professor wrote:I really have to learn about this bracket and break out business, but at the end of the day i had a great time. I came up with a car that could just rev clean to around 6500, did not intend to race, told them dont bother to scrutineer the car, when the rain came, I had them scrutineer the car, thinking; with that amount of rain, very few would be able to go fast. When qualifing came around, had to short shift at 6000, did 54 +/-. then car started running clean, ran and got bumped to GP4, then apparently got disqualified because I somehow broke out there also. Went home a happy man, from wondering even to drive the car to the track, to getting disqualified becaus car too fast for class. God is good, a bit puzzling, but good.
wagonrunner wrote:professor wrote:I came up with a car that could just rev clean to around 6500
Is that yuh was doing down the hill by the ice factory?![]()
cinco wrote:ah feel next time i need to wear this yes
Death-Row wrote:thnx rasta. ah callin yuh out for the next event eh.
Ignorant Ignis wrote:Death-Row wrote:thnx rasta. ah callin yuh out for the next event eh.
x2 ......stock e6 vs modded legacy
evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.