MG Man wrote:all this racially loaded kyak-kyakking, and NOBODY touch on the real crime here: that house fking HIDEOUS
rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
That's why I used the "old injun" termThe_Honourable wrote:rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
This...
I remembered this going up also long before 2010 elections. Phillipine land was cheap until middle to upper class persons began to expand from Palmiste and were looking for an alternative. Then real estate prices in general went up over the decades so she got in early. Kamz alone was getting a salary as a private attorney and an MP for 20+ years so real paper right there. Husband is a doc for decades and both came from a background where saving and education was important.
They fully understand the times when people use to laugh at indos building small board houses "in the swamp" with critics saying they not doing that cause mosquitoes will bite them. Then decades later a big brick house will go up where those same critics will say that they did something wrong. Nothing changed.
zoom rader wrote:MG Man wrote:all this racially loaded kyak-kyakking, and NOBODY touch on the real crime here: that house fking HIDEOUS
MG Man last known address
zoom rader wrote:That's why I used the "old injun" termThe_Honourable wrote:rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
This...
I remembered this going up also long before 2010 elections. Phillipine land was cheap until middle to upper class persons began to expand from Palmiste and were looking for an alternative. Then real estate prices in general went up over the decades so she got in early. Kamz alone was getting a salary as a private attorney and an MP for 20+ years so real paper right there. Husband is a doc for decades and both came from a background where saving and education was important.
They fully understand the times when people use to laugh at indos building small board houses "in the swamp" with critics saying they not doing that cause mosquitoes will bite them. Then decades later a big brick house will go up where those same critics will say that they did something wrong. Nothing changed.
PNM ppl yet to understand this.
But the clown on here thinks his classmates doctors should be rolling in money and Kams theef billions and billions
Ben_spanna wrote:
Your statement is 50% true Zoom....... dont play it out as though the other party didnt take away from the cookie jar
Skanky wrote:rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
So it not Ok for PNM to thief but Ok for UNC to thief?
Allyuh knocking PNM for thieving but glossing over UNC thieving.
As long as trinidad has to choose between the lesser of two evils we will never get anywhere as a country.
I gone.
MG Man wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:
Your statement is 50% true Zoom....... dont play it out as though the other party didnt take away from the cookie jar
Rajistan Nation logic: it eh matter if money teef, as long as is WE ppl who teef it
Meanwhile 99% of the people not toting the money outDe Dragon wrote:MG Man wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:
Rajistan Nation logic: it eh matter if money teef, as long as is WE ppl who teef it
All thievery affects all of us, Rajasthan or Rwanda. It means less money for the things that could help us as a nation.
rspann wrote:Kamla house was 80 percent completed when she entered govt. I pass there every week and saw it during construction. The husband and his brother own malls in sando and we're very wealthy before. Not defending her and not saying she didn't thief, but just to show how as you have something how people who don't understand make up stories.
When we getting findings of PNM email gate?De Dragon wrote:GG said today that the investigation into the herb at the then PM residence was completed, and she was "cleared of any wrongdoing"
zoom rader wrote:When we getting findings of PNM email gate?De Dragon wrote:GG said today that the investigation into the herb at the then PM residence was completed, and she was "cleared of any wrongdoing"
De Dragon wrote:GG said today that the investigation into the herb at the then PM residence was completed, and she was "cleared of any wrongdoing"
You would be surprised that people would actually believe this. Tune in to any PNM talk should and even on tuner you get this.rspann wrote:De Dragon wrote:GG said today that the investigation into the herb at the then PM residence was completed, and she was "cleared of any wrongdoing"
I don't believe him I feel kamla leave whichever country she was in, go down to the end of her large sprawling property ,which she built by teefing billions , went in the workers toilet, take a smoke, forget she weed when she get high, and fly back out without being seen by all the security. You have to admit my theory makes more sense