for a job you wasn't expecting to get paid for

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 22nd, 2013, 2:21 am

Never
When last time yuh think wife/gf horn yuh

Postby joker » September 22nd, 2013, 4:04 am

1998....wen las a drunk relative take a loaded firearm , push it in he waist and start to wine without music...and bawl tell de sherrif come for him?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 22nd, 2013, 6:43 am

Brother in law did ,stooped down and crack a nine's between he thigh and carves with one hand,he drunk lik fuc.
When last time a chick ask for a Lil $40,000 to put in she account ,to show the embassy she have money in it,and say she will give you back.

Yep she say a lil$40,000

Postby Ted_v2 » September 22nd, 2013, 8:37 am

She hadda be a bess fk for you to lend that money. But never.

When last you bonx your car?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 22nd, 2013, 6:33 pm

never..lady did bonx me 2 months a back tho..when last u starting your car and it only tumbling and u forget u put on the kill switch?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 22nd, 2013, 6:50 pm

2years ago A rental
When last time wife and you get a way u take a sleep on the couch or car

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 22nd, 2013, 7:01 pm

Never , my bed is my bed even if we vex.

When last you do hard wuk untill yuh body jus couldn't go anymore.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 22nd, 2013, 7:08 pm

Wednesday
When last time ,a 2ner put something up for sale ,tell him keep it coming now to pick up ,when you reach he say it now sold .

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 22nd, 2013, 7:34 pm

Never.
When last you date a woman 10yrs older than you?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » September 24th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Was tracking she but last I heard was she got a boyfriend.

When last you put your pr%ck inside a goodie and told your girl to eat it off?

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » September 24th, 2013, 5:17 pm

Never.goodie to small.
When was the last time u get ah ticket in d cross