★★★★★ Bayern München thread! MIA SAN MEISTER ★★★★★

axe

Re: Bayern Munich thread! Mia San Mia!!!!!

Postby axe » May 19th, 2012, 2:49 pm

in rising star in the south!

jm3

Bayern Munich thread! Mia San Mia!!!!!

Postby jm3 » May 19th, 2012, 3:25 pm

Share the ball I lil now fellas

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 19th, 2012, 3:28 pm

Lol learn to shoot

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 19th, 2012, 3:33 pm

0-0 cuz u don't share and can't shoot

Postby Trini Hookah » May 19th, 2012, 3:45 pm

jm3 wrote:0-0 cuz u don't share and can't shoot

So you're warming up for 2nd half then?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 19th, 2012, 4:31 pm

T. Müller 1-0

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 19th, 2012, 4:38 pm

T. Müller 1-0

D. Drogba 1-1

jusme

Postby jusme » May 19th, 2012, 5:32 pm

Drogba IYMC

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » May 19th, 2012, 5:36 pm

well fellas we beat we self, if u dont take your chances u get punished. congrats chelsea fc.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 19th, 2012, 5:37 pm

wey sah, Bayern really know how to fail in a final yes :lol:

Postby teems1 » May 19th, 2012, 5:43 pm

alyuh better fine axe and put him on suicide watch.

hard luck to lose a game like that, but luck was on our side.

Postby pioneer » May 19th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Swisha wrote:wey sah, Bayern really know how to fail in a final yes :lol:

English team strikes dem again

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 19th, 2012, 6:40 pm

bayern missed alot of chances , great game from both teams

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2012, 6:52 pm

wey axe?

Postby sharkman121 » May 19th, 2012, 6:55 pm

Yup bayern missed A LOT of chances.... especially Mario Gomes, didnt expect that from him at all.

axe

Postby axe » May 19th, 2012, 7:22 pm

FOOTBALL DONT LIE... THE BETTER TEAM WON

CONGRATS TO CHELSEA

THEY WON AGAINST ALL ODDS...BAYERN AT HOME AND WITH PENALTY KICKS

CONGRATS!!!!!

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 19th, 2012, 7:51 pm

jattsrobby wrote:FC Bayern Munchen, Uefa Champions' League Champiopns 2012.............

oh really?

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » May 20th, 2012, 7:42 am

Obviously some people never kick a ball in dey life. 'The better team won' like this never happen before in football.

Postby gt4tified » May 20th, 2012, 9:12 am

jattsrobby wrote:Obviously some people never kick a ball in dey life. 'The better team won' like this never happen before in football.

Stop backtracking and sidestepping the point.....NR8 sez your post fail, just like Munich. :lol:

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 20th, 2012, 12:47 pm

gt4tified wrote:
jattsrobby wrote:Obviously some people never kick a ball in dey life. 'The better team won' like this never happen before in football.

Stop backtracking and sidestepping the point.....NR8 sez your post fail, just like Munich. :lol:

:pwned:

Postby pioneer » May 20th, 2012, 1:11 pm

Sorry to say but champions league has become nothing more than the WWE of football. That had to be the most boring/one-sided final I ever saw. Even barca woulda make a more entertaining final and go for the outright kill with their clinical finishing. It was clear from the beginning chelsee was playing for penalties. They didn't care to go for the win. Every final they reach they do the same boring crap.

Bayern had what 43 shots on goal and couldn't score? :?

What were they kickin, a mc bowling ball?

The top flight team in Germany let an underdog english sh1t side beat dem that couldn't even qualify for next year competition now they there :lol:

Sounds like nothing more than distasteful entertainment to me, I dunno who gonna take champions league seriously anymore.

Say wha chelsee...it only costed $1B

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » May 20th, 2012, 2:27 pm

gt4tified wrote:

well ah see u who backing.........

axe

Postby axe » May 20th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Chairman's speech
Rummenigge: The hurt is unbelievable

Everyone at Bayern hoped the post-match banquet at Munich's Postpalast would be a huge celebration, but it was not to be, as Jupp Heynckes’ side somehow failed to win the Champions League against Chelsea in normal and extra time. Speaking at shortly after 2 am in the morning, chairman Karl-Heinz Rummenigge made no secret of his disappointment following the events of just a few hours earlier.

Rummenigge's speech at the post-match banquet:

“Ladies and gentlemen,

It's been one of those evenings when you ask yourself: wouldn't it have been better to stay at home and not have to go through this? You ask yourself how this result could ever come about. This is also a speech I never wanted or wished to deliver in this form. Unfortunately, it's reality.

We've had the final here in Munich, and our dream was to reach this final. We achieved that. We've seen a performance from our team which – in terms of desire, commitment and fighting spirit – was okay [applause].
VIDEOS

It was clear the team fundamentally wanted to win this match. If we're to criticise the team at all – and I think there are always two sides to a coin, and we unfortunately have to reflect on the less agreeable side of the coin – we had three match points. We were 1–0 up after 83 minutes. We had a penalty in extra time. And we were in the lead after the third penalty in the shootout – and still we failed to make it…

On the way here, I travelled past hordes of Bayern fans who were leaving the Public Viewing at the Olympic Stadium, and I can only say this: there was unbelievable sadness in the air. The people, the fans were despondent and sad. Our grieving, and probably also the anger we all feel to a certain extent, will probably only really come out when we wake up tomorrow, when we truly realise what a huge chance we’ve spurned this evening. […] We could have won our final at home. […]

I've just seen Franz Beckenbauer on TV, who said: what are the English supposed to do about it? When they eventually go to bed tonight, taking the cup with them, they'll wake up tomorrow and ask themselves: what actually happened here? We've won the cup and not Bayern Munich, who played better football, invested more in the match, and created unbelievable chances [applause]. But unfortunately, we're sitting here empty-handed, and that makes me very sad.

I went through it all in 1999, when we lost so dramatically in Barcelona to goals in the 89th and 92nd minutes. That was unbelievably brutal, but I almost have the impression this evening is somehow even more bitter, brutal and basically also unnecessary. The pain is unbelievable, and looking around the tables now, I have the impression that’s the mood you share.

I'm very sorry for the team who basically had a magnificent Champions League season [applause]. It was our 15th match and the seventh at home, where we won all of them. And we would have been absolutely deserved winners today. But we still have to ask ourselves why we didn't win. That's something which is very hard to understand, for now at least. In these cruel and sad hours, it's very important to remain rational and somehow simply accept that this is what’s happened, difficult as it is. […]

It's late, past two o'clock, everybody will be a little hungry and thirsty. Everyone wants to lick their wounds. Even at this bitter and sad time, I wish you all a pleasant evening and bon appetit."

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2012, 6:02 pm

axe wrote:I went through it all in 1999, when we lost so dramatically in Barcelona to goals in the 89th and 92nd minutes.

wasnt this against Manchester Utd?

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » May 20th, 2012, 6:12 pm

yes, but it was played in barcelona.

Postby pioneer » May 20th, 2012, 6:24 pm

You hadda be easy on these n00bs boy robby...some ah dem now get electricity

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2012, 6:28 pm

jattsrobby wrote:yes, but it was played in barcelona.

oh ok true..

Postby pioneer » May 20th, 2012, 6:29 pm

*sprays some guntabegon in here*

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2012, 8:20 pm

pioneer wrote:You hadda be easy on these n00bs boy robby...some ah dem now get electricity

pioneer wrote:*sprays some guntabegon in here*

FYAHYK

yuh trying rel rel hard dan an rel beatin up, i could understand that yuh having a tough year... yuh side throw away the league, then you come backing Bayern to beat Chelsea and lose that also. Yuh venting in the wrong place pallie, get a razor and slit yuh wrists somewhere else..

*awaits usual generic classless retort* :roll:

Postby Mark! » May 20th, 2012, 8:31 pm

fack... inside here get rel grimy yes, i out :lol: