AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Mark! » March 2nd, 2015, 12:08 am

RIP Rick's beard.

Things tense wit Norman and dem. Some shiet go pop off with d blonde bird husband. She want the D bad bad bad

Postby stev » March 2nd, 2015, 12:09 am

bump for episode 12...

i suspect slow development...b4 all hell breaks loose. lol

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » March 2nd, 2015, 1:42 am

Not bad at all. Could imagine how bess dat shower and shave feel. And that last line tho

Cid

Postby Cid » March 2nd, 2015, 10:00 am

poor carl doh even know how to do teenage stuff......brain nearly exploded with the choice of pool or video games ......

Postby Mark! » March 2nd, 2015, 11:46 am

:lol: imagine if carl was a thirst man. he wudda ask for d bird

Postby stev » March 9th, 2015, 12:21 am

bump for episode 13!

slow but interesting episode IMO.

'A' stamp reminds me of the trailers at terminus :shock:

and Carol nearly make d boy crap his pants yes. :lol:

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » March 9th, 2015, 2:41 am

Somehow I feel the 'W' and dat 'A' stamp linked. WAR? But I find they not givin d place a fair chance. Thought is a place like dis they were lookin for? Anyways, Carol and Sasha have issues. Darryl slowly leanin. Lol. And Rick in heat. So next epi should be interestin

Postby Mark! » March 9th, 2015, 6:54 am

Rick dem is the bad guys in here....unless this is what the producers want you to think. hmmmmm

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2015, 7:40 am

Mark! wrote::lol: imagine if carl was a thirst man. he wudda ask for d bird

U eh see he follow her into the woods to rape and kill she and she runaway? Carl true qualities never come out in the show before.

Cid

Postby Cid » March 9th, 2015, 10:39 am

Really hard to tell which way they going with this.....i agree from the looks of it now it seems as though ricks gang is the bad guys....carol didnt help lol.... this is setup for a huge season finale ..
somehow i feel sasha will be the one to see the truth...her instability makes her very difficult to manipulate .... unlike rick and daryl who love off ......... on stuff to ride ....

Postby st7 » March 9th, 2015, 5:43 pm

sasha getting like andrea now - reall annoying.

i wanna know who them W ppl is though. hopefully we see them before the season end, cuz i really doh wanna see no kinda mutiny in that community happening.

but i get some chills when carol threaten the boy yes! lol

Postby stev » March 9th, 2015, 11:44 pm

haha

Postby Rainman » March 10th, 2015, 6:26 pm

Cid wrote:Really hard to tell which way they going with this.....i agree from the looks of it now it seems as though ricks gang is the bad guys....carol didnt help lol.... this is setup for a huge season finale ..
somehow i feel sasha will be the one to see the truth...her instability makes her very difficult to manipulate .... unlike rick and daryl who love off ......... on stuff to ride ....

All tha big words dan? I still waiting for rick to bull michonne.

tacf85

Postby tacf85 » March 10th, 2015, 9:11 pm

A big character going to die again I believe.

Triniiphone

Postby Triniiphone » March 10th, 2015, 9:18 pm

Omg. What was up with carol spooking d shyt outa dat lil boy!!? She real get hard boi. Still one of my faves tho. And Rick need to calm he lil self; d woman marrid.

Postby Mark! » March 11th, 2015, 9:27 am

so?

u would pass up and bull from rick grymes?

Postby stev » March 15th, 2015, 11:44 pm

bump for episode 14!!!

best episode of the season IMO...kinda sad though.

long time we didnt see that much gore

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » March 16th, 2015, 7:45 am

:lol: The show has been moderated...black person quota exceeded. Btw Gabriel is a snitching ass nookie and Rick gonna go ape sheit on jessie husband. I predict an epic season finale coming.

Triniiphone

Postby Triniiphone » March 17th, 2015, 12:45 am

It's really been a while since they got so graphic. Was sad watching Noah getting ripped apart :(
Seems like gay quota exceeded too. Poor girl get head injury. Hope she lasts! It's funny just 2 weeks ago when they introduced the gay couple someone wrote online that they'll kill off the lesbian girl. Seems they headed that way. Huh. Good episode tho. It's interesting to see how much all of them have changed. Now put in contrast to "normal", "good" people, we're getting to see what being on the outside for so long really did to them.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 17th, 2015, 1:38 am

Wtf did i just watch,, intense stuff

Postby Chimera » March 17th, 2015, 6:11 am

Never like Noah. Hes a real pest. Glad they rip him up lol.

Rick and he crew was safer on the outside yes.

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 17th, 2015, 7:38 am

I notice that as soon as someone becomes uselss they kill them off. Rick wife, the guy with the fisherman hat, Beth, Herschel, Tyrese, Bob, Noah..

Wonder what they gonna do the priest next week. they should serve his balls to walkers..

Cid

Postby Cid » March 17th, 2015, 9:37 am

i feel all this dramaz is smoke screen, the real threat is outside there.... and they gonna try to take the camp on d last episode....... since rick them reach they buttering we up with the idea that alexandria so incompetent... they just lucky all these years, without rick and the gang this place would fall easily.... now the place has a chance.... and i suspect the threat has something to do with the clues from the episode when they visit noah home...... dem zombiez with the W

Postby Mark! » March 17th, 2015, 5:43 pm

yea yea smoke screen for reals

ting getting like game of thrones now.....drama girlfriend!

Triniiphone

Postby Triniiphone » March 17th, 2015, 10:55 pm

I was thinking along those lines too. The threat is going to come from outside and the Rick gang will try to fight it off to save Alexandria.

Postby pioneer » March 20th, 2015, 10:39 pm

Last few people to dead from de group was black lol

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » March 21st, 2015, 10:41 am

http://walkingdead.wikia.com/wiki/The_Saviors

Currently the show does not have a bad guy...welcome Negan and the saviours. Which may be who have been carving letters on walkers. Idk becuz the show doesn't follow the comics to a tee.

Postby stev » March 23rd, 2015, 12:16 am

bump for second to last episode of season 5!!!

season finale preview looks interesting.

@TiidaBanton.....this thread is for the AMC series, not the comic book. no one needs to know about the saviors etc...too much spoilers. lol

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » March 23rd, 2015, 9:48 am

So after next week I Hadda wait till October again? Steups.....that sucks

Cid

Postby Cid » March 23rd, 2015, 11:26 am

what an episode ...great lead up to season finale , lots of self discovery ,the music score was pretty good too ..., love how rick keeps dancing on that line of being a good guy and bad guy but never crosses it ,i knew those W zombies would be back , looks like everythings gonna happen next week....., i believe that last scene was a tactical move by Mitch nothing personal... where was preacher man tho ..