KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby RASC » February 24th, 2015, 10:36 pm

Nah

Postby K74T » February 24th, 2015, 10:50 pm

Sigh

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2015, 7:55 am

UML is Ravina

Postby dougla_boy » February 25th, 2015, 8:18 am

whoa.....that plot twist tho....allyuh sure?

cuz i remembered "he" posted a pic of his upper body in the 2nrfitforlulz ched.....an i didnt see no tits....unless he like this

but real talk, if UML is a woman, i go wine up in she gutz wit a PNM full kit tho, balisier in meh teef too 8-)

Postby UML » February 25th, 2015, 8:39 am

UML wrote:Image

Re: KRowley

Postby UML » February 25th, 2015, 8:41 am

RASC wrote:That's what I was trying to understand the bitchlike behavior.
There is absolutely no way she could've been a man!! The language used, the tone everything seemed like it was ghay or a woman. Makes total sense now.

UML is a SHE!

banana beggar :lol: :lol:

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
RASC wrote:If there was a thread to confirm how much a homosexual uml is...is this one.
This guy went from congratulating someone on the birth of their child to defending this birth by speaking of OTHER men's sperm count and genitalia.

I can't even...

you should be the last one to talk about homosexual behaviour :shock:

coming from you I am offended.

seeing that you begged a tuner on a public forum about a specific tuner's "banana"

UML wrote:REMEMBER THIS RASC?!!!

UML wrote:ah doh know wat more disturbing.....Cjrukcus knowing which tuner "banana" this is....doh ask meh how he know dat?!!!

Cjruckus wrote:Image

Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...

OR

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Image

Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...

Talk di talk nah... :lol:

RASC begging tuh find out who one it is?!!!

:shock: WTF!!! :|

sadly for you, ur banana pic is no more.

UML wrote:
RASC wrote:That's still the gayest thing since make up for men.

Yeah-Jean Paul Gualtier Sells makeup for men... :/

Why am i not surprised you know this! :|

....as usual when i post this rasc will go into hiding for a few weeks until he thinks tuners forget he is a closet homo

Toodles rasc 8-)

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 25th, 2015, 8:43 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

eh uml girl... u making good sada roti?

Postby UML » February 25th, 2015, 8:46 am

bring yuh sister,wife, mother for some girl on girl action nah ;)

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 8:47 am

Postby eliteauto » February 25th, 2015, 8:48 am

it makes sense why UML is fascinated with making penis posts, concerned about Banzai's virilty and many tuners' sex life etc. Is sperm donors she wants

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 8:49 am

She want a creole to dip in she dhal

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 25th, 2015, 8:51 am

UML wrote:bring yuh sister,wife, mother for some girl on girl action nah ;)

idk what kind of lesbian relationships you have, but i don't condone incest so i cyar bring meh family. besides all ah dem is pnm.

but i will walk with a south beti... them like ah bbc.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 25th, 2015, 8:54 am

rfari wrote:

dai uml dey in the vid? she sweet boy

Postby AllTrac » February 25th, 2015, 9:04 am

rfari wrote:She want a creole to dip in she dhal

this hurts me in the deepest depths of my heart bro, where is the brotherhood of the boat?

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 9:10 am

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:She want a creole to dip in she dhal

this hurts me in the deepest depths of my heart bro, where is the brotherhood of the boat?

Well both of we could sail in uml pirogue unno. U get to drop anchor first

Postby j.o.e » February 25th, 2015, 9:18 am

UML.....I have one question for you

Iz
Eeet
Fat!!!!????

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 9:38 am

High possibility that uml on that ochro slime time

MsStar

Postby MsStar » February 25th, 2015, 9:39 am

RASC wrote:That's what I was trying to understand the bitchlike behavior.
There is absolutely no way she could've been a man!! The language used, the tone everything seemed like it was ghay or a woman. Makes total sense now.

UML is a SHE!

Yep, it's true.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 25th, 2015, 9:43 am

Homo J.O.E .. Looking for you :)

I send Rando " the depression-ist " to look for you in the MG's "penis thread"

Butt he did not cum back.

Declare a winner for the most annoying by Friday !

Rolwey is a hero . UNC have a scholarship fund and sending their daughters away before
they lose in the Elections.

You know the Rowleys of TT are wining and winning :)

MsStar

Postby MsStar » February 25th, 2015, 9:52 am

SMc wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i wouldnt call it unique, mubbe have the same PR as the current administration

Its no coincidence that UML is an acronym for a company called Unique Mobile Limited that existed a few years ago on 2nr...main goal not to sell phones, but convert the undecided and possibly influential 2nr members to vote for the the UNC camp.

Either way due to her inability to convince anyone but herself she lost sponsorshit and became UML...the one that we all enjoy on a daily basis and continues to be a source of entertainment for some and the achilles heel for others.

I am not a UNC, PP, PNM, NAR, NJAK, ULF oreven a MAPMI so please dont PM for my contact details..fanks

lol, how you find this out ? :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 25th, 2015, 9:57 am

rfari wrote:

:P :P :P

:shock: :shock: :shock:

rfari you made my whole week BROTHER !!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2015, 11:25 am

Pandey yes
IMG-20150225-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20150225-WA0001.jpg (30.38 KiB) Viewed 2356 times

Postby AllTrac » February 25th, 2015, 11:29 am

ROFL!!!! see why dem men would always be revered as the Grandfathers of politics :lol: dem eh ready for that heights :lol:

MsStar

Postby MsStar » February 25th, 2015, 1:06 pm

professor wrote:Lots of persons writing in the newspapers about Rowley wining on an underage (17) child, and he could be her father etc. While all this going on, men older than Rowley marrying 12 yr old, like marriage would make a 12yr old mature enough to understand what went on, that allows this old man to have sex with her, all the while her parents smiling, most times to the bank.

Are you implying the parents encourage this ? :evil: :twisted:

MsStar

Postby MsStar » February 25th, 2015, 1:09 pm

quote]
Every day as part of my job. It is sought because it is helpful and practical, and as I have no axe to grind, or political tabanca, or newspaper to sell, I daresay it is most times quite useful. You on the other hand, continue to spew your unsolicited opinions, views and unfunny attempts at humour in spite of repeated attempts to stop.[/quote]

What exactly is your job title ?

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 25th, 2015, 1:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pandey yes
59588962.jpg
59588962.jpg (109.42 KiB) Viewed 2295 times

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 1:29 pm

Growley cyar playing he going back that side anytime soon. Dey go burn him like rawan

Postby shogun » February 25th, 2015, 1:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pandey yes

The Silver Fox waxing philosophical on the mechanics of le wine yes.

Even wining has a morality of it's own.

Like a Borse lvl 100+
Last edited by shogun on February 25th, 2015, 1:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2015, 1:38 pm

Lol at uml a female.
He should be that lucky, only vagina he'll ever touch.

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Panday is a real backside, he always come up with some sheit. I wonder if he hand was on the ladder and the girl did put she bottom on it?