rfari wrote:Vramps u rell foqup jed
Brotherhood u sounding like u never gonna make a sweat jed
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Vramps u rell foqup jed
Brotherhood u sounding like u never gonna make a sweat jed
Men does mek yuh feel like we living Canada, or some other big arse country eh?
BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:if yuh know yuh not playin hard, 100% all out....then fall een a primary school sweat
I always play 100% but when you have the ball I will play 110%
Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:if yuh know yuh not playin hard, 100% all out....then fall een a primary school sweat
does that mean you press circle n square and x and triangle harder?
BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:if yuh know yuh not playin hard, 100% all out....then fall een a primary school sweat
does that mean you press circle n square and x and triangle harder?![]()
You feel is ah game ting. You feel is cartoon ting. Laugh now.

adriano7910 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:sooo...is not penal the next lime is? how you will go in raj area & not behave rajesh...ah mean rajish.
u sounding like a kumar. u does sell doubles or wah?
tr1ad wrote:wait is a sweat by you?
lawd
devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:wait is a sweat by you?
lawd
waterboys and picturetakeouters are also welcome....and bring the mexican...we have some lines to paint on the field.
Soundwave wrote:I iz waterboy...
devrat wrote:tr1ad wrote:wait is a sweat by you?
lawd
waterboys and picturetakeouters are also welcome....and bring the mexican...we have some lines to paint on the field.
devrat wrote:Whoever want to sweat will show up if they really want to....Trinidad to small for men to be bickering about distance....you don't want to come then STFU and troll another thread. As such when a date is set for the sweat by me...all are welcome and we can lime / BBQ / drink at my house after.
We can organize who bringing what at a later time when a date is confirmed.
rollingstock wrote:devrat wrote:Whoever want to sweat will show up if they really want to....Trinidad to small for men to be bickering about distance....you don't want to come then STFU and troll another thread. As such when a date is set for the sweat by me...all are welcome and we can lime / BBQ / drink at my house after.
We can organize who bringing what at a later time when a date is confirmed.
I ain't bringing sheitPolice don't rock so
devrat wrote:Whoever want to sweat will show up for the sweat by me...all are welcome and we can lime
We can organize who bringing a date .

nervewrecker wrote:de forq wrong with you? I from fyzo, gaza side. Try the minister of danraj affairs for that info.
All I know: legend has it that there is a line of doubles shed's after the debe emperor statue (Sir Popo), try dem for channa barra sandwich with slight.
crazybalhead wrote:Hai Guize, Dev now send a list of what to bring, any contribution welcome
Bucket a paint
Bucket a mud
Bucket a cnut
Bucekt a Johnny Walker Black
Bucket a....lube
Bucket a........Wine???
Bucket a .........FUN AROUND YUH CRACK??!!!