******The Official TriniTuner Awards********

Re: TriniTuner Awards.

Postby rollingstock » December 17th, 2020, 11:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:I feel hurt I don't get nominated for anything again.
If you join Redman, Elec2020, Habit 7 and Elitecongo you too can get an award.

Once it have a congo in the group I go cyah make.
"One of these are not like the other"

Postby nervewrecker » December 18th, 2020, 8:59 pm

Peoples mod - trac?

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2020, 9:58 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Peoples mod - trac?
He normally win it

But Banzai this year should get it.

Eliteauto is at the bottom of the 5hit pile as a red Goverment Mod. A disgusting person

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 7:36 am

Ok folks

Kant of the year award

Nominees are

EliteAuto
Habit 7
Elec2020
Randol
One eye

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2020, 8:14 am

What zoom win this year to get this master of ceremony title to hand out all these awards that clearly rigged?

Since he blogging contract get voided election night he handing out awards like paper towels in a club bathroom.

Fire this mc MC and have a fair awards.

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 8:20 am

mero wrote:What zoom win this year to get this master of ceremony title to hand out all these awards that clearly rigged?

Since he blogging contract get voided election night he handing out awards like paper towels in a club bathroom.

The awards are fair it is run like a red Goverment election campaign and voting rights.

Mero be thankful you not on the list

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 8:40 am

Award for the cyat who ruins every ched becuase he can't help but be a racist tool:
Zoom

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 22nd, 2020, 8:52 am

wtf you want an award for?
wtf wrote:Do I get an award?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 8:55 am

MG Man wrote:Award for the cyat who ruins every ched becuase he can't help but be a racist tool:
Zoom
Do you prefer your nipples greased from red Goverment supporters?

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2020, 9:03 am

mero wrote:What zoom win this year to get this master of ceremony title to hand out all these awards that clearly rigged?

The awards are fair it is run like a red Goverment election campaign and voting rights.

Nah best u run it like a UNC campaign.. need some good bachanal, back stabbing and comedy in here... u real stale obssessing over the same 3 ppl whole year.

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 9:06 am

mero wrote:

Nah best u run it like a UNC campaign.. need some good bachanal, back stabbing and comedy in here... u real stale obssessing over the same 3 ppl whole year.
But dem is the only 3 kants on tuner.

You lucky

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 9:10 am

MG Man wrote:Award for the cyat who ruins every ched becuase he can't help but be a racist tool:
Zoom

doesn't matter to me, once they doing it well

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 9:15 am

Zoom

Ok will send eliteauto to grease dem on you

Elite loves those types of activities
Last edited by zoom rader on December 22nd, 2020, 9:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2020, 9:19 am

Zoom wins the award for the best/only ponytail in T&T for another year.. yet again (no surprise).

Zoom can you present your ponytail to collect this award?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 9:22 am

mero wrote:Zoom wins the award for the best/only ponytail in T&T for another year.. yet again (no surprise).

Zoom can you present your ponytail to collect this award?

Postby mero » December 22nd, 2020, 9:31 am

Nah for real doe, put some respect on yuh ponytail

Post a lil pic of it nah doh hadda post yuh old face...

you could put on your UNC jersey too to make it spicy. . Sure your fans including me will enjoy

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 10:07 am

mero wrote:Nah for real doe, put some respect on yuh ponytail

Post a lil pic of it nah doh hadda post yuh old face...

you could put on your UNC jersey too to make it spicy. . Sure your fans including me will enjoy

Mero I going corner Navet & Drayton road for a lil Nip now and then a light up a lil later. Check me if you in San Do. Just ask for Zoom, dem alcoholics know me in de bar. Or check me in Fonclair Pan yard later .

Postby MG Man » December 22nd, 2020, 10:09 am

Zoom

I find your preoccupation with Elite rather interesting
What exactly is it about him you're so jealous of?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2020, 10:17 am

Zoom

I find your preoccupation with Elite rather interesting
What exactly is it about him you're so jealous of?

Dat Cross promise me a red government contact as just as the this red government promises never materialize

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 22nd, 2020, 10:53 am

ZR show some brotherly love nah... Patch things up with elite n them fellahs. Let our Nation move forward in 2021. Let Tuner be a place of Peace and Togetherness for once, if not once again

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2020, 10:41 pm

zoom rader wrote:Ok folks

Kant of the year award

Nominees are

EliteAuto
Habit 7
Elec2020
Randol
One eye
Ok folks the results are in for King Kant of the year.

The winner is Habit 7 , he was a late entry and over took Redman.

Congrars to king Kant Habit 7

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » December 25th, 2021, 6:36 am

No nominees so far... i am disappoint...

Postby MaxPower » December 25th, 2021, 9:37 am

I would like to nominate myself for my outstanding contribution to the forums this year.

I humbly accept my award.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2021, 10:24 am

This year's Tun Tun awards goes to Wing.

He showed his true red government Identity.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2021, 10:27 am

MaxPower wrote:I would like to nominate myself for my outstanding contribution to the forums this year.

No that award goes to Shakes and bluefete

You in the runnings with Redman and eliteauto-tuntun.

Even Mero higher that you

wing

Postby wing » December 25th, 2021, 11:25 am

zoom rader wrote:This year's Tun Tun awards goes to Wing.

Thanks for the award from the biggest (C hief U nc N umbskull in T obago) on Tuner.

Postby RedVEVO » December 25th, 2021, 11:38 am

MaxPower wrote:I would like to nominate myself for my outstanding contribution to the forums this year.

Yes Max takes the Power Award for 2021

Fantastic educated contributions :lol: :lol:

With a well rounded debate structure :wink: :wink:

Postby Redman » December 25th, 2021, 11:56 am

wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This year's Tun Tun awards goes to Wing.

Thanks for the award from the biggest (C hief U nc N umbskull in T obago) on Tuner.

Way that fits

Postby Redman » December 25th, 2021, 11:57 am

zoom rader wrote:Ok folks

Kant of the year award

Nominees are

EliteAuto
Habit 7
Elec2020
Randol
One eye
Ok folks the results are in for King Kant of the year.

The winner is Habit 7 , he was a late entry and over took Redman.

Congrars to king Kant Habit 7

Steups

Recount please

Postby goalpost » December 25th, 2021, 12:00 pm

Outstanding member: Shake d livin wake d dead

Annoying member: boi, anybody who make that covid thread the bullsheit it is now: hover, st7 tie.

Worst thread: covid ched after it descended into that bullsheit between hover and st7 and an unvaxxed vs vaxxed argument, rather than proper information

Best thread: 2021 murder toll, informative & to the point