2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Alcohol sales are restricted in developed countries.

Here is one of the few places with this "any day, any time" policy which is why we're so backward.

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 1:06 pm

redmanjp wrote:
rfari wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:19 in 7 days

and reprisals for aranguez eh even start yet

What happen in aranguez? The double?

Iirc jamaica was at 10 yesterday at presstime

so thats twice d amt but per capita it would be more

really sad state we in

But wait... doesn't this exceed the murder rate in the few days b4 the SOE?

the thursday before the soe. 7 in less than 24 hrs
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/7_S ... 11388.html

newsday headline. about the same time the unions were acting up

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 1:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:Restrictions on sale of alcohol needs tobe permanently set in place as well. No consumption of alco from 11pm to 11am and all rum shops closed on sunday

zoom this is where we go fall out eh :lol: :lol: :lol: you hitting ah unc soft spot dey :lol:

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 1:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:Restrictions on sale of alcohol needs tobe permanently set in place as well. No consumption of alco from 11pm to 11am and all rum shops closed on sunday

and who will enforce that?

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2014, 1:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:

zoom this is where we go fall out eh :lol: :lol: :lol: you hitting ah unc soft spot dey :lol:

dem beer go gee yuh lov handles

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 1:12 pm

Contract foreign police and relegate the locals to directing traffic and escorting junior sammy trucks.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 7th, 2014, 1:15 pm

I don't believe the reason for the last SOE was the murder rate. Each time a government official spoke there was a different reason. It started out with "high murder rate" then switched to "safety of certain government officials would be compromised" etc.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2014, 1:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Contract foreign police and relegate the locals to directing traffic and escorting junior sammy trucks.

But Pios this is how the brits ran the police force before. They never trusted locals, would you trust the pnm police.

antlind

Postby antlind » January 7th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't believe the reason for the last SOE was the murder rate. Each time a government official spoke there was a different reason. It started out with "high murder rate" then switched to "safety of certain government officials would be compromised" etc.

Rowley will not approve.........

Postby RASC » January 7th, 2014, 1:17 pm

SOE confirmed?
Serious Question.

Postby Rainman » January 7th, 2014, 1:21 pm

RASC wrote:SOE confirmed?
Serious Question.

I do t think it will help but I will sure enjoy the peace and quiet.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 7th, 2014, 1:24 pm

I doubt SOE2: d sequel coming

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 1:24 pm

mons say dat is criminal killing criminal
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gar ... 83071.html

meanwhile...
The bodies of Krishna Ramdeen, 63, and wife Radha, 57, were discovered at around 8 a.m. The couple operated the White Diamond bar and mini mart at Fullerton Village, Cedros, and would normally open at 5 a.m. However, when early morning customer found the placed locked, a son, Ravi Ramdeen was called to the place to unlock it.

He found his parents dead on the ground floor. The woman had been suffocated with a plastic bag. It is uncertain how Krihsna Ramdeen died. Police said there was blood everywhere. The Ramdeens were parents of four and grandparents of eight. The Express was told that about a month ago, the couple began burglar proofing the premises after a robbery. Residents said the couple was decent and law abiding and had no known enemies.

Krishna Ramdeen was said to be enfeebled by a stroke. Outside the house, a daughter Rani Ramdeen screamed "hang them! Hang them when you all find them. That was my mother and father. They didn't no nobody nothing!".

The Office of the Prime Minister this afternoon disclosed that Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar, as Chairman of the National Security Council (NSC), has summoned the Council to a meeting for 3.30p.m. A statement is expected to be issued at the end of the meeting.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/19- ... 97581.html

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 1:26 pm

whatever happened to the coastal patrol vessels they promised?

Postby pioneer » January 7th, 2014, 1:27 pm

Expect dat SOE announcement after 3:30pm.

All ollor husselers gon be broke

Carnival should get ah ban this year an all. Let's make a sacrifice.

Postby rfari » January 7th, 2014, 1:28 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I don't believe the reason for the last SOE was the murder rate. Each time a government official spoke there was a different reason. It started out with "high murder rate" then switched to "safety of certain government officials would be compromised" etc.

well we have had terrorist attacks on oil pipes. im sure that could be spinned

ThinkOpportunity

Postby ThinkOpportunity » January 7th, 2014, 1:32 pm

by the way, what does the police and soldiers do in trinidad? them police and soldiers is a FTWOT.

Postby nemisis » January 7th, 2014, 1:41 pm

pioneer wrote:Expect dat SOE announcement after 3:30pm.

All ollor husselers gon be broke

Carnival should get ah ban this year an all. Let's make a sacrifice.
if carnival get ban this year it will solve Nada but it would make my work load easier so I would approve

Postby Spitfir3 » January 7th, 2014, 1:49 pm

placing a temp ban on carnival would cause a beatup of epic proportions ..our bodies would not be ready

i like zoomrader idea on the alco except for the sunday part..let it be like weekdays only
let the alcoholics take forqin time
Last edited by Spitfir3 on January 7th, 2014, 1:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby nemisis » January 7th, 2014, 1:52 pm

^^^ more cooler limes will occur same alco getting consumed

Postby RASC » January 7th, 2014, 2:01 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ more cooler limes will occur more alco getting consumed

Fix'd

Least not forget the epic speeding to get home afterwards. Interesting times ahead.

Postby javishm » January 7th, 2014, 2:15 pm

Yea meeting details will be posted soon

Anna J

Postby Anna J » January 7th, 2014, 2:19 pm

wagonon20's wrote: Well then ima be ready when death knocking at my door , not posting like a nookie on tuner about sheit I kno nothing about , too much gigabyte gangsters on dis site boy wayyyy

I hope you not serious. You know something the rest of us don't?
It was said that they were on their way from court where they faced "a number of gun-related charges"

You know something the rest of us don't? Perhaps you could enlighten us.

I agree with MaxPower, they are a couple of dead faggots. Gangster is just another name for a glorified f@ggot. The only thing that was missing was a few stray dogs to come and sheit/piss on them.

Don't know why you defending their honor unless they really were good boys and the media and even one of their own mother lying.

Postby bluefete » January 7th, 2014, 2:22 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

You must be a hit at parties.

Why beat up/ You cannot walk with a beer in your hand in one of the most developed countries in the world! Brown paper bag for you. You cannot have an open beer on the beach. Brown paper bag for you. You cannot openly walk with any type of liquor in the street. Sounds like the Taliban? Guess again.

It's the good ole US of A.

Postby bluefete » January 7th, 2014, 2:24 pm

rfari wrote:well we have had terrorist attacks on oil pipes.

By Taliban workers from Petrotrin!!! (According to management)

Postby RASC » January 7th, 2014, 2:26 pm

If they bring SOE I don't think it could've come at a better time.

Trini's need lix to listen... is like they only listen when you beat them. They like lix.

Right before carnival is a good time for some lix.

Postby bluefete » January 7th, 2014, 2:29 pm

RASC wrote:If they bring SOE I don't think it could've come at a better time.

Trini's need lix to listen... is like they only listen when you beat them. They like lix.

Don't forget the roundsing up of all the gang leaders and gangsters (AGAIN) to be released without charges (AGAIN) at the end of SOE2.

Postby RASC » January 7th, 2014, 2:32 pm

bluefete wrote:
RASC wrote:If they bring SOE I don't think it could've come at a better time.

Don't forget the roundsing up of all the gang leaders and gangsters (AGAIN) to be released without charges (AGAIN) at the end of SOE2.

Yeah well we know the PP chupid like that... at least this time they could hold them until after carnival. I wonder if that'll make a difference?

Postby bluefete » January 7th, 2014, 2:39 pm

One really has to wonder about all these things. No effort whatsoever is made to attack the problem from its roots. This is two fold. From the family perspective and from the financiers perspectives.

I now understand why Jack Warner was so eager to get rid of Gibbs and Ewatski.

According to Gary Griffith, it is gangsters killing each other (or maybe a police execution squad), so the law abiding citizens have nothing to worry about. Really?

What type of tripe this mile a minute man talking?

Shadow almost got killed a week ago. Those 2 old people who got murdered today - were they gangsters?

What will a SOE solve?

The last SOE was put in place to protect Ish and Steve!

Who will this one protect???

Postby RASC » January 7th, 2014, 2:43 pm

Not one $#!/
But it'll look good on their resume when they can boast of "major crime was rescued this year by 30%"
While we languish in 1 week of bliss and 7 weeks of "wtf when will this end"!