Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby pete » January 24th, 2013, 1:02 pm

Ways, yuh really gone old testament on us there?

Postby Stephon. » January 24th, 2013, 1:15 pm

Stephon 1:1. STFU

Postby dougla_boy » January 24th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:Stephon 1:1. STFU

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » January 24th, 2013, 1:58 pm

I find it so annoying when people quote bible verses. Its like they can't use logic to back up their opinions and have to use it as a lifeline.

Postby Sky » January 24th, 2013, 2:04 pm

LOL :lol:

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2013, 2:22 pm

Stephon. wrote:I find it so annoying when people quote bible verses. Its like they can't use logic to back up their opinions and have to use it as a lifeline.

if you arguing with an atheist I would agree but if you aren't then the bible is the reason behind their logic, so why you mad? Find an atheist next time to argue with..

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 24th, 2013, 2:24 pm

Stephon. wrote:I find it so annoying when people quote bible verses. Its like they can't use logic to back up their opinions and have to use it as a lifeline.

I see nothing illogical about the verse quoted.

Postby Stephon. » January 24th, 2013, 2:38 pm

Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!

Postby nemisis » January 24th, 2013, 2:40 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!

really? quote your sources for meh nah, I'm not that well read.

Postby DFC » January 24th, 2013, 3:05 pm

nemisis wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well if you going by the bible why do you shave? Why do you use computers? Why do you gossip? Lol posting a verse on an electronic device online itself is against the same book he quoting from so doh start!

really? quote your sources for meh nah, I'm not that well read.

Yes, this is very evident.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 24th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Neil.Shah wrote:Leviticus 18:22

Do not have sexual relations with a man as one does with a woman; that is detestable.

Leviticus 19:19

Do not wear clothing woven of two kinds of material
--------------------------------------------------

Since leviticus so important. Go throw away almost all the clothes in yuh house now.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2013, 3:34 pm

i feel the people who have something against gays...are 49% gay and they feel that gay marriages and the legality of gay marriages will push them the extra 2% to be mostly gay.

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2013, 4:49 pm

The weddings will be lavished with the same drinks and food? ...then yes.

...and i'm not required to be in the bedroom, of the groom and um....groom and therefore will not be affected by their sex acts after the festivities? ...then yes.

Does this mean there will be more females for me to pick from, for reasons of casual sex, procreation and/or the honing of kitchen related skills? ...then yes.

Do i think it IS gay though, to be preoccupied by what two consenting adults (men, in this case) do to/with each other?...again, yes.
Last edited by shogun on January 26th, 2013, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » January 24th, 2013, 5:16 pm

homosexuals are gay

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 24th, 2013, 5:19 pm

So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2013, 5:24 pm

Why does it concern u what a next man is using his ass for? Wrt to oral sex, does the bible say anything bout oral sex between man and woman?
Last edited by Chimera on January 24th, 2013, 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 24th, 2013, 5:33 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

So do you think it's logical for a man to have his fudge packed when the ass is obviously not designed for that?

gay sex doesn't have to include anal inno

what about straight anal sex doh? I sure everybody who uses that arguement fapped to an anal porn at least once

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 24th, 2013, 5:54 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

what about straight anal sex doh? I sure everybody who uses that arguement fapped to an anal porn at least once

Doesn't make it logical to get your fudge packed still

Postby Stephon. » January 24th, 2013, 6:00 pm

Metalgear is a closet case

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 24th, 2013, 6:01 pm

I thought Stephon was a duncee head :lol:

Now I realized that he's a genius since he always has some "logical" explanation for disagreeing with Bible quotes which makes sense all the time :/

What's your IQ meng?
like 200? :o

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 24th, 2013, 6:10 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

Doesn't make it logical to get your fudge packed still

It's not logical to stay home and bull yuh hand instead of going out in the real world and bulling an actual girl, but people still do it

Postby Stephon. » January 24th, 2013, 6:14 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:I thought Stephon was a duncee head :lol:

Now I realized that he's a genius since he always has some "logical" explanation for disagreeing with Bible quotes which makes sense all the time :/

What's your IQ meng?
like 200? :o

I can't tell if you being genuine or sarcastic right now

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 24th, 2013, 6:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:Metalgear is a closet case

Now that's an illogical statement Steffy

Postby TRAE » January 25th, 2013, 9:57 am

15 pages and my vote is still NO

Postby Les Bain » January 25th, 2013, 10:05 am

Beenie Man 3:16 "How could I make love to a fella in a rush?"

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 25th, 2013, 10:13 am

lesbian, don't you support?

Postby Les Bain » January 25th, 2013, 10:36 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:lesbian, don't you support?

I just put that quote cause i always found it funny. Like he implying you have to take your time to make love, nah.

But for your question, It hasn't always been that way with me, but I don't have issues against gays.Just like hets, there are mature responsible ones and then there are the eff ups and living embarrassments. Once people live and love responsibly and respectfully, I'm fine.

Life too short for me to be enforcing "God's plan" when I have my own baggage to sort out.

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2013, 10:47 am

batty man fih dead

Postby DFC » January 25th, 2013, 11:04 am

metalgear2095 wrote:

Are you an assologist?
You must be an expert on Ass.
Do you have an Associate degree in Ass?

Please tell me, what is the Ass designed for?

And dont go quoting scripture for me.
I want real scientific proof, of what is the ass designed for.

Postby TRAE » January 25th, 2013, 11:27 am

i'm actually against lesbos too though, but gays and lesbian still higher than trannys though in my book