RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:PBR4929
AURDI You A$$hole
Hook wrote::lol: you and these private videos
Morpheus wrote:This afternoon in front Nestle. Loaded Nissan Urvan (Bread van) driver decided he doh have time for all that traffic. Hits shoulder followed not too long after by a white Xtrail which hits the shoulder too.
I smh thinking "monkey see, monkey do". A few yards later, just before Cipriani Labour College there is Mr. Xtrail and Mr. Urvan stopped on the shoulder. 2 serious looking police officers were on de scene.
As I passed I couldn't help but say a quick "Well done officers:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:"
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:many a times i have had it happen to me, swerve on time though but one of these days.......tsk tsk tsk
btw if it does happen who in the wrong?
Happened to me infront of 51 degrees one night around 1 am.
I was heading towards tragrete rd and passing the main entrance to 51 when a car that was stopped in my lane caused me and a police suv to over take in the opposite lane. While overtaking a B13 back door instantly flew open. At this point I was passing the the car and took the back door off.
The police behind me pulled me over and started accusing me of being drunk etc. I had been entertaining a slightly older woman at the time and was being responsible for a change; less than 4 beers consumed from 8 pm (diner with the girl) - 1 am going to shakers for a last call. Once I signalled and pulled over safely an officer grabbed me by the shirt and tried to drag me out of my pickup.
At this point the girl in my passenger seat started screaming to let me go and it was not our fault. (the effin police were 5 seconds behind me, had the B13 door been kicked open 5 seconds later this entire situation would have been far different.) After getting me to open my door and step out peacefully, I was told that I was drunk and the officer will drive my Manual 4x4 to the station. I told the officer calmly that I was sober and could operate my own vehicle. The B13 owner comes running up screaming about his woman in the back seat and how she didn't look..."she just kick d door open" and he ACCEPTED that it was his / passenger in his cars fault.
The officer then says no that I was in the wrong lane (duh overtaking a parked car in the lane) and that we had to make a report at the tragrete station. The officer then says he will drive my 4x4 to the station and to get into the back of the police vehicle... (not a fack ah dat) He still is pushing this talk that im drunk and I cannot drive.
After a further 5 mins talking and convincing that I am not allowing him to drive my pickup and that i was very much capable of driving. I drove my own vehicle to the station where the report was made. At the station the same officer continued to push the drunk talk and continued to tell the B13 driver that it was my fault. I left the station with the B13 owners phone number and handled him $1200 the following day so as to not go thru insurance and fight up with the bs any more.
Cliff's:
-Went liming a night, while passing a club a person kicked open a car door while I was over taking a stopped car in my lane with police behind me.
-Took the car door off, got ruffed up by the police, made the report and settled out of the station away from insurance.
natio wrote:she cant park there its not car parking to park her car she should parked by them other cars in the car park
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This country is really full of KUNTS yes!
maj. tom wrote:natio wrote:she cant park there its not car parking to park her car she should parked by them other cars in the car park
that's the lyrics to your new rap single on youtube?
K74T wrote:Park it up selectah!
Xplode wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This country is really full of KUNTS yes!
you are the chief Kunts taking pics driving even at a traffic light.
Trini Hookah wrote:Xplode wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This country is really full of KUNTS yes!
Its illegal to use your phone if in park?
Trini Hookah wrote:Xplode wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This country is really full of KUNTS yes!
cjsplayboy wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Xplode wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This country is really full of KUNTS yes!
so you were parked in the road then?