PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby mero » January 9th, 2019, 6:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
Dhanraj got arrested and charged for murder and fraud

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2019, 6:26 pm

mero wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
Dhanraj got arrested and charged for murder and fraud

From tanty kams period

Postby sMASH » January 9th, 2019, 9:38 pm

Sooo, alwaris not gonna even try to post ish and Steve up to The states?

Postby The_Honourable » January 10th, 2019, 12:02 pm

Imbert reach...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2019, 1:04 pm

I might actually watch that debate if it happens...just to see who lying more

Postby Rovin » January 10th, 2019, 1:32 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
timelapse wrote:Funny thing is that most of the UNC rich boys were rich before they got into ministerial positions.Can the same be said of most of the PNM?

We all sit back here laughing and insulting each other for supporting either side, yet in the meanwhile members from both parties have personally profited from being in politics and have set themselves nicely fr or life while the population is the sacrificial jacka55 .... when you all learn .we are the ones who will suffer ..and all the politicians and their families will be laughing their tails off to the banks and foreign accounts...

THIS !!!!

unc\pnm does have d population divided fighting dong each other arguing who better\woss while they rock back laffin their asses off with their back accts full of stolen treasury loot .....

Postby timelapse » January 10th, 2019, 1:41 pm

Problem is that the PNM fanboys does only want to believe that only UNC capable of stealing and that their camp full of saints.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 10th, 2019, 2:14 pm

timelapse wrote:Problem is that the PNM fanboys does only want to believe that only UNC capable of stealing and that their camp full of saints.

Nah, they vex they cannot steal like the UNC. The name of the game is to see who can steal the most!

Postby eliteauto » January 10th, 2019, 2:21 pm

even when you identify the division someone will say one side divides better :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2019, 3:49 pm

eliteauto wrote:even when you identify the division someone will say one side divides better
50 years from now that will not be case.

Postby Rovin » January 10th, 2019, 6:41 pm

so who tuning in to d tv tonight to hear their pm bray .....

Postby sMASH » January 10th, 2019, 7:11 pm

wait nah, it have a next one? another paid political broadcast?

Postby Rovin » January 10th, 2019, 7:25 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2019, 8:08 pm

Ietv have it.. shitkickers rolling with he crew

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2019, 8:55 pm

Consistent crowd right through

Postby paid_influencer » January 10th, 2019, 9:25 pm

watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.

govt ministers getting put on d spot. rowley calling them out. that is leader

"let us be more responsible people".. did the last prime minister ever say anything like that to a crowd?

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2019, 10:44 pm

paid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.

"let us be more responsible people".. did the last prime minister ever say anything like that to a crowd?
How many minsters has he fired todate?

All of the PNM people are fooled all of the time.

Postby TRAE » January 10th, 2019, 11:01 pm

well its been 4 months now - ive been unemployed... so eff the pnm

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 10th, 2019, 11:06 pm

bluefete wrote:Really? If you only knew where all that money went in 'foreign'.

Even the institutions were stunned at how much was stolen (US$) and hidden abroad.

toyota2nr wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?

cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm

Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.

Where is the evidence of that? How come nobody get jail yet? Stop believing PNM lies.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 10th, 2019, 11:12 pm

paid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.

How many minsters has he fired todate?

All of the PNM people are fooled all of the time.

PNM people easy to fool....

Postby Gladiator » January 10th, 2019, 11:31 pm

You are influenced and intrigued by what politicians say....my my poor unfortunate soul

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 11th, 2019, 12:17 am

TRAE wrote:well its been 4 months now - ive been unemployed... so eff the pnm

Take that anger to the polls brudda! Take that ANGER to both the polls since you getting pole 4 months counting. :drinking: :drinking:

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » January 11th, 2019, 1:15 am

When is local due ?

Postby The_Honourable » January 11th, 2019, 1:36 am

wickedtuna wrote:When is local due ?

Between late November 2019 - late February 2020. PM might announce the actual date sometime around August.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 11th, 2019, 5:14 am

Gladiator wrote:

You are influenced and intrigued by what politicians say....my my poor unfortunate soul

x1000000000000

Postby shogun » January 11th, 2019, 6:17 am

toyota2nr wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?

cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm

Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.

Riiiiight.

But wait, weren't you one of the many tuners who's favorite catchwords and names were "corruption" and "Calder Hart" during the Manning administration? So, you equally dotish then? What did Kams do when she got into office? Hell, I even gave her my vote because I was convinced she would deal with it.

I watched Kamla see video of one of her ministers in a hotel room with drugs and questionable characters and STILL tell the country with a straight face that she wasn't convinced. And it was only because of public pressure she finally did the right thing. You think Rowley could get away with that? Couple that with leaving Jack fricken Warner as acting PM in her absence alone and I know I could never trust her with my vote again.

I agree with Rovin though. If by the end of the PNM's term, no UNC minister, or UNC hanger-on isn't at least facing charges related to corruption in office, then it only proves the corruption only made a change of hands.

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2019, 6:49 am

pnm fired three ministers already.... marlene.

one would think that alwaris and goebbels young would be hot on the heels of life sport or the aforementioned ish and steve, or even jackos... but no.
'corruption! corruption!'

corruption my ass

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 11th, 2019, 6:50 am

Putting ministers on the spot proves what exactly??? Nothing going to change for the average joe...ministers are designed to talk a load of c*ck and its up to you to swallow

Postby De Dragon » January 12th, 2019, 1:19 pm

shogun wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Riiiiight.

But wait, weren't you one of the many tuners who's favorite catchwords and names were "corruption" and "Calder Hart" during the Manning administration? So, you equally dotish then? What did Kams do when she got into office? Hell, I even gave her my vote because I was convinced she would deal with it.

I watched Kamla see video of one of her ministers in a hotel room with drugs and questionable characters and STILL tell the country with a straight face that she wasn't convinced. And it was only because of public pressure she finally did the right thing. You think Rowley could get away with that? Couple that with leaving Jack fricken Warner as acting PM in her absence alone and I know I could never trust her with my vote again.

I agree with Rovin though. If by the end of the PNM's term, no UNC minister, or UNC hanger-on isn't at least facing charges related to corruption in office, then it only proves the corruption only made a change of hands.

Yet you seem to only mention the UNC in your corruption allegations. :?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 12th, 2019, 1:55 pm

It doesn't fit into the red and ready supporters narrative that the PNM no different from the UNC.

That pic of Ish and Fuad vexing but then you realize Ish is also friends with senior PNM ministers as well.

shogun wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Riiiiight.

Yet you seem to only mention the UNC in your corruption allegations. :?
2019-01-11-07-09-02.jpeg