Postby eitech » May 4th, 2025, 11:58 am

Ah boi. No more coffee and doubles on fb every morning

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2025, 11:59 am

paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:the jail argument is bullcrap. something being legal doesn't mean it is acceptable. anil legally gave away $500m from the treasury -- that is fact. you know it is fact. that money went to gangs and brought no benefit to the population. $500m thrown down the drain. why put him back there so he can give away more? the treasury is just open for these fellas now and it is scary

You can argue wrong all day long. Civil or criminal, pnm failed in prosecuting the matter for Anil to either compensate the state or put in jail.

You really thought Kamla would give nothing to a loyalist like Anil?

are you actually defending this crap tho?

I voted for Kamla, but I can and will call out the crap she does. I am not (never have been) a UNC sycophant.

Sure, you can do that.

But up to now you can't answer why pnm failed to prosecute Anil.

He has questions to answer but in the realm of politics, right now he's innocent and free.

Postby paid_influencer » May 4th, 2025, 12:08 pm

plenty people innocent and free. I not arguing that.

but whether a person would be suitable to be a minister of government is another matter entirely

do you think anil deserves to be a minister, given what happened last time he was a minister?

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 12:24 pm

Settle down boys...i say everyone deserves a redemption arc. The UNC has a second chance to show the population that they can do better let's give them that chance

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2025, 12:25 pm

paid_influencer wrote:plenty people innocent and free. I not arguing that.

but whether a person would be suitable to be a minister of government is another matter entirely

do you think anil deserves to be a minister, given what happened last time he was a minister?

I don't believe he should be a minister because of the 30M adolphus daniel contract that happened under his ministry. At the same time he hasn't been prosecuted and is innocent under the law unless proven otherwise.

Kamla can do whatever she chooses with Anil, and since he is a degree below a Minister he can be easily removed if something happens.

Postby matr1x » May 4th, 2025, 12:36 pm

Pnm people in ministries frothing. Its hilarious to see

Postby st7 » May 4th, 2025, 12:40 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:the jail argument is bullcrap. something being legal doesn't mean it is acceptable. anil legally gave away $500m from the treasury -- that is fact. you know it is fact. that money went to gangs and brought no benefit to the population. $500m thrown down the drain. why put him back there so he can give away more? the treasury is just open for these fellas now and it is scary

You can argue wrong all day long. Civil or criminal, pnm failed in prosecuting the matter for Anil to either compensate the state or put in jail.

You really thought Kamla would give nothing to a loyalist like Anil?

are you actually defending this crap tho?

I voted for Kamla, but I can and will call out the crap she does. I am not (never have been) a UNC sycophant.

Sure, you can do that.

But up to now you can't answer why pnm failed to prosecute Anil.

He has questions to answer but in the realm of politics, right now he's innocent and free.

still waiting for the answer. if you doh like it, go and protest it. complaining anonymously on an online forum ent gonna do sheit. but then again that's peanty influencer's, and other users on this forum, MO

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 12:43 pm

matr1x wrote:Pnm people in ministries frothing. Its hilarious to see
Most of them hadda go home because they stayed on contract for more than 9 years so they bamcee quaking

Postby mero » May 4th, 2025, 12:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:anil will go into the treasury and tell us it empty

495573757_1011560631107503_7680512807600258331_n.jpg

when he done it will be empty also

imagine saving and ketching nenen for 10 years and then giving anil access to the treasury for him to teef

man take $500 million dollars with lifesport and he not satisfied. gone back for more. and we letting him
Rajaee win he case too. Monsters outside.

Nobody safe, from DJ to SC, machine everything.

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 1:02 pm

If they fail we all fail
FB_IMG_1746378123741.jpg

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 4th, 2025, 1:02 pm

I think it’s a bit of smart politics by the TPP staying out of the cabinet appointments if they were even offered. Some bills are simple majority, others are 2/3rds and 3/4th

They can lobby for what they want without the accountability of being the government and can pivot if their base becomes disenfranchised at any point.

Plenty appointments by the PM, how many are actual cabinet members? and also who will she include in the National Security Council that she chairs.

I’m not critical of anything yet, (wellllll maybe Anil) but I prefer to see how it actually forms over the first few months, I do believe the government will aggressively try to find new revenue, from where I have no clue, revenue via taxation is a quick fix but clearly that is not their policy

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2025, 1:19 pm

hover11 wrote:
Most of them hadda go home because they stayed on contract for more than 9 years so they bamcee quaking

Hear nah...

Imagine the same pnm sycophants who were louding up the unions to take 4% now demanding the 10% before Kamla even appoint a cabinet.

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 1:26 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Imagine the same pnm sycophants who were louding up the unions to take 4% now demanding the 10% before Kamla even appoint a cabinet.
Honorable don't try to understand the inner machinations of a PNMITE, when satan was in power over the last 9 years .they were silent as a lamb but now want kamla in power they want her to accomplish what PNM couldn't. The same level of patience they had with PNM they have to extend to UNC

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2025, 1:30 pm

hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Honorable don't try to understand the inner machinations of a PNMITE, when satan was in power over the last 9 years .they were silent as a lamb but now want kamla in power they want her to accomplish what PNM couldn't. The same level of patience they had with PNM they have to extend to UNC

Ppl not accepting that Hovey. PSA say negotiations starting at 10%

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 1:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Rowley say petrotrin wasn't closing down the week after 5000 workers were fired since we holding ppl accountable for their words let's start there

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2025, 1:43 pm

hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Rowley say petrotrin wasn't closing down the week after 5000 workers were fired since we holding ppl accountable for their words let's start there

Why you vex at me for? I just telling you what ppl are saying.

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 1:51 pm

Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Yeah but ppl hadda be realistic even i not getting on so and I want my backpay.... a minister of Finance was just sworn in yesterday can't do anything without him signing off on anything. Ppl hadda have understanding. PNM wasn't doing anything but expecting the world from this government

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 4th, 2025, 1:57 pm

paid_influencer wrote:plenty people innocent and free. I not arguing that.

Anil had prepare and sign the the cheque and payment voucher?

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2025, 2:06 pm

j.o.e wrote:Calm down guys no need to point fingers at who empty the treasury more. WhenUNC wins everybody wins … try to find a way to personally win.
[forensic accounting] lol [/forensic accounting]

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2025, 2:08 pm

hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Yeah but ppl hadda be realistic even i not getting on so and I want my backpay.... a minister of Finance was just sworn in yesterday can't do anything without him signing off on anything. Ppl hadda have understanding. PNM wasn't doing anything but expecting the world from this government

Correct...

If the same "ppl" tolerate pnm for a decade, they could tolerate kamla for a few months. Cabinet sworn in less that 24 hrs ago and negotiations eh start yet. The persons who didn't vote for kamla demanding the most.

But let's understand the REAL reason for these demands. The reality is that these same "ppl" are now deranged. They are not coping well with the pnm loss and shellshocked that Kamla is back. You know what it is to be supporting rowley and on kamla case for over a decade? then for pnm to lose and kamla with a shocking comeback? If i was a pnm sycophant, I would be deranged also.

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2025, 2:18 pm

Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Who accepted 5 should get 5, who still negotiating , would start at 10.
Give kams a 2 years to raise the funds, and ur golden .

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 2:33 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

The ones who were stuck on 2013 salaries should get first preference

Postby Dizzy28 » May 4th, 2025, 2:34 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Kamz knew there isnt much there.

She did say they will find the money.

She have to give you that increase and give you that backpay Jason.
She will have to find the money as backpay is not a hand out backpay is dues to the workers. Give something in the form of bonds, find the money but give something to the workers to hold onto
Basic Economics meet Hover. I don't think you two know each other.
Economics can only come into play when we know the facts. The facts are NOBODY here knows the exact readings of the treasury we just go by what the honest politicians tell us, that is not economics sir as we are not privy to the facts
The entire country's finances are in the public domain. What isn't eventually becomes public. You would be well served in looking at the public finances, balance of payments and other economic indicators databases on the central banks website.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2025, 2:41 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Hear nah...

Them eh waiting no 2 years

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 2:45 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Kamz knew there isnt much there.

She did say they will find the money.

She have to give you that increase and give you that backpay Jason.
She will have to find the money as backpay is not a hand out backpay is dues to the workers. Give something in the form of bonds, find the money but give something to the workers to hold onto
Basic Economics meet Hover. I don't think you two know each other.
Economics can only come into play when we know the facts. The facts are NOBODY here knows the exact readings of the treasury we just go by what the honest politicians tell us, that is not economics sir as we are not privy to the facts
The entire country's finances are in the public domain. What isn't eventually becomes public. You would be well served in looking at the public finances, balance of payments and other economic indicators databases on the central banks website.
I want to work with the source I want central bank to reveal the amount of money that is in the treasury why is that a secret

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 2:46 pm

Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:Most of them hadda go home because they stayed on contract for more than 9 years so they bamcee quaking

Hear nah...

Them eh waiting no 2 years
Wah I go tell yuh bai....call a coup

Postby paid_influencer » May 4th, 2025, 3:51 pm

sturge clarifies MoD vs MoHS

inside border is homeland security
outside the border is defence
i feel we gearing up for WAR

Postby matr1x » May 4th, 2025, 5:03 pm

I am sure shredders were working overtime...

Postby redmanjp » May 4th, 2025, 5:24 pm

Well he can now investigate the missing money
he in the perfect position to do that now

Last edited by redmanjp on May 4th, 2025, 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 5:32 pm

I would like kamla to audit the cost of balisier house