.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 24th, 2015, 7:52 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Or probably f****n the gladiator?

ok once the rudeness and obscenities start, I am done.

You have a nice day everyone, I gone.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 24th, 2015, 7:59 pm

The number of times you say you going and always coming back. Smh

Postby eliteauto » May 24th, 2015, 8:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Or probably f****n the gladiator?

ok once the rudeness and obscenities start, I am done.

You have a nice day everyone, I gone.

because you're sounding like an ass, oh gawd think nah man instead of posting "wha Gladys say" ad nauseum. then you wanna compare a sports day with a 5 year Gov't Celebration? Crowds don't win elections, remember the THA election? Who had more crowds on the Sat before and then collect a 12-0? You are very naive, instead of regurgitating stuff, take the time out the listen..... THINK.... and form your own opinions instead of sounding like a puppet. Who you vote or support is your choice but it's tiring the see/read/hear people who have disregarded common sense for cultism. And that applies to both side

P.S. The rally at Constantine was very good, nuff eye food and drinks

Postby Redman » May 24th, 2015, 9:10 pm

As the incumbent the UNC should be able to be defended on it own track record over the 5 years.

As we see it's impossible for some one to say xyz without using the PNMs history to launch a comparative analysis that is at best subjective..

With section 34 we have a concerted long lived effort to change the law to protect narrow PRIVATE special interest.

Jerrymandering with the constitution..that's treason in a cabinet sanctioned context.

To protect people that stole from the treasury.

I'm not sure the pro UNC people here pay attention to the real implications of that action...in the context of what we have seen since.

If they do..how do they arrive at another 5 years.

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 9:33 pm

sad considering it was held in POS :shock:

in PNM territory :shock:

8-)

P.S. You really dont want to see the crowd behind the pic (facing the stage)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 24th, 2015, 9:35 pm

I feel special ED get a 10 days from uml.......hell even uml dont sound so stupid

Postby j.o.e » May 24th, 2015, 9:40 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:I feel special ED get a 10 days from uml.......hell even uml dont sound so stupid

UML getting so much he start to sub-contract...still waiting for my piece of the pie

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 9:41 pm

Redman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Seems like a decent crowd for a family day...surely not 400

And not a Raj in sight...........

To be fair the PPG is a mixture of what 3 parties? of every different background.

So yeah that would be why its do diverse and why they will continue to win the hearts and minds of everyone in Trinidad.

PNM or UNC by themselves would never be able to pull this much crowd and support on their own.

Same reason why that fella lost the election in Guyana. People don't want any party that favors a single group of people anymore.

People are smarter and more educated today than to think so narrow minded, the internet also has a major role to play in this way. The PPG offers what the PNM cannot due to its diversity, the advantage of having multiple parties is unmatched.

Which is why the PNM may never win another election for the next 30 years. There is no need to vote for 1 party when you have a combination with the PPG.

All of this is great and correct.

The fact is that the PPG has been bereft of any morality in how its managing the financial aspect of government..

If you can justify to me now how they handled the Firetruck tow job-a cabinet approved job I will be impressed.

holistically there are just to many examples of really weak controls.
but I await an explanation that is more than PNM do it.

you seem to have lost that sting that fire in ur posts :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Redman » May 24th, 2015, 9:42 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commenta ... 64216.html

The Attorney General who initially defended the law shifted and, last Wednesday, deemed the section an "oversight" by the entire Parliament. He then queried whether the reason why the Opposition initially supported the clause was to facilitate Calder Hart, Juliana Pena and others

As normal...Gloss over then deflect, and fall back on a PNM DO IT..defense.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2015, 9:46 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1432518365.550310.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1432518365.550310.jpg (40.61 KiB) Viewed 1575 times

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2015, 9:46 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1432518382.565809.jpg

Postby goalpost » May 24th, 2015, 9:49 pm

wtf do effeminate design? most unintelligible pack of nonsense in a while...

pnm had a rally? or a family day? how does one compare to the other?

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 9:54 pm

bluefete wrote:
Daran wrote:ED its going to be 23 or 22 to PPG. But A lot of the optimism is gone and with big names like Jack and The fired ministers out, PP needs some new stars and or young energy to get people out.

PNM fails in this regard even more in my opinion.

That 23/22 can go either way.

However, I agree with you that the PNM fails in getting young stars.

The only truly young people running for the PNM are hidden away in the almost "bound to fail for the PNM" constituencies. Like Caroni East (Budhu) and Caroni Central (Avinash).

you seem to lose your sting as well :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 10:10 pm

K74T wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1432518382.565809.jpg

btw i know PNM has tricks

but u comparing a close up pic with a far wide range pic?

then with the close up u see individuals with the far pic u only see red giving the impression of a greater crowd.

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 10:12 pm

Last edited by UML on May 24th, 2015, 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2015, 10:14 pm

The photos I posted here were posted by the Guardian on Facebook.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2015, 10:16 pm

Everybody have trick, 'nuff mamoo geh bribe with a bottle ah WO to attend the rally. :wink:

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 10:20 pm

rfari and others like they hiding as I mentioned :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2015, 10:29 pm

K74T wrote:Everybody have trick, 'nuff mamoo geh bribe with a bottle ah WO to attend the rally. :wink:

UNC party bag crew checking in

Care package as soon as i reach constantine park

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 10:32 pm

rfari wrote:
K74T wrote:Everybody have trick, 'nuff mamoo geh bribe with a bottle ah WO to attend the rally. :wink:

allyuh men have real rank. I hadda stop being a sheep.

but the lighting poor outside bai and where u get bedsheet to spread for the pic? :shock:

lemme see who else had dat juzzy

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Eh go lie. Although meem spend no setta time in the rally I geh treat nice. Short neck (cyar remember the guy name at all) pull me square and give me the party bag and a number to call him during the week. Gonna see if I could link a contract or something

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2015, 10:35 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:

allyuh men have real rank. I hadda stop being a sheep.

but the lighting poor outside bai and where u get bedsheet to spread for the pic? :shock:

lemme see who else had dat juzzy

I home. I pass thru late

Postby UML » May 24th, 2015, 10:40 pm

somebody say first time dey see FK not smiling :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » May 24th, 2015, 10:41 pm

UML wrote:rfari and others like they hiding as I mentioned :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hide??? For wha? Today was rell pace. U know that

Postby 1UZFE » May 24th, 2015, 10:56 pm

goalpost wrote:wtf do effeminate design? most unintelligible pack of nonsense in a while...

pnm had a rally? or a family day? how does one compare to the other?

i saw what u did there.... lol..

Postby UML » May 25th, 2015, 4:48 am

1432543679539.jpg

Like ah boss 8-)

#kamla2015

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 25th, 2015, 6:17 am

UML wrote:
1432543679539.jpg

Like ah boss 8-)

#kamla2015

Postby K74T » May 25th, 2015, 6:45 am

UML wrote:
1432543679539.jpg

Like ah boss 8-)

#kamla2015

Much blurry, many distortion.

Postby rfari » May 25th, 2015, 7:15 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
UML wrote:
1432543679539.jpg

Like ah boss 8-)

#kamla2015

Ohsnap!

Postby Redman » May 25th, 2015, 7:28 am

Well lets see

Hitler formed a coalition to get into power.
Instituted special powers suddenly
Hitler changed the German constitution to make him Fuhrer for life(of course that work did not out like he planned)

PPG
SOE with hundreds arrested without evidence,charge and recourse
Manipulating of Constitution for private interest.

Some one tell me how they arrive at another 5 years.