zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari went ah injun school and come out like if he went Laventille sec.:roll::roll:
And waz the issue here?
It's hard to breed the gutter rat out of you bro.
Country_Bookie wrote:91-98 checking in.
I've seen 2 alumni groups; HOBA (who has their own website) and Hillview College Alumni group, who have a big group on fassbook.
Which is the official alumni group? And how do u become a member?
Btw, shouldn't HOBA change their name to facilitate girls who went Hillview?
K74T wrote:Guudde fari u leyyin he talk to u like ah lil boy so?
Country_Bookie wrote:91-98 checking in.
I've seen 2 alumni groups; HOBA (who has their own website) and Hillview College Alumni group, who have a big group on fassbook.
Which is the official alumni group? And how do u become a member?
Btw, shouldn't HOBA change their name to facilitate girls who went Hillview?
dragaholic wrote:If yuh referin to Saga(Jerry) he teachin in St. Augustine Community College now. Coolest teacher to pass through Hillview.
qoute: "Leh Nirvan or Hunt hole yuh " Nirvan was ah small fry in my class back in the 80s.Ah have some pics from back den. I will scan and post up ah few of him.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari went ah injun school and come out like if he went Laventille sec.:roll::roll:
And waz the issue here?
orangefox wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari went ah injun school and come out like if he went Laventille sec.:roll::roll:
And waz the issue here?
Zoom Rat were you not the valedictorian at St Michael School for Boys.
You still there I assume ?
Yodins wrote:Sooooooo some form 3s mash up one of kumar ole car on the hill
Country_Bookie wrote:Yodins,
Is there still a Benevolent Fund at the school to help needy students?
ruffneck_12 wrote:wtf, how bad?
pics?
meccalli wrote:O.o, intentional?
rfari wrote:But Kumar doh be on nobody jed. He doh do nobody jed. Swear dem yute is rell pest
Hook wrote:Kumar and he "ouch!" wagon still around?ting get bonx and all they did was spray paint "ouch!" on the dent and left it so for years.
rfari wrote:That was the story at hillview. The most pest was the yute and dem that was having paper.
ruffneck_12 wrote:The youth who fadda own a parts place...
He enno he hadda respect 120y? He shuda pay to fix the WHOLE car
pioneer wrote:Kumar wife still sellin dem aloo pie?...dat was lashment
He daughter prolly big now ent?