Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 7:23 pm

Renovating Balisier House from a "fund"

Yea right!!!

5 years in Opposition and u don't use the "fund" then?

Damn well using taxpayers money for political purposes.

Of course no one will see a issue with this and no one will say a word :roll:

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2015, 7:40 pm

Doh froth nah baiii

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 20th, 2015, 7:53 pm

UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
Its called accountability and transparency to the citizenry!

The citizens do not deserve this!

Kamla explain her house as yet ?

The alleged $150 million house

You ever see it?

Come out from under your rock and tell me how much you think it worth and if it even need explaining :lol:

So she didnt explain it ? Is a yes or no answer.

I don't think any right thinking person has to explain a lie or fabrication, just as Rowley has not explained Emailgate

She proved it was a lie ?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 20th, 2015, 8:05 pm

UML wrote:Renovating Balisier House from a "fund"

Yea right!!!

:| You are talking out of your ass again I see. Why don't you post your evidence that tax payers' money is being used for, as you say, political purposes.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2015, 8:14 pm

UML wrote:Your right it isn't of national importance, it is of international importance with the liklihood of trade and economic implications.

You supported JW being in the Cabinet, acting as PM, holding MoNS and even backed ILP in Chaguanas West by-election, and now you grow a conscience and worried about international implications?

Kamla rejected Rowley's admonition not have Jack in her Cabinet, she admitted that she "protected" Jack, she only dropped him like a hot potato when the US told her they started investigations on him. The US has since not appointed a US ambassador. The UNC has already caused international damage, allow Al Rawi to clean up the mess the UNC sat on indecisively.

Yea right!!!

Who win the UNC raffle for the Honda City?

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 8:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:Your right it isn't of national importance, it is of international importance with the liklihood of trade and economic implications.

You supported JW being in the Cabinet, acting as PM, holding MoNS and even backed ILP in Chaguanas West by-election, and now you grow a conscience and worried about international implications?

Kamla rejected Rowley's admonition not have Jack in her Cabinet, she admitted that she "protected" Jack, she only dropped him like a hot potato when the US told her they started investigations on him. The US has since not appointed a US ambassador. The UNC has already caused international damage, allow Al Rawi to clean up the mess the UNC sat on indecisively.

Yea right!!!

Who win the UNC raffle for the Honda City?

She dropped him and Rowley embraced him and as we seeing today protecting him AFTER the fact.

Are you certain this is the reason for not having a US ambassador? Maybe it was because the last islander was politically biased and involved with the last PNM administration as we saw in his comments.

DanielCW

Postby DanielCW » September 20th, 2015, 8:54 pm

I think it was a master move by kamla to not have the AG sign the extradition papers before the election, there was always talk that JW struck a deal with the pnm so by not signing it they have put the ball squarely in the new AG's court. If the PP had won back the government they would have signed it on the 8th of sept. So now we wait and see.

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 9:41 pm

1442799704105.jpg

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2015, 9:51 pm

Kamla's priority should have been stemming and rooting out the fraud in the fund. Instead is was firing the whistleblower and allowing for children to have healthcare no better than TT with some dying.

DanielCW wrote:there was always talk that JW struck a deal with the pnm
There was no talk about this. Dr. Moonilal just throw this out for gullible supporters like yourself to chew on.

Since we on baseless desperate claims made from a UNC platform, we still waiting on that big file Kamla was waving on Marlene McDonald and who is the MP that has staff collecting salary while living in the US. Or was that "talk" from the same source as Dr. Moonilal.

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 10:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:Kamla's priority should have been stemming and rooting out the fraud in the fund. Instead is was firing the whistleblower and allowing for children to have healthcare no better than TT with some dying.

DanielCW wrote:there was always talk that JW struck a deal with the pnm
There was no talk about this. Dr. Moonilal just throw this out for gullible supporters like yourself to chew on.

Since we on baseless desperate claims made from a UNC platform, we still waiting on that big file Kamla was waving on Marlene McDonald and who is the MP that has staff collecting salary while living in the US. Or was that "talk" from the same source as Dr. Moonilal.

I'm sure u will provide us with the evidence of these lifefund deaths and firing. Btw it all happened in TT. :?

The only fraud in the fund was an employee who was caught and fraud squad was investigating the $2000 theft.

So easy to twist the truth with misinformation and propaganda

Evidence? Otherwise just propaganda.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2015, 10:41 pm

UML wrote:I'm sure u will provide us with the evidence of these lifefund deaths and firing. Btw it all happened in TT. :?
The only fraud in the fund was an employee who was caught and fraud squad was investigating the $2000 theft.

http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/-LIF ... 19031.html
http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/-Lif ... 03931.html
http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/-Lif ... 23361.html
http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/-Lif ... 92611.html

CEO and whistleblower Genevieve Madoo was fired
$50,000 was stolen
2 children died

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 11:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:I'm sure u will provide us with the evidence of these lifefund deaths and firing. Btw it all happened in TT. :?

$50,000 was stolen
2 children died

As I said numerous times. PNM could only fool those who blinded and want to be fooled. Misinformation and Propaganda so easy to spread and share when ppl too lazy to get the truth for themselves.

So the Life Fund Authority gave the case the police to investigate the police didnt charge anyone or give feedback, is there a crime? The minister himself said if the police didnt find no wrongdoing then why would the programme be accused of corruption? The Life Fund Authority even went as far to consult a lawyer to see if the said employee could be fired!!!

The issue about the Board signing a document without a value is questionable but it happens. The board meets once a month or whenever the document or figure is not available, the child dying and waiting for the surgery they sign to get it done before their next meeting, (added to how long the child already waiting while the PNM was in govt doing nothing and children dying with $5000 TT PNM funding) and the length of time approvals and documentation taking, to wait until next month to prevent the child from dying and being on the same damn show criticising them for not signing and causing a child to die!!!! :roll:

Madoo seem just that MAD...she feelt she needed security she felt her office was bugged....claiming internet service was used at coffee shops and cafes. Imagine a hospital with no internet access!!! SHE MAD!!! COSTAATT used to be there and had an IT programme, but she saying no internet at the hospital!!! Steups. Believe what you want to believe oui!!!

Although it still sad that 2 children died, over 200 survived and got the much needed medical attention!!!!
These are sick children who's chances at life are slim to none!!! They were given a chance 2 died 200 survived who would have died as well!!!

Is true as we see from the elections....you can do how much good Trinis only remember the negative because they survive on negative news!!!

If u want to believe this BS go ahead you blinded from the truth.
Last edited by UML on September 21st, 2015, 7:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » September 20th, 2015, 11:55 pm

Rowley giving his whole first salary to the Balisier Fund but never give one cent to the Children's Fund!!! That is leader!!! :roll:

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 12:09 am

The girl who goes uwi lives with her brother alone and she works to send him to school and for her to go to UWI.

This is what we missed and so badly wanted!!! :roll:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 21st, 2015, 6:59 am

Hmmn. The PNM still has a long way. So we are yet to see what is gonna be done. Thanks for the info.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2015, 7:18 am

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

$50,000 was stolen
2 children died

As I said numerous times. PNM could only fool those who blinded and want to be fooled. Misinformation and Propaganda so easy to spread and share when ppl too lazy to get the truth for themselves.

So the Life Fund Authority gave the case the police to investigate the police didnt charge anyone or give feedback, is there a crime? The minister himself said if the police didnt find no wrongdoing then why would the programme be accused of corruption? The Life Fund Authority even went as far to consult a doctor to see if the said employee could be fired!!!

The issue about the Board signing a document without a value is questionable but it happens. The board meets once a month or whenever the document or figure is not available, the child dying and waiting for the surgery they sign to get it done before their next meeting, (added to how long the child already waiting while the PNM was in govt doing nothing and children dying with $5000 TT PNM funding) and the length of time approvals and documentation taking, to wait until next month to prevent the child from dying and being on the same damn show criticising them for not signing and causing a child to die!!!! :roll:

Madoo seem just that MAD...she feelt she needed security she felt her office was bugged....claiming internet service was used at coffee shops and cafes. Imagine a hospital with no internet access!!! SHE MAD!!! COSTAATT used to be there and had an IT programme, but she saying no internet at the hospital!!! Steups. Believe what you want to believe oui!!!

Although it still sad that 2 children died, over 200 survived and got the much needed medical attention!!!!
These are sick children who's chances at life are slim to none!!! They were given a chance 2 died 200 survived who would have died as well!!!

Is true as we see from the elections....you can do how much good Trinis only remember the negative because they survive on negative news!!!

All this and you still dont admit you were wrong.

Sept 8 when PNMites were still stale drunk from their win, a recent squatter gets removed from a state company's land and you blame PNM and say they are returning you to those days? Eteck has always been removing squatters from their land and I hope they continue. I wonder if you won't mind if a squatter sets up a shack in the middle of your neighbour football field and claim the field as their garden if you wouldn't want them bulldozed tout suite.

For 5 years when PP was bulldozing Grave Rd farmers, Maloney farmers and Chaguanas farmers I guess those were left over PNM directives carried out 2, 3 and 4 years later.

The PP just came out if office 2 weeks ago bro. Our minds are fresh with what they did, don't try to pull the wool over our eyes.

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 7:29 am

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

$50,000 was stolen
2 children died

So the Life Fund Authority gave the case the police to investigate the police didnt charge anyone or give feedback, is there a crime? The minister himself said if the police didnt find no wrongdoing then why would the programme be accused of corruption? The Life Fund Authority even went as far to consult a doctor to see if the said employee could be fired!!!

All this and you still dont admit you were wrong.

Sept 8 when PNMites were still stale drunk from their win, a recent squatter gets removed from a state company's land and you blame PNM and say they are returning you to those days? Eteck has always been removing squatters from their land and I hope they continue. I wonder if you won't mind if a squatter sets up a shack in the middle of your neighbour football field and claim the field as their garden if you wouldn't want them bulldozed tout suite.

For 5 years when PP was bulldozing Grave Rd farmers, Maloney farmers and Chaguanas farmers I guess those were left over PNM directives carried out 2, 3 and 4 years later.

The PP just came out if office 2 weeks ago bro. Our minds are fresh with what they did, don't try to pull the wool over our eyes.

"Farmers" you even know the details about their land grabbing efforts. Up to this day they could provide and details about what, where and when they planted to the respective authorities. If you stick one tomatoes plant in the ground and claim the land you are not a "farmer."

Just like the Pt highway these conmen knew the land was designated for development and tried to capitalise like everybody else on the government.

Where all the protests for wage settlements and everything else which we now seeing was politically motivated?

Postby desifemlove » September 21st, 2015, 7:31 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Hmmn. The PNM still has a long way. So we are yet to see what is gonna be done. Thanks for the info.

yuh really expect everything to change in 11 days? both you and UML probably tink i'z PNM, no i'm not. was Kams expected to change ting in 11 days in 2010?

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2015, 7:42 am

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2015, 7:47 am

UML wrote:Image

I'll let you guys debate the merits of which party deserves to be in office. Hopefully something is done to assist this family ASAP. Carry on...

Zedenka

Postby Zedenka » September 21st, 2015, 7:59 am

I really hope something is done to assist the family. The Government now came into power, i don't expect everything to be fix immediately. Rome was not built in a day.

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 8:02 am

Habit7 wrote:

Well it still wrong but crops cannot have equivalent standing as the dwelling of a person. A life. A family.

I am are the farmers were compensated even if illegal. U think HDC going to help these ppl?

No squatters were attacked in the last 5 yrs.

Could you even remember how Shiraz Khan even got known publicly? It was because the PNM was doing the same regularly for the mass housing plans.

DanielCW

Postby DanielCW » September 21st, 2015, 8:04 am

@ habit7 taken from the Trinidad Guardian March 7th 2015 - In 2013, Rowley had said of Warner: “There’s a maxim, the enemy of my enemy is my friend... and I’m a very friendly guy....”

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2015, 8:06 am

So if ETECK provides proof of the land being un inhabited pre August 2015..as they claimed ...does this make it OK???
We do not have to treat ANYONE like this.
Their passport blue just like mine.

There must be a more humane way of removing these people....We have the ability to send a couple vans, and movers to properly load the contents of the house and remove to either
a location of the owners choice or a storage point that will cost X per day.

While the merits of the case are being decided the GORTT(regardless of who is in power) should not be viewed as heavy handed brutish and petulant.
The above demonstrates all 3.Whether ETECK is right or wrong they are wrong in how they handle it...

That being said...

Seems that many actions with very poor PR issues were obviously set in motion before Sept 7 to be executed after.

The 'PNM" police,as broadly claimed before Sept 7 seem quite set on making the same PNM look bad....while obviously keeping a lid on crime while the UNC in was in office...

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 8:09 am

Ent somebody was asking for evidence of a termination letter?

Is this the termination letter u wanted?

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 8:14 am

EXACTLY we are all CITIZENS!!!

Look I have a child to mind and No work because I'm an Indian.

Everyone ate a little under the PPG.

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2015, 8:31 am

UML wrote:EXACTLY we are all CITIZENS!!!

Sorry about your personal situation......but

You taking them to court???

If you conduct your self at work the same way you conduct yourself here then Im amazed you were hired...

You post incorrect info,refuse to take responsibility for posting incorrect information and re post the said info...

You quote yourself repeatedly...ad nauseum.. compounding the lies you propagate and when called out ...you claim political victimization or racial victimization....

All the above indicate a weak dishonest individual lacking character and moral fiber,willing to be credited more than once for the same job and an unwillingness to take correction and responsibility for their actions.

So based on your content and behavior demonstrated here for all to see...the fact you had a job in the Govt under the UNC shows the very same poor judgement and HR capabilities they are accused of.

And yuh spend all the Govt time and band width...to post UNC political propaganda on Tuner.....using public resources for narrow personal and political gain....

The firing was long over due...I guess it explains the fervor you've attached to this PNM thread....income through post count not content.

Just an observation.

oh...frankly your last statement is a lie

Postby UML » September 21st, 2015, 8:45 am

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:EXACTLY we are all CITIZENS!!!

Sorry about your personal situation......but

You taking them to court???

If you conduct your self at work the same way you conduct yourself here then Im amazed you were hired...

You post incorrect info,refuse to take responsibility for posting incorrect information and re post the said info...

You quote yourself repeatedly...ad nauseum.. compounding the lies you propagate and when called out ...you claim political victimization or racial victimization....

All the above indicate a weak dishonest individual lacking character and moral fiber,willing to be credited more than once for the same job and an unwillingness to take correction and responsibility for their actions.

So based on your content and behavior demonstrated here for all to see...the fact you had a job in the Govt under the UNC shows the very same poor judgement and HR capabilities they are accused of.

And yuh spend all the Govt time and band width...to post UNC political propaganda on Tuner.....using public resources for narrow personal and political gain....

The firing was long over due...I guess it explains the fervor you've attached to this PNM thread....income through post count not content.

Just an observation.

oh...frankly your last statement is a lie

Das me self! :shock:

Yuh fuggeh false papers too!

Like all other anti-pnm threads, the focus is distracted and becomes me and not the issues at hand.
Last edited by UML on September 21st, 2015, 8:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

York

Postby York » September 21st, 2015, 8:48 am

how much money has already been spent on JW extradition for attorneys providing legal advise to AG again?

faris has the files...sign d damn thing! citizens demand value for our money spent. Let the crook / thief be treated like the criminal he is!!

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2015, 8:53 am

Redman wrote:So if ETECK provides proof of the land being un inhabited pre August 2015..as they claimed ...does this make it OK???
We do not have to treat ANYONE like this.
Their passport blue just like mine.

There must be a more humane way of removing these people....We have the ability to send a couple vans, and movers to properly load the contents of the house and remove to either
a location of the owners choice or a storage point that will cost X per day.

While the merits of the case are being decided the GORTT(regardless of who is in power) should not be viewed as heavy handed brutish and petulant.
The above demonstrates all 3.Whether ETECK is right or wrong they are wrong in how they handle it...

That being said...

Seems that many actions with very poor PR issues were obviously set in motion before Sept 7 to be executed after.

The 'PNM" police,as broadly claimed before Sept 7 seem quite set on making the same PNM look bad....while obviously keeping a lid on crime while the UNC in was in office...

I am very sympathetic with the squatters however I can also see why e TecK would have to move heavy handed.
1. e TecK had to give up almost 1/2 of their Point Fortin Industrial estate because of squatters
2. In trying to build the Tamana Intech Park e TecK was faced with a very big squatter problem including people who actually only built up shacks when they heard compensation was being given out. Legal and compensation costs were through the roof
3. e TecK's Frederick Settlement Estate (old Caroni Racetrack) has a very large squatting problem that will take quite a lot of legal wrangling to resolve when they do decide to expand the park there.
4. e TecK had to abandon plans to expand the Morvant Industrial Estate because it would cost to much to move the squatters

The solution to a problem, in this case persons without houses and land cannot be the committal of a crime in this case land grabbing. If the company decide it can nip the problem in the bud so as to avoid the needless legal problems later on well then they should go ahead.