When was the last time you....

kevin5211

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby kevin5211 » August 5th, 2013, 6:53 pm

A few months well.

When last you stand up in a ants patch and only realize it wen dey reach all d way up yuh leg.

Postby ismithx » August 5th, 2013, 8:47 pm

kevin5211 wrote:A few months well.

When last you stand up in a ants patch and only realize it wen dey reach all d way up yuh leg.
many years ago when I was a little boy.

When is the last time you take a rain bath?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 5th, 2013, 8:53 pm

Actually 3 months ago :grin:

Brought back many childhood memories

When lass yuh see ah man geh fcuk up in public by he gf?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 6th, 2013, 8:16 am

last month on Frederick St. POS, he felt ashamed and pushed her to the floor then ran away like a sissy girl. Was very funny at the time.

When last you go to do a stupid drive and didn't bother cuz u saw police?

risley93

Postby risley93 » August 6th, 2013, 8:21 am

Abt a month ago....

When last yuh drink puncheon and coors

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 6th, 2013, 8:46 am

Never
When last yuh pull up to a random person on the street with yuh padnas...roll down the glass and spray down the person with a super soaker??? :lol:

Postby Mark! » August 6th, 2013, 8:57 am

Nah..

When last you hide in the toilet in work and sleep?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 6th, 2013, 9:19 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never
When last yuh pull up to a random person on the street with yuh padnas...roll down the glass and spray down the person with a super soaker??? :lol:

Hahahahaha brb gunna do that now!!!

Postby Hook » August 6th, 2013, 9:33 am

Mark! wrote:Nah..

Never. Covered car park. Everybody notices you've left the building, but they still seeing your car, so the get confused.

When was d last time yuh bonx up a real cornt driver and turns out they're actually NOT a cornt in real life.

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » August 6th, 2013, 9:44 am

never

when was the last time yuh guyl ketch yuh skinin yuh fig and she get vex

Postby Hook » August 6th, 2013, 11:27 am

:lol: a good woman never gets angry when she ketch yuh skinnin' yuh fig...a good woman helps you finish

When was d last time yuh fishing out a harrrd booger, and when it finally come out, it take some nose hair with it?

Postby MG Man » August 6th, 2013, 11:57 am

so often that mih nose he ha no more hair :-/

when last yuh pop ah loud pooks in de bank?

Postby Ted_v2 » August 6th, 2013, 4:51 pm

Never.

When was the last time you fart in a food place?

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2013, 4:55 pm

Hook wrote:

Never. Covered car park. Everybody notices you've left the building, but they still seeing your car, so the get confused.

When was d last time yuh bonx up a real cornt driver and turns out they're actually NOT a cornt in real life.

Coupla weeks back. Ah meet MGMan in Subway :lol: When last yuh boss tell yuh check him, yuh duck whole day and he ketch yuh?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 7th, 2013, 8:28 am

yesterday.

When last you broke a red light cuz u felt like it?

Postby Hook » August 7th, 2013, 8:45 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:yesterday.

I never feel like endangering innocent motorists.

When was d last time yuh guts out a ting and bring down she period?

Postby MG Man » August 7th, 2013, 10:14 am

Hook wrote:

Coupla weeks back. Ah meet MGMan in Subway :lol: When last yuh boss tell yuh check him, yuh duck whole day and he ketch yuh?

ah was waitin for it :lol:

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » August 7th, 2013, 11:37 am

Hook wrote:
Ronaldo9 wrote:yesterday.

I never feel like endangering innocent motorists.

When was d last time yuh guts out a ting and bring down she period?

Last month.

When last yuh take 1 1/2 hour from mayaro to sando

Postby joker » August 7th, 2013, 4:37 pm

last month....

when las you take 50 mins from Pt lisas to Mayaro

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 17th, 2013, 7:41 pm

Never made that kinda run before

When lass u link up with ah old flame????

#olefirewooddoescatcheasy!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2013, 8:05 pm

Never
When lass yuh bussin ah piss and coming down to the end of the piss you start to tremble up and eyeball roll up in yuh head and yuh piss all over the toilet???

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 18th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Every time I hold up ah hot piss!

When lass u watch chronicles of riddick??

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 18th, 2013, 9:57 pm

years ago.

When last you went globe in POS?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » August 19th, 2013, 10:44 am

Years ago. Was nice.

When last yuh eat a bag of starch mango? By yuhself...

speedist

Postby speedist » August 19th, 2013, 1:53 pm

2 weeks ago.

When last you make a maracas run and didn't reach home till 5 am?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » August 20th, 2013, 8:17 am

ummm never.

When last you went out with a bess thing and your car decide not to start?

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2013, 8:32 am

Never.

When was d last time yuh throttle cable buss on the way to the guesthouse?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 22nd, 2013, 7:19 am

Neverr , never went a guesthouse before

When lass yuh drink ah cold coconut round the savanna

Postby Ted_v2 » August 22nd, 2013, 7:27 am

Almost 6 months ago,

when last you see a tusty man went in a gym and watching all the ladies in yoga pants?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2013, 12:38 pm

Last month.

When last you end up gutzing a ting who you told: "let's be friends first.."? :|