::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Re: ::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Postby 1UZFE » January 8th, 2016, 10:01 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Is this d govt achievements ched??
Rel quiet in here bai..

Government less PR focused than previous.

People still fooling u?
D kinda pnmites it hav here. This ched wuda full if 1 thing was done.
This so bad ched name change. :|

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2016, 10:29 am

1UZFE wrote:
Rel quiet in here bai..

People still fooling u?

There is no UML equivalent on the PNM side. Anyways why you beating up? This is ole talk as you say.

Postby Habit7 » January 8th, 2016, 12:59 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Rel quiet in here bai..

People still fooling u?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160103 ... ened-today
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160104 ... -from-rent
http://www.hmgaerospace.com/news/show/9587

[insert 2 metres of pic to scroll through]

#UMLstyle

Postby 1UZFE » January 8th, 2016, 2:00 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Rel quiet in here bai..

People still fooling u?

There is no UML equivalent on the PNM side. Anyways why you beating up? This is ole talk as you say.

Excatly........
Moving along.
Tumble weeds.

Postby Morpheus » January 8th, 2016, 4:41 pm

I guess there is no UML equivalent on the other side.....

Postby Morpheus » January 8th, 2016, 4:42 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Rel quiet in here bai..

People still fooling u?

Morpheus wrote:I guess there is no UML equivalent on the other side.....

LoL I now see you said it....

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2016, 7:42 am

^^^ There cant be any, apart from an increase in crime we still waiting on a PNM achievement .

Postby Morpheus » January 10th, 2016, 12:09 pm

^^Crime increased?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 10th, 2016, 8:05 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Crime increased?

and audits ... thats ther plan thus far

Postby shogun » January 10th, 2016, 8:20 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ There cant be any, apart from an increase in crime we still waiting on a PNM achievement .

I dunno, watching you incessantly beatup in every ched is kinda cool.

Postby Morpheus » January 10th, 2016, 8:39 pm

shogun wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ There cant be any, apart from an increase in crime we still waiting on a PNM achievement .

On a PNM forum.......according to him...

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2016, 2:24 am

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Bro it have mods that can't understand what is a political chead now it seems we have tuners falling in the same boat.

Postby Morpheus » January 11th, 2016, 9:52 pm

^^Pointing out how you say here is a PNM site with PNM mods yet you always here. Get it now? ;)

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2016, 4:23 am

Morpheus wrote:^^Pointing out how you say here is a PNM site with PNM mods yet you always here. Get it now? ;)

Souls need tobe saved, Jesus wept

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2016, 4:24 am

Morpheus wrote:^^Pointing out how you say here is a PNM site with PNM mods yet you always here. Get it now? ;)

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2016, 4:26 am

Postby Morpheus » January 12th, 2016, 6:24 pm

I hear(d) ya.....

Postby shogun » January 12th, 2016, 6:32 pm

Someone quick!.... ZR needs a beat!

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Bro it have mods that can't understand what is a political chead now it seems we have tuners falling in the same boat.

Lmao. As though your pioneer-esque, PNM, doom & gloom quips are any contribution to said political cheds... troll please.

Postby De Dragon » January 13th, 2016, 3:15 am

Now Marlene McDonald admitting to personally enquiring about a house for her man, but get this, says that as she was Minister of Community Development, Culture, and Gender Affairs, and not Housing then it was ok :? This tells me two things, first that she is genuinely ignorant that this is improper/illegal. Secondly that she fully knows that it was improper/illegal but did it anyway. Both are equally disturbing, to see a Minister, with the AG at her side admitting to influence peddling, but in the very same breath claiming nothing improper was done :? :? :? :? .

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2016, 5:06 am

shogun wrote:Someone quick!.... ZR needs a beat!

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:

Lmao. As though your pioneer-esque, PNM, doom & gloom quips are any contribution to said political cheds... troll please.

I have gotten bans for dissing PNM in non political cheads while others do it in the same chead dissing UNC/PP are see as heros.

Postby Redman » January 13th, 2016, 7:45 am

ZR sounding like one of his self described PNM sufferers under a UNC govt.

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2016, 6:05 am

This place has to be the most surreal place on earth. Imagine Scarfman endorsing Marlene and saying because it was allegedly "Minister to Minister" enquiry then it is ok, and in typical arrogant form, declaring that he's not going to fire her!
Rowley's approach seems to be once you admit wrongdoing publicly then all is well. :?

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2016, 6:26 am

That's a typically skewed interpretation.

MP s make enquiries.on behalf of constituents all the time..that's part of their function

If the investigation shows that she had a hand in advancing any application unfairly then fire her...

If she owns houses ...fire her.

If the house is rented out..sanction the owner....

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2016, 7:15 am

[quote="Redman"]That's a typically skewed interpretation.

MP s make enquiries.on behalf of constituents all the time..that's part of their function
If the investigation shows that she had a hand in advancing any application unfairly then fire her...

If she owns houses ...fire her.
If the house is rented out..sanction the owner....[/quote]
Not while being gutzed out by the constituents, if in fact he was ever in her constituency. The fact is that she used her position to influence the granting of a Government house to her lover/man/boyfriend whatever. Matters not that she currently enjoys no benefit from said house. I mean whose fault is it that she can't keep a man? Mebbe if she lost a few thousand pounds? I am sure she benefitted from a few bullings in the HDC when tings was nice with her and Carew though.

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2016, 7:22 am

in fact he was ever in her constituency.

true...

If it is PROVEN that she ONLY made an inquiry...do you think she should still be fired???

The fact is that she used her position to influence the granting of a Government house to her lover/man/boyfriend whatever.

I missed where it was PROVEN that she advanced his application unfairly.....put up a link please....

If this is so she should be fired...

Postby De Dragon » January 14th, 2016, 7:30 am

Redman wrote:
in fact he was ever in her constituency.

true...

If it is PROVEN that she ONLY made an inquiry...do you think she should still be fired???

The fact is that she used her position to influence the granting of a Government house to her lover/man/boyfriend whatever.

I missed where it was PROVEN that she advanced his application unfairly.....put up a link please....If this is so she should be fired...

Rowley was the MoH in 2007, so you really expect him to come out and say that she called and asked for her man to be "handled'? He already has cleared her in public and that is the end of the matter as far as he is concerned, and I don't expect much from the IC and TTPS. You really feel that her calling on behalf of an intimate partner was not influence peddling?

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2016, 7:37 am

But Dragon,
you cant FIRE some one on feelings.

We all know that ministers call each other...
..she could have called him and he said no.
.or the application was already approved.
Or he make a call and put the man in the house.

The only thing to be done is to wait and see what comes out...

the PM cant move just because....

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » January 14th, 2016, 5:17 pm

De Dragon wrote:Now Marlene McDonald admitting to personally enquiring about a house for her man, but get this, says that as she was Minister of Community Development, Culture, and Gender Affairs, and not Housing then it was ok :? This tells me two things, first that she is genuinely ignorant that this is improper/illegal. Secondly that she fully knows that it was improper/illegal but did it anyway. Both are equally disturbing, to see a Minister, with the AG at her side admitting to influence peddling, but in the very same breath claiming nothing improper was done :? :? :? :? .

first that she is genuinely ignorant that this is improper/illegal.

What law she breaking ?

This is the way Govt in TT works. People does go around the Bureaucrats, talk to the Minister so they could get they stuff done faster. They have a law against that ? There should be but there isnt.

Now if you could show that Marlene received some benefit. Like say the house is not occupied by Mr Carewn but is in fact being rented out and rent money ends up in Marlene's possession and control. Now you have a case.

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2016, 8:19 pm

Just think rfari and the mods was always accusing ppl of being UNC bloggers .

When in fact it appears rfari is no longer here seems he was the biggest PNM blogger.

Looks like Redman take over he wuk

Postby pete » January 14th, 2016, 8:46 pm

Would you guys be so supportive if a UNC MP got the minister of housing to organise a house for their woman?

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk