PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 9:21 am

sam1978 wrote:They boldface. Any of them ever step down unless Roweow make them step down in the face of extreme pressure?
Not one, all of them eating a food

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 9:25 am

Redman wrote:Was AG allowed to sell the vehicle at the time?

It's a 2012 and he sold in 2016 so it's good. At least he didn't purchase it on behalf of a big businessman and give him it immediately , leaving the title in his name because of the exemption , like a former AG.

Postby Redman » October 3rd, 2021, 11:25 am

What allyuh think of the price market value?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 11:31 am

Depends on the model maybe. I think some of those are $1m , so probably knowing Faris it might be a top level, so he probably used it for four years and got back his full outlay. Good business.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 12:13 pm

What we need to do is continue voting PNM just now the place will get better under them, everything go be alright, suffering is minor once my PM living and eating good

Postby timelapse » October 3rd, 2021, 12:44 pm

Lets keep doing the same thing and expecting different results

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 12:56 pm

Waiting patiently for those THA elections to see if tobagonians dotish or they ready to push back

Postby bluefete » October 3rd, 2021, 1:08 pm

Max: You cyah be serious. Under Tanti Kams realll ministers resigned due to public pressure. I stopped counting after 15.

But of course, the Cabal members got a free pass.

MaxPower wrote:Trini always “calling” on this one and that one to “step down”.

Who are they making these requests to because no one ever takes them on.

Anyone was “called” upon from the cries of the people and actually did step down?

Don’t waste your breath Trinis.

Focus allyuh energy on productivity please.

Postby bluefete » October 3rd, 2021, 1:08 pm

sam1978 wrote:Depends on the model maybe. I think some of those are $1m , so probably knowing Faris it might be a top level, so he probably used it for four years and got back his full outlay. Good business.

He sold it for $600K

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 3rd, 2021, 1:11 pm

He probably paid that or less minus his “perks”. It was a V8 so taxes would have been high.
5D652FC8-E592-413C-A267-AF6722D8EFF0.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 1:37 pm

Redman wrote:What allyuh think of the price market value?
Over priced, only trinis pay stupid money for cars

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 1:39 pm

bluefete wrote:Max: You cyah be serious. Under Tanti Kams realll ministers resigned due to public pressure. I stopped counting after 15.

Anyone was “called” upon from the cries of the people and actually did step down?

Red government bobol means you keep your position.
Only UNC ppl are called out for it.

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 1:56 pm

bluefete wrote:Max: You cyah be serious. Under Tanti Kams realll ministers resigned due to public pressure. I stopped counting after 15.

Look Faris is getting away with his bobol nobody asking for him to resign, I feeling like if we in the Twilight zone but if this was the previous administration we calling for heads to roll

Postby zoom rader » October 3rd, 2021, 2:27 pm

hover11 wrote:

Look Faris is getting away with his bobol nobody asking for him to resign, I feeling like if we in the Twilight zone but if this was the previous administration we calling for heads to roll
It Shows the mentality of the people that voted for them.

Had this been a UNC bobol then Habit7 and redman would be crying down on tuner and FB would be full of the usual racist indo comments

Postby bluefete » October 3rd, 2021, 8:39 pm

Postby eliteauto » October 7th, 2021, 11:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Come on PNM ppl how allya believing this....allya really think Rowlie doing a good job really? Hinds could hardly talk on platforms but have all the mouth on social mediaScreenshot_20210930-090354_Facebook.jpg

I thought we just had an election last year to answer this?
The head of WHO commended his handling of covid.
The former US ambassador commended his work.
The Economist magazine said we are one the best economy to emerge from covid lockdown.

Even if you think he is doing a horrible job, the reality is ppl think nobody else can do better.
We on the UK red list and Trinidad did good job?

The Chinese Vaccine is not accepted in most countries and Trinidad did a good job?

You full ah 5hit

https://guardian.co.tt/news/tt-removed- ... u1PauIsFqA

Trinidad and Tobago is among 47 countries and territories removed from the United Kingdom’s travel Red List. This means fully vaccinated passengers returning to England from these destinations will no longer be required to enter hotel quarantine.

According to a release from the UK government, the changes will take effect from October 11.”The continued progress on vaccination both at home and around the world means government can confidently reduce the size of the red list to focus on countries which pose the highest risk, informed by UK Health Security Agency’s (UKHSA) assessment,” it said.

It advised that eligible fully vaccinated passengers and eligible under 18s returning from countries and territories, not on the red list, can do so with just a day 2 test.”Other passengers who are not fully vaccinated with an authorised vaccine returning from a non-red destination must still take a pre-departure test, a day 2 and day 8 test and complete 10 days self-isolation (with the option of Test to Release on day 5),” the release advised. Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Panama, Peru and Venezuela will remain on the Red List.

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2021, 11:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Come on PNM ppl how allya believing this....allya really think Rowlie doing a good job really? Hinds could hardly talk on platforms but have all the mouth on social mediaScreenshot_20210930-090354_Facebook.jpg

I thought we just had an election last year to answer this?
The head of WHO commended his handling of covid.
The former US ambassador commended his work.
The Economist magazine said we are one the best economy to emerge from covid lockdown.

Even if you think he is doing a horrible job, the reality is ppl think nobody else can do better.
We on the UK red list and Trinidad did good job?

The Chinese Vaccine is not accepted in most countries and Trinidad did a good job?

You full ah 5hit

https://guardian.co.tt/news/tt-removed- ... u1PauIsFqA

Trinidad and Tobago is among 47 countries and territories removed from the United Kingdom’s travel Red List. This means fully vaccinated passengers returning to England from these destinations will no longer be required to enter hotel quarantine.

According to a release from the UK government, the changes will take effect from October 11.”The continued progress on vaccination both at home and around the world means government can confidently reduce the size of the red list to focus on countries which pose the highest risk, informed by UK Health Security Agency’s (UKHSA) assessment,” it said.

It advised that eligible fully vaccinated passengers and eligible under 18s returning from countries and territories, not on the red list, can do so with just a day 2 test.”Other passengers who are not fully vaccinated with an authorised vaccine returning from a non-red destination must still take a pre-departure test, a day 2 and day 8 test and complete 10 days self-isolation (with the option of Test to Release on day 5),” the release advised. Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Panama, Peru and Venezuela will remain on the Red List.
My post was made on 30th Sept and red government had us on the red list for almost a year.

Dis what you come with?

Boy try harder nah

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 11:03 am

Well folk there you have it the red government paid bloggers have disappeared

Habitarse 7
Elect2020.

But we still have captain eliteauto-tuntun

Postby hover11 » October 8th, 2021, 11:11 am

zoom rader wrote:Well folk there you have it the red government paid bloggers have disappeared

Habitarse 7
Elect2020.

I don't understand what happened , isn't this the time they need the ground support, what's the game plan by being silent now or are they planning atm

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2021, 11:19 am

hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Well folk there you have it the red government paid bloggers have disappeared

Habitarse 7
Elect2020.

I don't understand what happened , isn't this the time they need the ground support, what's the game plan by being silent now or are they planning atm
Well we saw eliteauto-tuntun and habitarse 7 posting one set of useless nonsense in UNC chead. Clearly they were in that chead for a reason.

Postby De Dragon » October 9th, 2021, 12:47 am

hover11 wrote:

Habitarse 7
Elect2020.

Ollour ent know by know dat is how these LFD RFD PNM dummies operate? :?
Dey handler elitecorolla know when to not show their brainwashed selves and instructs them and like good sheep they comply to a man. When the heat dies down from PolSC, Arse Wari van, Budget, etc, or if there is UNC news dey go show dey dotish face again.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 9th, 2021, 5:56 am

Great is the …..
8553BBC8-C21A-4545-B86F-48C09D7D6CD2.jpeg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 9th, 2021, 6:03 am

By next week.
426053F0-3F39-4198-98BE-F4F8DFC1C1C8.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » October 9th, 2021, 6:36 am

sam1978 wrote:Great is the …..

Samlal,

I fully get your point here.

But we also have to be thankful for clean running water…while we have it.

Why is the place so nasty and stink though?

Was there a Carnival fete or something?

Postby goalpost » October 9th, 2021, 7:00 am

Daz a pnm constituency

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 9th, 2021, 7:10 am

Samlal,

Wasa water is never clean and the supply is irregular or in some areas non existent. If you look in the background you’ll see Nicholas Tower so it’s in Laventille/Beetham . The POS Corp is probably responsible for sanitation and garbage collection. Why in this day and age people still don’t have a regular supply of clean water in their houses and reliable garbage collection. In the city too eh! Taxes being collected and spent but no accountability or repercussions , so …..

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2021, 8:27 am

hover11 wrote:

Habitarse 7
Elect2020.

Ollour ent know by know dat is how these LFD RFD PNM dummies operate? :?
Dey handler elitecorolla know when to not show their brainwashed selves and instructs them and like good sheep they comply to a man. When the heat dies down from PolSC, Arse Wari van, Budget, etc, or if there is UNC news dey go show dey dotish face again.
Yes the were given orders not to comment on the budget but they told to keep hitting on the UNC chead led by eliteauto-tuntun with nonsense

Postby hover11 » October 9th, 2021, 8:42 am

Samlal,

Max,

What are you talking about
FB_IMG_1633706274795.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2021, 10:40 am

Samlal,

Max should we ban Carnival for life and put laws in place to ban an accumulation of red government ppl that assemble in any one spot ?

Postby MaxPower » October 9th, 2021, 11:12 am

zoom rader wrote:Max should we ban Carnival for life and put laws in place to ban an accumulation of red government ppl that assemble in any one spot ?

Zoom,

Yes, ban Carnival!

And now is not the time for any sort of assembling from anyone….we in a pandemic bro.