Re: **Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2016, 8:28 pm

Don't you mean translation? :lol:

Xplode please work on your grammar.

Postby S_2NR » February 18th, 2016, 8:33 pm

Xplode wrote:personally had people with court cases vehicles repo after bought from this dealer ,no refund not even a another vehicle .number of people have him in court , they always do cash transaction at the locations if after changed of mind asking for documents with no results , knowing cash is present these so call employees most time from a next caricom island will look to rob you.

English:
I personally knew people who had court cases and vehicles repossessed thanks to this dealer. No refund or replacement vehicle offered. Alot of other people in the same situation. They always buy/sell the vehicles for cash so no recourse since no documents. Sherons goons who are immigrants from other islands will also look to rob you of car/cash.

antlind

Postby antlind » February 18th, 2016, 8:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Xplode wrote:personally had people with court cases vehicles repo after bought from this dealer ,no refund not even a another vehicle .number of people have him in court , they always do cash transaction at the locations if after changed of mind asking for documents with no results , knowing cash is present these so call employees most time from a next caricom island will look to rob you.

English:
I personally knew people who had court cases and vehicles repossessed thanks to this dealer. No refund or replacement vehicle offered. Alot of other people in the same situation. They always buy/sell the vehicles for cash so no recourse since no documents. Sherons goons who are immigrants from other islands will also look to rob you of car/cash.

Amen

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2016, 8:51 pm

K74T wrote:Don't you mean translation? :lol:

Some men don't believe in punctuation marks wei.

Postby Morpheus » February 18th, 2016, 8:57 pm

S_2NR wrote:
matix wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:ITT: People that think really think beatin his wife was the worst thing sharon do and one open racist dat will suck d!ck once you mention UNC

Does this make sense to anyone?

Translation:

This thread only has people who think that Sheron's domestic violence is the worst he has ever done and zoom rader.

This translation though......hahaha

You could get a full time job as a Moderator yes. Grammar is turning in it's grave.....

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 18th, 2016, 9:00 pm

K74T wrote:Don't you mean translation? :lol:

Lol. Auto correct

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2016, 9:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
TriP wrote:

she seems upset...
who is she now?? ah next one looking for attention
IMG_20160218_210627.jpg

abducted

Postby abducted » February 18th, 2016, 10:32 pm

OP dem tief yuh ched title

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 18th, 2016, 10:35 pm

sheron pays with cheque

Postby supercharged turbo » February 18th, 2016, 10:44 pm

abducted wrote:OP dem tief yuh ched title
Next thing is OP self make it

abducted

Postby abducted » February 18th, 2016, 11:22 pm

abducted

Postby abducted » February 18th, 2016, 11:52 pm

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 19th, 2016, 1:10 am

Not enough popcorn

Postby Les Bain » February 19th, 2016, 6:45 am

Accepting fantasy bets:
Sheron inside for the weekend or not?

Postby pugboy » February 19th, 2016, 6:54 am

he need a good lawyer
never heard of the guy he using

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2016, 6:55 am

If his papers ain't get processed today....he inside for the weekend

Postby pugboy » February 19th, 2016, 7:24 am

they call in watson duke to say workplace unsafe for the clerical staff and send them home early

Postby Les Bain » February 19th, 2016, 7:28 am

Poor Sheron. Like nobody tell him Abu Bakr retire from being the national smokescreen and the position on rotation now.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 19th, 2016, 8:56 am

how much all yuh think sheron worth

eXamin

Postby eXamin » February 19th, 2016, 9:04 am

DVSTT wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
TriP wrote:

she seems upset...
who is she now?? ah next one looking for attention

Did Stafford appear on tv6?

Postby Chimera » February 19th, 2016, 9:15 am

it have a video where they taking Ian out of the cell and the officers saying "record him, ent he like to push camera in people face"
and then ian telling alexander "i guh deal with yuh, i guh deal with yuh"

they shud charge he mc for threatening a officer

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 19th, 2016, 9:30 am

i highly doubt he means in a violent way :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2016, 9:34 am

Wey d video

eXamin

Postby eXamin » February 19th, 2016, 9:35 am

AYSN wrote:it have a video where they taking Ian out of the cell and the officers saying "record him, ent he like to push camera in people face"
and then ian telling alexander "i guh deal with yuh, i guh deal with yuh"

they shud charge he mc for threatening a officer

Well Ian paid all his bills, took care of his children and because of Ian, Alexander is where he is today.

SYKO

Postby SYKO » February 19th, 2016, 9:53 am

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 8237893988

Is one set ah make out scene wit Alextron

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » February 19th, 2016, 11:35 am

abducted wrote:

in the comments, from fb post
:popcorn:

Postby Slartibartfast » February 19th, 2016, 1:18 pm

Morpheus wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
matix wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:ITT: People that think really think beatin his wife was the worst thing sharon do and one open racist dat will suck d!ck once you mention UNC

Does this make sense to anyone?

Translation:

This thread only has people who think that Sheron's domestic violence is the worst he has ever done and zoom rader.

This translation though......hahaha

You could get a full time job as a Moderator yes. Grammar is turning in it's grave.....

S_2NR is da real MVP

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2016, 1:28 pm

not to confuse worl boss with world boss

Postby 1UZFE » February 19th, 2016, 1:33 pm

sliderz1 wrote:not to confuse worl boss with world boss

Or werl boss