The LGBTQ/Pride Debate Take 2

Re: Adidas Pride!

Postby redmanjp » June 26th, 2023, 7:55 pm

these 'cross dressing men' were certainly coming for your children- but u can't say trans because trans dont do these things right? :roll:

Postby adnj » June 26th, 2023, 7:56 pm

bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:adnj:Hear this nah.

When are you considered to be transgender?

If a man decides he wants to look and act like a woman and proceeds to grow breasts but leaves his penis intact - Is he a transgender?
You should know by now that the only way to become a sorority member is to pledge and then be accepted by the current members, according to the sorority bylaws.

So, the question is: Are you a member of that sorority? Because if the answer is no, what difference does it make to you?

what if he, or i have a sister or cousin there?
Why do you have a relative that is a member in a sorority that believes in what they don't believe in? Your family member would pay to be a member and they don't want to be there? Then you have stupid people in your family.

But it's okay to have stupid family members. You can't pick your family, but you sure can pick your sorority.

Did you even read my question before you went on your rant?
Your question is of no consequence. If you want to debate what is, and what is not, transgender, I see no reason why you can't. I chose not to respond because you appear to be unaware of what the process of gender reassignment entails. I suggest that you start there so that you can appreciate, or at the very least superficially understand, the complexity and the duration of a person's carefully considered gender reassignment.

Yup. Brakes when you have no answer or cannot answer properly.

A half-baked "woman" with a penis is still a man. You cannot spin that any other way. A fully transited man into a woman is still a man. He cannot get pregnant. Deal with it.

And that guy is going to a US university, living in a sorority house, getting a degree, and paying about TT$1 million for gender reassignment, while you search for the best prices on vegetables and whine about the cost of half of a loaf a bread.

That guy in the sorority is doing what he wants and not hurting anyone - and that just pisses-off some people.

Postby alfa » June 26th, 2023, 8:04 pm

maj. tom wrote:
bluefete wrote:The IRONY, eh, but still ......

Oh look, it's always the same people who always get their rage bait news from the same places like tabloids and Fox News.

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-GA) wasn’t the only person on the right who apparently believed that the chant was an actual statement that the people marching were going to sexually abuse children. Former Trump attorney Jenna Ellis tweeted: “Remember that thing they said they totally are not doing?”

Remember that thing they said they totally are not doing? https://t.co/wl1NP4Krku

The short clip from Friday night’s Drag March in Manhattan shows people chanting, “We’re here, we’re queer, and we’re coming for your children,” a sarcastic response to the rise in anti-drag, anti-trans, and anti-LGBTQ+ rhetoric accusing LGBTQ+ people of sexually abusing children.

— Jenna Ellis (@JennaEllisEsq) June 24, 2023
“This is what EVIL looks like….” conservative podcaster Graham Allen tweeted.

This is what EVIL looks like….

“We’re here, we’re queer, we’re coming for your children.”

pic.twitter.com/G5o3fKwIoa

— Graham Allen (@GrahamAllen_1) June 24, 2023
Conservative media outlets – including the New York Post and Fox News – ran articles about the chant.

Several commentators compared the chant to a similar controversy in 2021 involving the San Francisco Gay Men’s Chorus (SFGMC).
https://www.lgbtqnation.com/2023/06/mar ... sarcastic/

So when someone said they're coming for your children it'll be pretty sensible to believe them the first time kinda like when someone says they have aids or a bomb on entering a plane. The irony is if a straight person made that statement they'll probably be in jail but an alphabeter saying it is ok right? We don't want to appear less woke to look as If we have a problem with that community no matter what they do.
If wanting to protect kids from these freaks is suddenly right wing then I accept the badge proudly. I 'identify' as being on the right, and the talk of 'fear' is comical coming from people who most likely still wearing a mask and popping booster like aloo pie
Last edited by alfa on June 26th, 2023, 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » June 26th, 2023, 8:08 pm

everyone is a 'right wing extremist' once you dont agree with madness

Postby adnj » June 26th, 2023, 8:25 pm

alfa wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Oh look, it's always the same people who always get their rage bait news from the same places like tabloids and Fox News.

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-GA) wasn’t the only person on the right who apparently believed that the chant was an actual statement that the people marching were going to sexually abuse children. Former Trump attorney Jenna Ellis tweeted: “Remember that thing they said they totally are not doing?”

Remember that thing they said they totally are not doing? https://t.co/wl1NP4Krku

The short clip from Friday night’s Drag March in Manhattan shows people chanting, “We’re here, we’re queer, and we’re coming for your children,” a sarcastic response to the rise in anti-drag, anti-trans, and anti-LGBTQ+ rhetoric accusing LGBTQ+ people of sexually abusing children.

Conservative media outlets – including the New York Post and Fox News – ran articles about the chant.

Several commentators compared the chant to a similar controversy in 2021 involving the San Francisco Gay Men’s Chorus (SFGMC).

So when someone said they're coming for your children it'll be pretty sensible to believe them the first time kinda like when someone says they have aids or a bomb on entering a plane. The irony is if a straight person made that statement they'll probably be in jail but an alphabeter saying it is ok right? We don't want to appear less woke to look as If we have a problem with that community no matter what they do.
If wanting to protect kids from these freaks is suddenly right wing then I accept the badge proudly. I 'identify' as being on the right, and the talk of 'fear' is comical coming from people who most likely still wearing a mask and popping booster like aloo pie
If your kids are weak and stupid enough to decide to change gender because of Rue Paul on reading a book on TV, become gay because they took a shower after gym class, or stayed in a sorority that they didn't like, I can fully appreciate why.

This is definitely genetics at work.

Postby paid_influencer » June 26th, 2023, 8:29 pm

well words mean things

trans means "changed", right, we can all agree. "trans"- by itself as a part of a word it just means "changed".

but what have they changed - is it their "clothes", their "gender" or their "sex"? clothes is a part of gender, but not in itself gender. gender is a social role that goes beyond just clothes. sex is a biological trait.

there are men that wear women's clothes to jackoff. they are not interested at all in assuming the social role of women they just want to jackoff. once they ejaculate and get that post nut clarity they don't want anything to do with the women's clothes. they certainly don't want the social role of women.

these men we call trans-"vestite" (literally "cross dresser") not trans-gender, because they do not want to stop being men and become women. they just want to use women's clothes as a paraphilia and nut.

words mean things so I use the appropriate words

Postby alfa » June 26th, 2023, 8:59 pm

adnj wrote:
alfa wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

If your kids are weak and stupid enough to decide to change gender because of Rue Paul on reading a book on TV, become gay because they took a shower after gym class, or stayed in a sorority that they didn't like, I can fully appreciate why.

This is definitely genetics at work.

Great choice of words. If I say I'm coming for your teenaged daughter by your logic she must have been the weak and stupid one ent? There's a term for that train of thought. When these groomers tell your kid 'just the tip' and later backtrack and say it was in reference to 10 percent service charge and you come in with oh they must have been 'weak or stupid' you're definately in line for parent of the year award. In any juristiction of the world someone saying they're coming for your children is enough to be seen as threatening and at least raise the ire of the real men in society. Sadly this is a big joke to you all. It's disheartening and scary that the two most educated tuners could defend a statement like that. This is why parents have to be made aware of the agenda now more than ever and protect their kids. Big hard stones man chanting we're coming for your children and this is somehow 'rights'. I glad meen have no kids, I would have lost it long ago. But the day they decide to come round my pets and I'm sure there's already a letter in the alphabet acronym for that, I have something with three groves aka canals waiting for them .

Postby bluefete » June 26th, 2023, 9:48 pm

adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:adnj:Hear this nah.

When are you considered to be transgender?

If a man decides he wants to look and act like a woman and proceeds to grow breasts but leaves his penis intact - Is he a transgender?
You should know by now that the only way to become a sorority member is to pledge and then be accepted by the current members, according to the sorority bylaws.

So, the question is: Are you a member of that sorority? Because if the answer is no, what difference does it make to you?

Why do you have a relative that is a member in a sorority that believes in what they don't believe in? Your family member would pay to be a member and they don't want to be there? Then you have stupid people in your family.

But it's okay to have stupid family members. You can't pick your family, but you sure can pick your sorority.

Your question is of no consequence. If you want to debate what is, and what is not, transgender, I see no reason why you can't. I chose not to respond because you appear to be unaware of what the process of gender reassignment entails. I suggest that you start there so that you can appreciate, or at the very least superficially understand, the complexity and the duration of a person's carefully considered gender reassignment.

A half-baked "woman" with a penis is still a man. You cannot spin that any other way. A fully transited man into a woman is still a man. He cannot get pregnant. Deal with it.

And that guy is going to a US university, living in a sorority house, getting a degree, and paying about TT$1 million for gender reassignment, while you search for the best prices on vegetables and whine about the cost of half of a loaf a bread.

That guy in the sorority is doing what he wants and not hurting anyone - and that just pisses-off some people.

And you clearly do not have any girl children because if you did, you would be so happy for her to see a man pretending to be a woman, with an erection in her sorority / dorm

Postby bluefete » June 26th, 2023, 9:50 pm

Postby adnj » June 26th, 2023, 10:14 pm

bluefete wrote:Video can't be embedded.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/3202424826723295
I'll bet that the guy in the sorority knows how to embed that video.

Postby adnj » June 26th, 2023, 10:36 pm

bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
adnj wrote:You should know by now that the only way to become a sorority member is to pledge and then be accepted by the current members, according to the sorority bylaws.

And you clearly do not have any girl children because if you did, you would be so happy for her to see a man pretending to be a woman, with an erection in her sorority / dorm

You believe that there aren't men spending the night in sorority houses and girls' dorms? That have an erection? And are using that erection?

You believe that there aren't two or three girls at the sorority house or the girls' dorm staying up late touching, and tweaking, and what-not?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 26th, 2023, 11:13 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Guys what they mean by this?

https://twitter.com/TimcastNews/status/ ... 7251529735 (NSFW link kinda)

Here's the video of it guys.....how creepy.

Postby alfa » June 26th, 2023, 11:38 pm

adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

You believe that there aren't men spending the night in sorority houses and girls' dorms? That have an erection? And are using that erection?

You believe that there aren't two or three girls at the sorority house or the girls' dorm staying up late touching, and tweaking, and what-not?

I believe the issue is one of consent as having a dude pretend to be a woman while in a woman's dorm is akin to having a hidden camera in your room. It's basically them not knowing that a man is in the midst of their personal space. You're to intelligent to pretend to not know that's the real issue here. Don't go down a rabbits hole of stupidity to defend depravity, it's beneath you, and that's a complement.

Postby The_Honourable » June 27th, 2023, 2:11 am

Brownie gets cancelled by Pride :lol:

Postby adnj » June 27th, 2023, 6:31 am

alfa wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:
bluefete wrote:
adnj wrote:Why do you have a relative that is a member in a sorority that believes in what they don't believe in? Your family member would pay to be a member and they don't want to be there? Then you have stupid people in your family.

I believe the issue is one of consent as having a dude pretend to be a woman while in a woman's dorm is akin to having a hidden camera in your room. It's basically them not knowing that a man is in the midst of their personal space. You're to intelligent to pretend to not know that's the real issue here. Don't go down a rabbits hole of stupidity to defend depravity, it's beneath you, and that's a complement.

The man went to a sorority during rush week. The man pledged. The man was accepted by a vote of the sorority chapter.

You can't, or won't, admit that the man is where he is wanted. You aren't in the sorority. You don't go to the school where the sorority is. You have no affiliation with anyone involved in the dispute. You are simply standing on a soapbox giving a speech to the three people that are standing there.

Whatever the man is doing, it's legal. It is acceptable to the 145 chapters of that sorority. It's acceptable to the other 2000 sorority chapters in the conference.

And none of them are reading what you just wrote.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 27th, 2023, 8:17 am

Postby redmanjp » June 27th, 2023, 11:00 am

when u can't even teach truth or basic biology then u know society is in the verge of collapse

Postby adnj » June 27th, 2023, 1:10 pm

St. Philip’s College has received numerous complaints that were submitted to Joint Base San Antonio Training and Education regarding your classroom behavior while facilitating in an official teaching capacity on JBSA-Lackland last semester, which is found to be unacceptable. The complaint contained several reports of “religious preaching, discriminatory comments about homosexuals and transgender individuals, anti-abortion rhetoric, and misogynistic banter.” While some of the subject matter may be connected to class content, it was very clear, from the complaints, that you pushed beyond the bounds of academic freedom with your personal opinions that were offensive to many individuals in the classroom.

Postby redmanjp » June 27th, 2023, 6:05 pm

did they give actual evidence or examples of the words he used?

Postby adnj » June 27th, 2023, 7:33 pm

redmanjp wrote:did they give actual evidence or examples of the words he used?
He is an adjunct lecturer with an at-will contract of employment. The university needs no justification for termination of employment.

Postby bluefete » June 27th, 2023, 7:55 pm

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:did they give actual evidence or examples of the words he used?
He is an adjunct lecturer with an at-will contract of employment. The university needs no justification for termination of employment.

This is very true. If he was tenured, that would be another story. Tenured professors have been suspended, disciplined and terminated for similar reasons as well.

https://decisionmagazine.com/med-school ... on-gender/

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/202 ... ns-student

https://www.theguardian.com/education/2 ... -ostracism

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 28th, 2023, 11:27 am

Postby alfa » June 28th, 2023, 11:40 am

SuperiorMan wrote:Image

I hope they don't get to angry when the counter mob starts chanting the second amendment

Postby Les Bain » June 28th, 2023, 7:38 pm

alfa wrote:I hope they don't get to angry when the counter mob starts chanting the second amendment

The counter mob is too busy being worse than actual faggots.

Postby adnj » June 28th, 2023, 7:53 pm

alfa wrote:I hope they don't get to angry when the counter mob starts chanting the second amendment

I wonder why you believe that the LGBTQ community doesn't own guns?
Data show two things for gay gun owners:
- 1 out of 5 gay households owns a gun.
- Many gay gun owners arm themselves primarily for protection against hate groups.

Meet the queer people who practice shooting to defend themselves from hate groups
https://www.npr.org/2023/02/26/11595285 ... hate-group

Postby alfa » June 28th, 2023, 8:40 pm

adnj wrote:

I wonder why you believe that the LGBTQ community doesn't own guns?
Data show two things for gay gun owners:
- 1 out of 5 gay households owns a gun.
- Many gay gun owners arm themselves primarily for protection against hate groups.

Meet the queer people who practice shooting to defend themselves from hate groups
https://www.npr.org/2023/02/26/11595285 ... hate-group

Good info but somehow I believe the queers (queer as in genuinely weird) people who were in this particular march ain't into guns much. Remember what happened to the 'gun owners' in CHAZ lol

Postby bluefete » June 29th, 2023, 8:27 pm

EXCLUSIVE - 'All they've done is confuse very young children': Parents' outrage after LGBT+ YouTuber tells primary school kids aged 9 they can identify as any gender they want in diversity talk - as 'cat gender' row engulfs classrooms

Angry parents have slammed a primary school after their children aged nine to 11 were told during a speech by a LGBT+ YouTuber that they could identify as any gender they want.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... -want.html

Postby redmanjp » June 29th, 2023, 8:40 pm

Cat is a species not a gender. These ppl need help.

Postby paid_influencer » June 29th, 2023, 8:58 pm

blue and pink are just two colors on the rainbow

you can be any color of the rainbow you want bro. even cat

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2023, 1:46 pm

damn

and I know the groomers inside here love to defend science harrrd