Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby Spitfir3 » November 22nd, 2012, 10:26 am

shotta 20 wrote:So i saw on the news lastnight that there is a mimic strike underway by a resident of Penal.
Only difference is that he's hunger striking in support of the highway being built.
I lol'd.

south people again :?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 22nd, 2012, 10:43 am

section34 wrote:yeah some clown say now he on a hunger strike until they start to build the highway....which doesnt make sense...firstly they already started to build it...and secondly it not possible to stay on a hunger strike til the highway finish in 2014...kina shows the level of intelligence of the some supporters yes...tribal politics - when will it end...

Protester Lorris Supersad sat crossed-legged in the parking lot, imitating Kublalsingh, and telling the Express, "Right now my mouth dry and I can't speak to the media. But I proposed to start a hunger strike today from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. because I want a highway."

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sup ... 59081.html

Postby Country_Bookie » November 22nd, 2012, 10:45 am

According to CNC3 news, it have maxi loads of ppl coming from Penal, Debe & environs to protest against Kublalsingh’s protest!
They were at Kamla’s office in Siparia yesterday and they coming to POS today to show their support for the highway. The one thing they were not happy with is the lack of info from the gov’t on compensation for those who have to move.

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2012, 10:52 am

dem people livin in lagoon and expect millions plus ah mansion fuh dey land

UDFR lagoon dwellers

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 22nd, 2012, 10:55 am

Country_Bookie wrote:According to CNC3 news, it have maxi loads of ppl coming from Penal, Debe & environs to protest against Kublalsingh’s protest!
They were at Kamla’s office in Siparia yesterday and they coming to POS today to show their support for the highway. The one thing they were not happy with is the lack of info from the gov’t on compensation for those who have to move.

Like u want kidnapping start back if gov't publish the millions those ppl getting?

Postby Country_Bookie » November 22nd, 2012, 11:18 am

^ They don't want it published. Ppl who have to move were in the strike saying they supported the highway, but the gov't hasn't told them how much compensation they will be getting.
Gov't needs to communicate with them on this, so they can begin planning their relocation. They'll need to know what kind of property they can afford.

Postby maj. tom » November 22nd, 2012, 11:20 am

Wayne Kublalsingh should not be called a scientist any more after this. He has made a fanatic fool of himself. He is lacking the ethics of a man who holds a Ph.D. and such a high office of education in this country. He is trying to hold the government of Trinidad and Tobago and thousands of other people as hostages to a selfish and inaccurate belief and is wrongly affronting the environment as his cause. And his supporters are being led into more ignorance and uneducation and are obviously stuck in their social niche which they seem satisfied with for even their children.

25 years from now who will remember this terrorist? When the Americans built that grand amazing world class road across Trinidad in 1945 I am sure a lot of people were displaced and complained about it, but do we complain today? Anybody here cares about whose estate and mango tree they had to cut through and how much swamp they had to fill to make a 1st class communication route? Kublalsingh, this is the legacy you are leaving behind. A short-sighted pretender, a domestic terrorist, trying to hold the State responsible for your death over a cause that is quite selfish and lacks the vision of the benefit for the future.

So after the police arrests this man for attempted suicide, he will get checked in St. Anns for psychiatric evaluation, given medical treatment and cared for by doctors, all provided by the State that he is trying to hold for a ransom. Then he will come out, say that he was politically victimized, most educated people will laugh and shake their heads and no one will ever listen to any issue this man ever brings to the public attention. His regular supporters will have to move house, be compensated, live out their lives and die in their blissful yet adamant ignorance, and their kids will be cruising down that highway in 15 years, not a single thought given about the man who tried to stop the inevitable march of progress of a developing country.

The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few. And not just for this generation.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 22nd, 2012, 11:25 am

shotta 20 wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:According to CNC3 news, it have maxi loads of ppl coming from Penal, Debe & environs to protest against Kublalsingh’s protest!

Like u want kidnapping start back if gov't publish the millions those ppl getting?

Like them don't work or what :?: My bad they probably took time off..

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » November 22nd, 2012, 11:26 am

Who cares meng...I don't wanna pass thru all kinda rounds to reach point fortin.

Why on Earth would I wanna pass tru all dem areas.

It already have easy enuff access to penal, debe siparia etc...

Or is it dat they want those areas to be the new chaguanas and couva :|

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2012, 11:29 am

I am willing to go on a hunger strike also

between the hours of 8am to 11:45 am
and then again from 1pm to 5pm

then again from 6pm to midnight

section34

Postby section34 » November 22nd, 2012, 11:36 am

So now the man is a terrorist ??? hahahha...good thing you dont live in sweet sweet trini brother pena...cuz if u feel he will be arrested and sent to st anns...u need to check your marble ball again cuz in this sweet land where men steal millions from insurance companies and credit unions without repercussion...bribes are like handshakes...ministers dont get charged for not taking a breathalyser...and men planass unsuspecting doubles lovers and go free....the govt aint gonna do kublalsingh nothing...and rightfully so...
Last edited by section34 on November 22nd, 2012, 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » November 22nd, 2012, 11:37 am

umm... ok...

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 22nd, 2012, 11:41 am

Good one ABA...I'll join u.

Firstly, this is physically impossible. Medical research shows that after 3 days without food and water, your organs would begin to shut down one by one and place you in a coma. Why is this not so with Kublal? I believe at nights, he is rehydrating himself, especially for sitting outside in the hot sun.

Secondly, if you are on a "peaceful" strike, why use obscene language against government ministers or in public or in media? Isn't this an offence? Shouldn't he be jailed or fined?

Finally, UDFR for crackpot and all supporters of Kublal!!!!!!! Waste ah frigging time.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 22nd, 2012, 11:43 am

Oh, and has anyone ever thought about where the Kublal-a$$ movement is getting funding? I mean, seriously, newspaper, radio ads and announcements on de hour, every hour.....hmmm....

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 22nd, 2012, 11:45 am

Kublalsingh should be shot on sight if he's caught using the highway when its open to the public.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 22nd, 2012, 11:46 am

Kubs have famalee with plenty $$$$$$$.....

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2012, 11:47 am

its 11:45, brb need to suspend fast for a hour or so

Postby maj. tom » November 22nd, 2012, 11:48 am

Where he living? Does this affect him personally?

Postby Country_Bookie » November 22nd, 2012, 11:49 am

gundelero wrote:Oh, and has anyone ever thought about where the Kublal-a$$ movement is getting funding? I mean, seriously, newspaper, radio ads and announcements on de hour, every hour.....hmmm....

The same financier that paying the likes of section 34 and Hobit7 to post their propaganda here?

dcom23

Postby dcom23 » November 22nd, 2012, 11:52 am

how much do highways cost? is 7b normal?

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2012, 12:02 pm

de man jus want ah minister wukk...jus like how errol used to beat ole iron championing de cause of workers...now he enno who dem is

section34

Postby section34 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:06 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
gundelero wrote:Oh, and has anyone ever thought about where the Kublal-a$$ movement is getting funding? I mean, seriously, newspaper, radio ads and announcements on de hour, every hour.....hmmm....

The same financier that paying the likes of section 34 and Hobit7 to post their propaganda here?

yeah country bookie...dunno if u pass maths in school...but see if u can solve this riddle....Dr X is a lecturer with a Phd...uwi pays lecturer with phd over $30,000 a mth...utt pays lecturer with phd $1800 per session and Dr X goes there regularly...Dr X has been doing this for at the very least...the last 10 years...newspaper and radio ads (i havent see plenty but if u say so) cost on average $20 000 a mth maximum depending (havent seen any full page or heard 5 min long ad)...question student - Can Dr X afford to pay for these 'ads' out of his own pocket ?

(a) - yes
(b) - no
(c) - i didnt pass maths
(d) - the PP is always right no matter what

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 22nd, 2012, 12:12 pm

So he funding the ads himself then? Thas what u trying to say?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 22nd, 2012, 12:18 pm

funny how the opposition trying to make it sould as if Kams letting the man die,
if you are stupid enough to starve yourself, then its YOUR own fault, no one is forcing him to starve, or his wifes cooking that bad?

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2012, 12:20 pm

section34 wrote:So now the man is a terrorist ??? hahahha...good thing you dont live in sweet sweet trini brother pena...cuz if u feel he will be arrested and sent to st anns...u need to check your marble ball again cuz in this sweet land where men steal millions from insurance companies and credit unions without repercussion...bribes are like handshakes...ministers dont get charged for not taking a breathalyser...and men planass unsuspecting doubles lovers and go free....the govt aint gonna do kublalsingh nothing...and rightfully so...

Keep your PNM propaganda at bailiser House please, the ex minister did take test at teh police station

section34

Postby section34 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:29 pm

i realise u eh kno the law zoom rader...so i will provide you with a quote...and the link for the full article. Get educated.

Quote from Dana Seetahal -
Whether there was an arrest or not, it appears to be uncontroverted that Partap initially refused to provide a breath test. This being the case I am at a loss to understand what the Commissioner could possibly mean when he says that the original refusal would have to be "investigated". Either you refuse or you did not. It is totally irrelevant if subsequently there is compliance and the Commissioner must know this. All those persons charged for refusal to provide a specimen, including the Penal man last week, - were they given a second or third opportunity to comply?

The law is the law and must be applied equally and evenly to all. Refusal to provide a breath test at the request of a constable is an offence. It is a simple as that.

• Dana S Seetahal

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commenta ... 36896.html

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2012, 12:37 pm

section34 wrote:i realise u eh kno the law zoom rader...so i will provide you with a quote...and the link for the full article. Get educated.

Quote from Dana Seetahal -
Whether there was an arrest or not, it appears to be uncontroverted that Partap initially refused to provide a breath test. This being the case I am at a loss to understand what the Commissioner could possibly mean when he says that the original refusal would have to be "investigated". Either you refuse or you did not. It is totally irrelevant if subsequently there is compliance and the Commissioner must know this. All those persons charged for refusal to provide a specimen, including the Penal man last week, - were they given a second or third opportunity to comply?

The law is the law and must be applied equally and evenly to all. Refusal to provide a breath test at the request of a constable is an offence. It is a simple as that.

• Dana S Seetahal

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commenta ... 36896.html

Dana Seetahal is not the law in trinidad and she is a PNM lawer.
This is her interpretation and does not mean anything.
As I said keep your PNM propagranda at Bailiser house

section34

Postby section34 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:46 pm

hahahahahahaha u guys crack me up yes.....the woman is a top notch attorney and she say something logical but deemed anti pp - therefore she must be PNM, wonder why the AG gave her credit then for helping him draft the Anti- Gang legislation ? anyway this thread is not about pnm or unc or the corpse...its about a man brave enough to stand up for something he believes in (whether his beliefs are right or wrong ) even it means taking on the govt of tnt...if u wanna turn this into a pnm issue zoom u fix up...

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2012, 12:51 pm

General Q: Is Kublalsingh currently employed as a lecturer?

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2012, 12:53 pm

section34 wrote:hahahahahahaha u guys crack me up yes.....the woman is a top notch attorney and she say something logical but deemed anti pp - therefore she must be PNM, wonder why the AG gave her credit then for helping him draft the Anti- Gang legislation ? anyway this thread is not about pnm or unc or the corpse...its about a man brave enough to stand up for something he believes in (whether his beliefs are right or wrong ) even it means taking on the govt of tnt...if u wanna turn this into a pnm issue zoom u fix up...

No. this thread is about you and PNM hoping to put a spin on this to make the government look bad and change the minds of people against them. If you read all the replies you would see that no one cares about him because this a loss cause.

try again son
Last edited by zoom rader on November 22nd, 2012, 12:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.