Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

lostallos101

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby lostallos101 » May 25th, 2012, 8:36 pm

fellas

hurry hurry hurry deal of the century...RRS only $130000tt, yes folks TTD $130000 or the audi a5 TTD 70500 hurry hurry hurry :|

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 29th, 2012, 4:21 pm

Postby stev » May 29th, 2012, 4:36 pm

^^^that car in rel good condition though. but d price is a wtf

Postby wagonrunner » May 29th, 2012, 4:46 pm

jus regurgitating cluelessness.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=442138

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » May 30th, 2012, 12:23 pm

the man car looking good eh, alyuh might disagree
but $48k , ck2, 1.3. engine?
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=441981

i remember a man sell a 1.3 cs3 fuh $38k on tuner

Postby Morpheus » May 30th, 2012, 1:06 pm

Yeah the car looks great no doubt. But 1.3 :-/ Hence my advise to him.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 30th, 2012, 2:27 pm

Morpheus wrote:Yeah the car looks great no doubt. But 1.3 :-/ Hence my advise to him.

Quite a few of them with original 1.3's and calling their cars ck2 and ck4's lol. That yellow galant in good condition but the price a lil too high. :lol:

Postby cinco » May 30th, 2012, 3:01 pm

it have a ck2 on trinicars right now fuh 46 lol
mad people oui

Postby Morpheus » May 30th, 2012, 3:35 pm

Yup. Sold my 1998 CK1(4G15 at the time) for $36K in 2008 (Silly me apparently.... :roll: )

Postby Spitfir3 » May 30th, 2012, 3:49 pm

this one just overdoing it
trinicars id no. 17952
wanted to buy a ck lancer but the price ppl calling for them now just wow

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 30th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:this one just overdoing it
trinicars id no. 17952
wanted to buy a ck lancer but the price ppl calling for them now just wow

Keep looking you might find one. But with them prices its best you buy a primera P11.

Postby Morpheus » May 30th, 2012, 6:16 pm

My my.

One PBY CK Lancer MR for sale $65k (Mivec)

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 30th, 2012, 7:59 pm

Morpheus wrote:My my.

sum wrong there

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2012, 1:32 am

geometron wrote:

sum wrong there

^^ :roll: :roll: Why?

PBY is 2005. CKs made up to 2000 (2001 for some regions). RORO age limit at the time? 5 years.

Problem??? 8-)

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 31st, 2012, 8:26 am

Morpheus wrote:
geometron wrote:

sum wrong there

PBY is 2005. CKs made up to 2000 (2001 for some regions). RORO age limit at the time? 5 years.

Problem??? 8-)

never seen such a high plate...lol

Centric

Postby Centric » May 31st, 2012, 8:39 am

lostallos101 wrote:fellas

hurry hurry hurry deal of the century...RRS only $130000tt, yes folks TTD $130000 or the audi a5 TTD 70500 hurry hurry hurry :|

I don't think these include the cost of clearing on the port, inspection, registration or insurance :| but I believe this is how the Lamborghini, Ferraris and all the other German/Italian vehicles were brought into Trinidad. Remember those vehicles over in the UK come like Almeras down here. Every 2 seconds you see one.....or five...... :| and they sell used for small money.

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2012, 12:59 pm

geometron wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
geometron wrote:

sum wrong there

Problem??? 8-)

never seen such a high plate...lol

^^ :lol: Yeah I know. Even I was :? first time I saw it. Only one I've ever seen. Seen a couple PBWs and PBXs though. Even a PCJ here on tuner! :shock: :shock: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2012, 1:05 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:

I don't think these include the cost of clearing on the port, inspection, registration or insurance :| but I believe this is how the Lamborghini, Ferraris and all the other German/Italian vehicles were brought into Trinidad. Remember those vehicles over in the UK come like Almeras down here. Every 2 seconds you see one.....or five...... :| and they sell used for small money.

^^NOT that kinda small money padna. That is Evo price. $7000 pounds for an Audi A5? Nah

Take an average on Evo price (Mostly FQ models though, after all it's the UK)
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/list.asp?s=840

Take an average on an A5
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/list.asp?s=731

Take an average on a Range Rover(not even the RRS eh)
http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/list.asp?s=184

See why all the :? :? ???

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » May 31st, 2012, 2:59 pm

WHAT about this 720 on tuner?
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=441079

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 31st, 2012, 4:41 pm

Morpheus wrote:
Nathan J Wade wrote:

^^NOT that kinda small money padna. That is Evo price. $7000 pounds for an Audi A5? Nah

Take an average on an A5

ay ay so i'm no the only one who visits that site then *pistonheads*....:P

Nathan: we know this dude, I was just playing dumb....but i'm sure some trini person would get chain up with this, I hope not but chances of it happening are favorable

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2012, 7:04 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Nathan J Wade wrote:

Take an average on an A5

Nathan: we know this dude, I was just playing dumb....but i'm sure some trini person would get chain up with this, I hope not but chances of it happening are favorable

@lostallos101. Apparently not. I go there to drool a lot sometimes......AND to curse our engine taxes and RORO age limit :lol: :lol: :cry:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 31st, 2012, 9:27 pm

Postby 1UZFE » May 31st, 2012, 10:18 pm

^^ dat man mad with dat AD....

Postby wagonrunner » May 31st, 2012, 10:26 pm

menace II society indeed.
like he properly FUBAR'd the car, and expect to sell wreck to pay off loan

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 31st, 2012, 11:16 pm

Morpheus wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Nathan J Wade wrote:

Take an average on an A5

@lostallos101. Apparently not. I go there to drool a lot sometimes......AND to curse our engine taxes and RORO age limit :lol: :lol: :cry:

likewise my friend likewise...the day the RORO age limit go and tax drop, that site will get a ton of trini traffic lol

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2012, 12:53 am

^^HAHA Very true!

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 1st, 2012, 2:21 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?19839-16918

This one take the cake. Man doing like the damage go buff out.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 2nd, 2012, 1:15 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?19839-16918

take all 10 - :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

dat man must be want $22,500 in yen money - wdmc he smoke so

lucky to get somebody to pay 5k & mostly likely for d "rights" ...

Postby Les Bain » June 2nd, 2012, 1:27 pm

Ad Wagon owner doh know the difference between damage, mashup and write off. That not even decent for a demolition derby.

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2012, 1:34 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:

take all 10 - :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

dat man must be want $22,500 in yen money - wdmc he smoke so

lucky to get somebody to pay 5k & mostly likely for d "rights" ...

rights for what? a landed adwagon licensed goin fuh 50k
an unlicensed car goin fuh 20k