Hook wrote:soooooo, the DC5 lost then?
khalifa wrote:so i guessing Silver PBE rx70 cressida would be k.k - midnight demon?
nervewrecker wrote:nah, thas dj nexus
Black Start wrote:Hook wrote:soooooo, the DC5 lost then?
not backpedaling or such, but yuh arsking answers owa?
foss wrote:khalifa wrote:so i guessing Silver PBE rx70 cressida would be k.k - midnight demon?
if it is.. shame that a tuner MOD driving like that.
Hook wrote:foss wrote:if it is.. shame that a tuner MOD driving like that.
Do YOU represent for 3ne2nr every time you get behind the wheel?
Hook wrote:Black Start wrote:Hook wrote:soooooo, the DC5 lost then?
I wasn't there, so I enquired.
IF the other car is really whose we're speculating it is, it would seem a bit uncharacteristic for a DC5 to bat out of his crease like that, but anything could happen I guess.*shrugs*
Soooooo, did you keep up with them to see who eventually won?foss wrote:khalifa wrote:so i guessing Silver PBE rx70 cressida would be k.k - midnight demon?
foss wrote:Hook wrote:Black Start wrote:Hook wrote:soooooo, the DC5 lost then?
IF the other car is really whose we're speculating it is, it would seem a bit uncharacteristic for a DC5 to bat out of his crease like that, but anything could happen I guess.*shrugs*
Soooooo, did you keep up with them to see who eventually won?foss wrote:khalifa wrote:so i guessing Silver PBE rx70 cressida would be k.k - midnight demon?
No, but does this bother you?
Hook wrote:foss wrote:Hook wrote:Black Start wrote:Hook wrote:soooooo, the DC5 lost then?
Nope. Are you bothered that I'm not bothered?
foss wrote:Hook wrote:foss wrote:Hook wrote:foss wrote:if it is.. shame that a tuner MOD driving like that.
Nope. Are you bothered that I'm not bothered?
Nothing bothers me.
Hook wrote::lol: I save a man life last week Monday by not allowing him to overtake coming around by Air Guard...a WASA vehicle to boot...I have the plates and time written down somewhere.
Cool story time, broskis!
So, I'm already coasting westbound, doing 40-ish. I'm 2nd to last in a line of maybe 5 or 6 cars with prolly two and a half lengths in front of me so no point trying to go any faster. He pulls on the outside to overtake, but if I doing 40, he might've been doing 43, cuz that was the slowest overtake ever. Same time, a tractor now swing out the road by Bel Air Hotel, heading in the opposite direction (east).
Had I allowed him to overtake, he might've come head to head with the tractor, or had I slowed to give him room, the tractor might've clipped the rear of his car as he merged and sent him spinning into me, OR worse yet, mofo might've panicked and tried to bad drive me to get in front, possibly forcing me off the road.
In that split second, I realized he was only halfway up on my back door, so I decided I had to accelerate to close in the gap and force him to get back in lane behind me.
I figured he might've thought I pulled a real jackass drive, but it was for the greater good.
Sry WASA driver, whoever you are...and you're welcome...idiot.
AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote::lol: I save a man life last week Monday by not allowing him to overtake coming around by Air Guard...a WASA vehicle to boot...I have the plates and time written down somewhere.
Cool story time, broskis!
So, I'm already coasting westbound, doing 40-ish. I'm 2nd to last in a line of maybe 5 or 6 cars with prolly two and a half lengths in front of me so no point trying to go any faster. He pulls on the outside to overtake, but if I doing 40, he might've been doing 43, cuz that was the slowest overtake ever. Same time, a tractor now swing out the road by Bel Air Hotel, heading in the opposite direction (east).
Had I allowed him to overtake, he might've come head to head with the tractor, or had I slowed to give him room, the tractor might've clipped the rear of his car as he merged and sent him spinning into me, OR worse yet, mofo might've panicked and tried to bad drive me to get in front, possibly forcing me off the road.
In that split second, I realized he was only halfway up on my back door, so I decided I had to accelerate to close in the gap and force him to get back in lane behind me.
I figured he might've thought I pulled a real jackass drive, but it was for the greater good.
Sry WASA driver, whoever you are...and you're welcome...idiot.
gt4_driverAThotmail.com
MG Man wrote:bike man headin north this mornin around the sharp bend by Valsayn teachers college: mankind decide to overtake all the slow moving traffic and go around the blind corner........he really expect oncoming cars to see him? I was tempted to drift closer to the white line and scare the crap outta him.....
Black Start wrote:Silver PBE rx70 cressida followed by a red dc5 integra (could be wrong cause they passed real fast and like real kants)
These two guys decided that they will race (or so they think they were doing) during rolling traffic at about 7.45 in the night. They passed my friend and I at valsayn lights heading west. They were cutting through traffic and kill them dead they driving like ah bawse, when all they doing is pulling on people and forcing them out their lane driving like typical kants and endangering innocent people.
I know that for sure these kants will be on tuner, so drivers, please go and learn to driver properly. Glasses in chaguanas does still give lessons to kants, once the price right. Also, there is a difference between driving fast and driving good. Learn to differentiate it. And incase, you feel to drive like kants again, there is always camden...k?cool....
ok, tc....bye now...
Hook wrote:^^^ Black Start be jelly bruh...he find allyuh shuda invite him
turbochinee wrote:Ways this little chi chi man could lie. Black start stop looking for attention. It have nuff tuners who will confess that we cruised up the highway to KFC airport and by me after for a lime.
Black Start wrote:turbochinee wrote:Ways this little chi chi man could lie. Black start stop looking for attention. It have nuff tuners who will confess that we cruised up the highway to KFC airport and by me after for a lime.
buhahahaha, so u is the kant jiving the honda?learn to drive kant and thanks for pulling on my gf and I. Shoulda hit her car....
and btw if driving a honda makes you a kant, does driving a honda like a kant make you a (kant) squared?
Also, the word chi chi man out-dated.......kinda like yuh gyul.....keep up with the times man.....
NOTE TO SELF-doh tote if i jive like ah kant and find my name being called up in this ched*
Black Start wrote:Also, the word chi chi man out-dated.......kinda like yuh gyul.....keep up with the times man.....