*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Richard Marshall

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby Richard Marshall » August 15th, 2014, 6:06 pm

Need that kinda example to be made in the east west corridor. Get rid of them all. Good work.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 15th, 2014, 6:14 pm

no suspects held? both shot dead? no long ass court order? no trial?..........................nice 8-)

Postby UML » August 15th, 2014, 7:08 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:no suspects held? both shot dead? no long ass court order? no trial? no minding criminals in prison at taxpayers expense? no organized crime in prison?..........................nice 8-)

Fixed 8-)

Thermal imaging from Viper1 assisted in solving this crime.

Man dead with he eye and mouth open oui :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 15th, 2014, 7:16 pm

Can't believe they ain't appoint Johnny as CoP yet.

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2014, 8:11 pm

Johnny tired warn them not to come central,they too harden, who can't listen go feel!

natio

Postby natio » August 15th, 2014, 8:36 pm

rspann wrote:Johnny tired warn them not to come central,they too harden, who can't listen go feel!
those who living in the gunshot area don't go outside till you learn to ditch gunshot or you will be hit by the bullet if you outside and they busting gunshot 8-)

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Sense!

natio

Postby natio » August 15th, 2014, 9:08 pm

rspann wrote:Sense!
yea I got super brain in my head I used it to think before I post on the thread 8-)

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2014, 9:15 pm

natio i make you out already you have to have a super brain in your head to do whatever it is that you do when you do what you do to make other people feel you are simple minded but do what only a super brain in head person can do 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 15th, 2014, 9:18 pm

rspann wrote:natio i make you out already you have to have a super brain in your head to do whatever it is that you do when you do what you do to make other people feel you are simple minded but do what only a super brain in head person can do 8-)
ok I am the only with the super brain in the head used to post this after I think 8-)

Postby Morpheus » August 15th, 2014, 9:35 pm

Rspann stop doing what you doing cause mocking not nice is what you doing is mamaguy and it not nice if somebody do that to you you will be upset if you inderstand what I mean I sure you do.

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2014, 9:43 pm

you using unnecessary fullstop and capital letter 8-)

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » August 15th, 2014, 9:57 pm

Toyolink. It's the same equipment on board the aircraft which have been used many times to solve, stop and prevent crime. But only now the media chooses to highlight it.

Postby Morpheus » August 15th, 2014, 9:59 pm

rspann wrote:you using unnecessary fullstop and capital letter 8-)

LoL yeah I realised that after. That too hard for me to do "properly" yes. :lol: :lol:

Postby toyolink » August 15th, 2014, 11:29 pm

Type Rated wrote:Toyolink. It's the same equipment on board the aircraft which have been used many times to solve, stop and prevent crime. But only now the media chooses to highlight it.

For me ,this is the first occasion I observed 'chopper' only by sound but with no visual reference.
In fact the search seems to have taken place without dependence of spot light in the most part.
Many other searches conducted over the last few years from air were quite obvious with high powered lamp clearly allowing for aircraft position identification.
I reside very close to Camden heliport.
I really don't rely much on the media anyway for dissemination of accurate infor.
Any effort to appoint Mr Abraham to COP office or even a transfer may cause a mass uprising in central.

natio

Postby natio » August 16th, 2014, 12:00 am

Morpheus wrote:Rspann stop doing what you doing cause mocking not nice is what you doing is mamaguy and it not nice if somebody do that to you you will be upset if you inderstand what I mean I sure you do.
ok I jus tlkin bout protecting yourself from gunshot if you living in the gunsot area and to use your super brain and ditch bullet and to not go outside if you ain't learn to ditch gunshot I don't mamaguy or mock people learn to ditch bullet in the gunshot area if you live in the gunshot area use your super brain in your head I got super brain in my head to ditch gunshot and I ain't even living in the gunshot area 8-)

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » August 16th, 2014, 7:33 am

Abraham said: “I warn wrongdoers to stay away from Central please. But if they do come and they commit a crime, they must surrender peacefully. Once they engage my officers, we are going to deal with them decisively and I have been saying from time and time again. Some people take heed and they stay away. Others didn’t.”

should he have said==== "stay away from central or stay away from crime"

cause i dont live in central so are they free to come and rod in my area

Postby Chimera » August 16th, 2014, 9:33 am

POS people have the avenue,movietowne,nice restaurants

South have doubles and some nice baytees

Central have Johnny Abraham

take yuh pick

Postby Team Loco » August 16th, 2014, 10:20 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:POS people have the avenue,movietowne,nice restaurants

South have doubles and some nice baytees

Central have Johnny Abraham

take yuh pick

I plead the third lol

Postby pioneer » August 16th, 2014, 10:52 am

Anybody wanna start a petition to appoint Johnny Abraham as the Commissioner of Police?

natio

Postby natio » August 16th, 2014, 11:50 am

pioneer wrote:Anybody wanna start a petition to appoint Johnny Abraham as the Commissioner of Police?
did you say he wanna be the police officer commisioner to be shot by criminal someone give a job as the police officer commisioner and the police gun to shoot the criminal 8-)

Postby Morpheus » August 16th, 2014, 12:45 pm

*crickets

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Johnny at it again :lol:

BREAKING: Reports indicate that Police have shot and killed three men (alleged criminals) in Central Trinidad. Details to come...

Source: www.facebook.com/cnewslive/photos/a.101 ... 5714705610

Postby DVSTT » August 19th, 2014, 9:45 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Johnny at it again :lol:

BREAKING: Reports indicate that Police have shot and killed three men (alleged criminals) in Central Trinidad. Details to come...

Source: http://www.facebook.com/cnewslive/photo ... 5714705610

They were good boys

Postby K74T » August 19th, 2014, 9:46 pm

SWEET

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » August 19th, 2014, 10:29 pm

^^^^ It's not Johnny team this time, but Alexander and the NEDTF...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 19th, 2014, 10:29 pm

Apparently is NEDTF officers, but great news anyways.

Postby pioneer » August 19th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Both competing for CoP?...appoint whoever yes both of them are wonderful.

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2014, 10:40 pm

Monster 101 wrote:^^^^ It's not Johnny team this time, but Alexander and the NEDTF...

Just saw the update on facebook. Well done NEDTF.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2014, 11:16 pm

RudeBouy Rudy orn Facebook wrote: 3 ah day will keep the crime away...

Well done officers.