mero wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Glada allyuh kept the faith....so we eating a Chelsea food or atletico food in May?
Db and this "we" talk eh. Allyuh run this man from allyuh thread eh![]()
Side note Chelsea is a jumbie side with a master strategist and Atletico is having a hell of a season so don't go counting victories yet. Also once Atletico goes through, they're on their way to fulfill the prophecy (Last 3 teams to knock Barcelona out won the CL).
Nonetheless, a very good time to be a RM supporter so big up! (even though half a allyuh is Man Utd men who follow Ronaldo to Rm and playing #1 fan from ever since ting)
mero wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Glada allyuh kept the faith....so we eating a Chelsea food or atletico food in May?
Db and this "we" talk eh. Allyuh run this man from allyuh thread eh![]()
Side note Chelsea is a jumbie side with a master strategist and Atletico is having a hell of a season so don't go counting victories yet. Also once Atletico goes through, they're on their way to fulfill the prophecy (Last 3 teams to knock Barcelona out won the CL).
Nonetheless, a very good time to be a RM supporter so big up! (even though half a allyuh is Man Utd men who follow Ronaldo to Rm and playing #1 fan from ever since ting)
rfari wrote:I really dawt is wagonists that giving me chat all dis time. NAH!!!
LikaStick wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Glada allyuh kept the faith....so we eating a Chelsea food or atletico food in May?
dougla_boy we don't need another rfari in here so quit it with the lame food talk
kurpal_v2 wrote:I think they still have to draw or lose for us to win.
LikaStick wrote:bloody hell....Valencia up again