When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby gt4tified » August 22nd, 2013, 1:10 pm

Never....bad man nah make fren wid de enemy.

When was the last time you try to put back yuh old school shirt just to see if it could still fit?

Top Gear

Postby Top Gear » August 22nd, 2013, 1:21 pm

Last week. it kinda fitted..

When last you call your ex..

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 22nd, 2013, 1:57 pm

sometime in march i think.

When last you raced a man reversing and beat him?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 3:54 pm

Never. Hoss, you wouldn't happen to be that white guy in the green evo? :lol:

When last yuh put down an all night river lime?

Postby De Dragon » August 22nd, 2013, 3:57 pm

speedist wrote:Never. Hoss, you wouldn't happen to be that white guy in the green evo? :lol:

Eons ago when de place did safe. When last yuh see ah bess cyar and wanted to rub yuh cocoloks all over eet?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 22nd, 2013, 4:03 pm

speedist wrote:Never. Hoss, you wouldn't happen to be that white guy in the green evo? :lol:

Eons ago when de place did safe. When last yuh see ah bess cyar and wanted to rub yuh cocoloks all over eet?

Everytime I go garage fresh meets or otherwise (btw fapping on it one time to)

When lass yuh BAL (Buss ah laugh) sooo hardd people tink yuh going crazy?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 4:42 pm

Nearly a year ago, when I see a R35 in POS licensing down here for the first time. Now is meh. srs ting. :|

When last yuh see dem candy cigarettes with popeye on the box?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » August 22nd, 2013, 7:15 pm

Long time. Yuh only seein new characters on it now.

When last yuh went quinam and the water was gud?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 22nd, 2013, 8:48 pm

never. and no i am not him. lol @ speedist.

when last you took a leak in public and caught people watching u hard?

Postby goalpost » August 22nd, 2013, 9:18 pm

never really

when last you had a really near miss with a truck on the highway/main road?

Postby X_Factor » August 22nd, 2013, 9:30 pm

^never
when last yuh buss ah sheit and forget to wipe!

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2013, 12:08 am

I may have been 4 or 5 years old when that happened.

When was d last time ah man ketch yuh sneaking a stealth pic of a fatty-batty red ting d quikshoppe?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 2:27 pm

Never. I take pictures with my eyes.

When last yuh bounce up somebody, talk bout old times and still can't remember dey name? :?

ej6_alex

Postby ej6_alex » August 25th, 2013, 11:32 pm

few months ago .

whens the last time u popped a molly

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 26th, 2013, 12:26 pm

never but seriously contemplating it

when was the last time you blade a hoe?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 26th, 2013, 1:04 pm

boi!!! 2010....up Valencia...clearing family land....

When last yuh blaze a ting...level cum in pillow antics.....and as yuh exiting the house..the moms downstairs in the kitchen...smoking at cigarette and hit you the "so....Monday right?" look?

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2013, 1:54 pm

Yodins wrote:when was the last time you blade a hoe?

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:boi!!! 2010....up Valencia...clearing family land....

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:When last yuh blaze a ting...level cum in pillow antics.....and as yuh exiting the house..the moms downstairs in the kitchen...smoking at cigarette and hit you the "so....Monday right?" look?

long time...dem days ah used to get threatened. She say she'll change d locks, put a number on meh door and charge meh rent

When was d last time yuh wash and polish d car day before, and happen to get d very last park in d covered car-park, literally seconds before the rain start?

Postby Mark! » August 30th, 2013, 12:29 am

never... what covered car park? :(

when last you accidentally drink from someone else's water bottle at the gym? :sick:

Postby Ted_v2 » August 30th, 2013, 6:38 am

Not at the gym but I drank from someone water 2 weeks ago.

When last your home get flood out? *goes to clean out the rest of water *

Postby gastly369 » August 30th, 2013, 6:57 am

About 2 yrs ago. But thanks to de builder who cya pull a straight line all de water run out from the back where it flooded straight thru the front door :|

When last yuh last yuh hold back traffic for ah "Bess" ting to cross de road

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 9th, 2013, 8:53 am

never. Lool

When last you just felt like ducking/docking ppl for no reason?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 9th, 2013, 8:59 am

All the time

When was the last time you didn't care about what time you reached to work?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 9th, 2013, 9:06 am

This morning.

When last you left work halfday to do absolutely nothing of importance?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 9th, 2013, 10:09 am

Last week.

When last yuh tun up yuh whole desk looking for your sunshades only to realize after abt 10 minutes you were wearing them?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 9th, 2013, 11:38 am

never. Always kept shades in car.

When last yuh se a bess ting and introduce yourself by pinching she battam?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 12th, 2013, 9:20 am

never, lol

When last you had a day when things just got worst and worst and worst and worst?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 12th, 2013, 9:52 am

last month, had to get some serious pain pills...

When was the last time yuh get yuh cocky suck out like ah sprite bottle ?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 12th, 2013, 9:53 am

thelem wrote:I try to forget those days.

When last you got a serious back pain and no matter how you twist and turn, it's not easing up.

This entire week.

hindian

Postby hindian » September 12th, 2013, 12:16 pm

When was the last time yuh get yuh cocky suck out like ah sprite bottle ?[/quote]

Long time :oops:

When was the last time yuh drink some cherry flavored Koolaid and White Oak? :drinking:

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2013, 1:46 pm

^^^ :lol: I was poor, but never THAT poor *knocks on wood*

When was d last time yuh reach home by d grace of God and two tie straps, sans throttle cable?