Married, single, looking....?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 3rd, 2009, 4:15 pm

ray786 wrote:
richardg1976 wrote:eurogirl, she didn't marrid me. we had broken up. she was still involved with her ex. then i get a call from her saying that she's pregnant. so i tried to do the right thing. nevertheless, the ex was still around, even coming to visit her (while i was there) long after the baby was born. i decided that i'd had enough so separation happened (and no, i haven't done any paternity tests).

What u waiting on.... when the kid reaches 16 and u cannot let go...

it is somewhere in the vicinity of 4,500.00 to do it.... go do it and lay all u r doubts to rest..

8-) 8-)

Rofl , look de preacher talking :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 3rd, 2009, 4:45 pm

Well as they say, there are three sides to every story: yours, his/hers and the truth.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 3rd, 2009, 5:07 pm

Pioneer, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mitsubishi

Postby mitsubishi » April 3rd, 2009, 5:20 pm

You know, this situation with richardg1976, and his willingness to put his story up on this thread/forum brings the comments to a more serious and civil level. I like that. It's usually a case where the patrons in this forum gravitate to comments that are not all that serious. I guess it's all in good fun sometimes. As per Richard's case, I am sorry to hear about this. I know that it happens and marriages break up for all sorts of reasons. Sometimes it's for the best but still it's unfortunate that even though that if love brought two people together but it got lost and faded away into a separation. And I must make the point that quite often the men get blamed for the break-up of relationships and I'm not saying that we aren't to blame at times but there are nice guys out there and girls sometimes.. if they don't recognise that, they take advantage of them.. Maybe they don't know what they have if they have the genuine love of a man.... I guess it's what they go after and what they look for in a man on a subjective level. It might be love sometimes or something else. So lola and eurogirl and the other girls in here.. even the married ones and the ones in relationships... What do you all treasure most or value most in men..???????

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 3rd, 2009, 7:45 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Sky wrote:Lemme be clearer.
"CAN you horn right now" = yuh have a man?, not "You wanna horn or?"

like i said....No....
I have Jesus.....
*waits for it* :lol: :lol:

there is this saying in the bible , If you don't accept my son , how can I accept you ??..

good going lola :lol:

Postby MG Man » April 3rd, 2009, 8:24 pm

Jesus was a hippie
I have more faith in John Lennon

Postby UML » April 3rd, 2009, 8:27 pm

mitsubishi wrote:You know, this situation with richardg1976, and his willingness to put his story up on this thread/forum brings the comments to a more serious and civil level. I like that. It's usually a case where the patrons in this forum gravitate to comments that are not all that serious. I guess it's all in good fun sometimes. As per Richard's case, I am sorry to hear about this. I know that it happens and marriages break up for all sorts of reasons. Sometimes it's for the best but still it's unfortunate that even though that if love brought two people together but it got lost and faded away into a separation. And I must make the point that quite often the men get blamed for the break-up of relationships and I'm not saying that we aren't to blame at times but there are nice guys out there and girls sometimes.. if they don't recognise that, they take advantage of them.. Maybe they don't know what they have if they have the genuine love of a man.... I guess it's what they go after and what they look for in a man on a subjective level. It might be love sometimes or something else. So lola and eurogirl and the other girls in here.. even the married ones and the ones in relationships... What do you all treasure most or value most in men..???????

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

boy yuh taking meh back to d dark times :drinking:

Ladies apply within 8-)

Soundwave wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

like i said....No....
I have Jesus.....

yuh goh hadda keep waiting, Jesus eh come back as yet...

check back after the Summit nah!!!
Last edited by UML on April 3rd, 2009, 8:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » April 3rd, 2009, 8:28 pm

lola.308 wrote:

like i said....No....
I have Jesus.....

So when they say " Jesus is coming", is you gonna make him c..*Bolt of lightning strikes pc*

Postby MG Man » April 3rd, 2009, 8:38 pm

BUGWANAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..................................

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 3rd, 2009, 9:08 pm

mitsubishi wrote:You know, this situation with richardg1976, and his willingness to put his story up on this thread/forum brings the comments to a more serious and civil level. I like that. It's usually a case where the patrons in this forum gravitate to comments that are not all that serious. I guess it's all in good fun sometimes. As per Richard's case, I am sorry to hear about this. I know that it happens and marriages break up for all sorts of reasons. Sometimes it's for the best but still it's unfortunate that even though that if love brought two people together but it got lost and faded away into a separation. And I must make the point that quite often the men get blamed for the break-up of relationships and I'm not saying that we aren't to blame at times but there are nice guys out there and girls sometimes.. if they don't recognise that, they take advantage of them.. Maybe they don't know what they have if they have the genuine love of a man.... I guess it's what they go after and what they look for in a man on a subjective level. It might be love sometimes or something else. So lola and eurogirl and the other girls in here.. even the married ones and the ones in relationships... What do you all treasure most or value most in men..???????

His bank account/s 8-) Rofl

umm nothing to be quite honest , I really kinda have low expectations wrt to men , if u do something sweet it kinda shocks me seirously ..

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 3rd, 2009, 9:28 pm

lola.308, the word complicated was designed to be used with the word woman.

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » April 3rd, 2009, 9:33 pm

rodfarva wrote:lola.308, the word complicated was designed to be used with the word woman.

times has changed the word complicated is now being used for men also...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 3rd, 2009, 9:43 pm

Riley2008 wrote:
rodfarva wrote:lola.308, the word complicated was designed to be used with the word woman.

times has changed the word complicated is now being used for men also...

so they say. But its actually just an extension of their own complexity. They are no longer happy being singly complicated so...they want to complicate men too.

Of course, it can be quite endearing

G-T

Postby G-T » April 3rd, 2009, 9:51 pm

rodfarva stop being complicated... :?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 3rd, 2009, 9:53 pm

lola.308 wrote:^^^^see what i mean? and must have the last word, and if u don't reply u get emo in their opinion....ever thought we just don't care?.....men=complicated. :roll:

exactly my point. Overanalyzing my statement. Take it at face value. No hidden meanings.

You just complicated a three line post
Last edited by rodfarva on April 3rd, 2009, 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » April 3rd, 2009, 9:57 pm

lola.308 wrote:^^^^see what i mean? and must have the last word, and if u don't reply u get emo in their opinion....ever thought we just don't care?.....men=complicated. :roll:

and they always want to win...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 3rd, 2009, 10:02 pm

lola.308 wrote:never said there was a hidden meaning. i just think men yap. i'd give anything for a man with a remote all i need are two buttons:
1)mute
2)time to bull

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 3rd, 2009, 10:04 pm

lola.308 wrote:never said there was a hidden meaning. i just think men yap. i'd give anything for a man with a remote all i need are two buttons:
1)mute
2)time to bull

pm Raptor... he might be able to bring one in for you.

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » April 3rd, 2009, 10:06 pm

1)mute
2)time to bull

WDA and here i thought i was bad, u beat me back girl... :lol: :lol: