Paul Walker: 1973-2013

hondablood

Re: Paul Walker: 1973-2013

Postby hondablood » December 8th, 2013, 11:56 pm

so allyuh put the man pic on top ah cesspit?all that big drive to put that pic on top a cesspit?

Postby Mark! » December 8th, 2013, 11:58 pm

what??

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 12:30 am

kdere wrote:Ahahaha :grin:

Btw ...tony jaa? How he get in that?

Russel Kurt too?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 1:30 am

Paul & Roger's Car Collection

Postby Morpheus » December 9th, 2013, 1:35 am

Hmmm I remember seeing that vid last year. i think it was posted right here on tuner. Hmmm.....

Postby stev » December 9th, 2013, 1:58 pm

just saw this online and decided to put it here. lol

moti

Postby moti » December 9th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Actually I was wondering when they would release the movie on Paul seeing the Mandela is carded to be released soon (no pun intended)

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 3:52 pm

did I get it right this time?
walker.jpg

Postby shogun » December 9th, 2013, 4:00 pm

stev wrote:just saw this online and decided to put it here. lol

Kinda reminds me of when Princess Diana died and there was that HUGE outpouring of sorrow. Then Mother Teresa died somewhere during that whole circus and barely got a mention anywhere. That's when i kinda started figuring out that people's priorities where fcuked up.

Both deaths are sad, but people need to learn balance.

Postby Chimera » December 9th, 2013, 4:17 pm

shogun wrote:Kinda reminds me of when Princess Diana died and there was that HUGE outpouring of sorrow. Then Mother Teresa died somewhere during that whole circus and barely got a mention anywhere. That's when i kinda started figuring out that people's priorities where fcuked up.

have you ever read into the life of mother Teresa?

about the homes she let people suffer and die in?
the millions she accepted in donations but the little-if any- she gave out to relieve the suffering of the poor?

http://www.newstatesman.com/node/151370

http://whyevolutionistrue.wordpress.com ... e-thought/

http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/ ... 022813.php

apparently people's priorities were right .

Postby shogun » December 9th, 2013, 4:29 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:have you ever read into the life of mother Teresa?

the millions she accepted in donations but the little-if any- she gave out to relieve the suffering of the poor?

Dude, it's a given that EVERY figure of importance in history, is going to have critics and be mired in controversy... hell even Mandela had detractors. Obama's forever going to get blamed for the AHA website, yet i doubt the man knows the first thing about building one.

Some people think Diana was nothing but a gold digging, self centered, attention whore... Who's to say they were wrong?

Look at the works that we KNOW both women have done and ask yourself, who truly served people more?

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2013, 4:47 pm

which people are those?

Postby A172 » December 9th, 2013, 5:25 pm

lol@ pseudo sympathy

Postby Sky » December 9th, 2013, 5:33 pm

Paul Walker dead, 15 pages.
Nelson Mandela dead, 2 page ihmc.

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » December 9th, 2013, 5:44 pm

shogun wrote:

Kinda reminds me of when Princess Diana died and there was that HUGE outpouring of sorrow. Then Mother Teresa died somewhere during that whole circus and barely got a mention anywhere. That's when i kinda started figuring out that people's priorities where fcuked up.

Both deaths are sad, but people need to learn balance.

same thing happened when they released Titanic and Amistad.....

Postby pioneer » December 9th, 2013, 6:51 pm

Please guys go make some posts in the mandela thread...show the world you give a chit bout a terrorist

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 9th, 2013, 6:54 pm

shogun wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:have you ever read into the life of mother Teresa?

Dude, it's a given that EVERY figure of importance in history, is going to have critics and be mired in controversy... hell even Mandela had detractors. Obama's forever going to get blamed for the AHA website, yet i doubt the man knows the first thing about building one.

Some people think Diana was nothing but a gold digging, self centered, attention whore... Who's to say they were wrong?

Look at the works that we KNOW both women have done and ask yourself, who truly served people more?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » December 9th, 2013, 7:00 pm

same thing I was telling some ppl lol, they prefer to idolize and respect ppl who do a good job at pretending to be heroes vs those who actually were...............never the less Paul Walker did a bit different as a celebrity.

Postby Morpheus » December 9th, 2013, 7:34 pm

So he was pretending to be a hero? LoL

Postby Bizzare » December 9th, 2013, 8:02 pm

pioneer wrote:Please guys go make some posts in the mandela thread...show the world you give a chit bout a terrorist

terrorist? :?
have some flicking respect!! there won't be another baseball player as great as he was!! :x

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2013, 8:36 pm

playerskrew wrote:
image.jpg

oh so fake

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 9th, 2013, 8:50 pm

Sky wrote:Paul Walker dead, 15 pages.
Nelson Mandela dead, 2 page ihmc.

Postby AllTrac » December 9th, 2013, 9:20 pm

Paul walker deserved the 15 pages, he has done more for mankind in his short stint on earth that mandela ever did.

Postby Sky » December 9th, 2013, 9:35 pm

All hail the ricer messiah!!!!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 9th, 2013, 10:59 pm

PW should have been buried in a Porche...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 9th, 2013, 11:01 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:

same thing I was telling some ppl lol, they prefer to idolize and respect ppl who do a good job at pretending to be heroes vs those who actually were...............never the less Paul Walker did a bit different as a celebrity.

Do you personally know the hearts of men. What good or bad they do? Does it affect you and your life? The dead knows not the living. They both gone. It's a new era. Time has changed and so have man. Everyone is entitled to their views. A stupid picture, for what purpose? That picture is very childish. Now that Mandela is gone, why not start a thread on him? But ya'll will rather bump your finger tips up here, than to actually start a topic on him. They both gone. Take inspiration upon both their actions and achievements in life, respectfully, and move on. They can't get any more dead. WTF?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 9th, 2013, 11:06 pm

pioneer wrote:Please guys go make some posts in the mandela thread...show the world you give a chit bout a terrorist

Being convicted for conspiracy is terrorism? You could have made a more educated and on point comment.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 9th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Bizzare wrote:

terrorist? :?
have some flicking respect!! there won't be another baseball player as great as he was!! :x

Baseball player?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 9th, 2013, 11:16 pm

mandela looked ripped im training day, that "king kong aint got sheit on me" line was EPIC

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 9th, 2013, 11:22 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:

Being convicted for conspiracy is terrorism? You could have made a more educated and on point comment.

The same is being practised by the world police, except that they imprison without conviction/trial.