Official Play Whe and Lotto Thread!

Xplode

Re: Official Play Whe Thread!

Postby Xplode » November 22nd, 2011, 11:06 am

Bizzare wrote:^^ Count yuh blessings....

yep went and bought a Cologne instead, :D
and taking a break that 3 times a day will just break ppl pocket for the season.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 11:09 am

I playing small now yes,,,
Last night a padnah told me he minding 23 yes,
i look for that, i played 14,11,19,22,24,,,,stupesssssssss

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 11:15 am

i stickin with the 1pm and 630pm draws.
i stickin with the 8
I losin like a champion

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 11:20 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:i stickin with the 1pm and 630pm draws.
i stickin with the 8
I losin like a champion

Dat will kill yuh if yuh mindin ah mark.

Mr. Mag

Postby Mr. Mag » November 22nd, 2011, 11:32 am

Played the 24 and 23 play LOLOLOL dis jumbie really outtatimin sometimes yes

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 11:35 am

from next monday it will be ok,,,

but 11,19,24 1pm

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 22nd, 2011, 11:39 am

True Rahtid, from next week Monday everything should be back in a gear..

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 11:47 am

This week I playing small marks, the rest of the money I would have been using, will go to cashpot and lotto yes, more profit there.
Saw a guy win 60k in 4 card poker last night, feel I might try that yes.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 12:02 pm

Bizzare wrote:
i stickin with the 8
I losin like a champion

It will only kill you if you dont have the stayin power.
One very important rule in gambling....If you cant afford to...Seriously, dont!

moodoo

Postby moodoo » November 22nd, 2011, 1:09 pm

what ah tell all uh fellas with dis 3 draws it go be hard 2 beat the jumbie man only as set of repeat

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 1:14 pm

yeh boi,,it hard now,,i stopping yes,,,

moodoo

Postby moodoo » November 22nd, 2011, 1:17 pm

what ah tell all uh fellas with dis 3 draws it go be hard 2 beat the jumbie man only as set of repeat
the ony way is to pool uh money on marks it have 14 numbers dat a play as yet 2,3,5,8,9,10,15,17,19,20,24,25,33,34 so my guess some of them must play before d month end but which is does lucky number

moodoo

Postby moodoo » November 22nd, 2011, 1:21 pm

the ony way is to pool uh money on marks it have 14 numbers dat a play as yet 2,3,5,8,9,10,15,17,19,20,24,25,33,34 & 22 playes still to come so my guess some of them must play before d month end but which is does lucky number
6 line must play before the week end so boy Rahtid 15,24 looking good back up 33

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 1:22 pm

8 playing later

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:23 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
i stickin with the 8
I losin like a champion

It will only kill you if you dont have the stayin power.
One very important rule in gambling....If you cant afford to...Seriously, dont!

YUH TALK TRUTH DEY!!

If yuh have rel money, there's a method to play play whe that insures you ALWAYS MAKE A PROFIT MOST LIKELY EVERY WEEK. But you must have money to keep up with yuh losses. Is basically narrowing down the chances from 1-36.... to 1-3 by marking 12 numbers each play, but yuh have to keep up with yuh losses plus add an additional sum to it on the next play if yuh lose. With that method yuh could reach in the hundreds of thousands minding the 12 marks.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:29 pm

moodoo wrote:what ah tell all uh fellas with dis 3 draws it go be hard 2 beat the jumbie man only as set of repeat
the ony way is to pool uh money on marks it have 14 numbers dat a play as yet 2,3,5,8,9,10,15,17,19,20,24,25,33,34 & 22 playes still to come so my guess some of them must play before d month end but which is does lucky number
6 line must play before the week end so boy Rahtid 15,24 looking good back up 33

And yuh going an play numbers that eh play yet?

Wha yuh sayin?

Fellas,
Play 9 out of 36 numbers with one of them being yuh $300. and over number.

When that lands yuh orn. If it dont land yuh make back what you spend dependent on how much you win it for.

better odds of winning that way.

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:33 pm

^^I tried that too, but if none of the numbers call you make a loss in the long run. I have a lil program I make that does scrape all the data off NLCB site to show all kinda data. That method is cool, but yuh will loss in the long run.

With what I explained above, I could send a banker ($30-$1) brokes if I had money to keep up with my losses. There's a reason why there are 36 numbers and $24-$1 is the usual winnings (unless the green ball call or whatever which is rare). Is to avoid the exploitation of what i just explain above. If yuh work out the maths behind it yuh will see.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:36 pm

Its gambling....Its designed for the "house" edge always.

Luck is the key. If there were foolproof ways, we'd all be rich.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 22nd, 2011, 1:39 pm

i picking up my wife for hot shoppe roti yes ,HYMC play whe,banker tha's it for me for the year,that's till Rathid get it right again.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:42 pm

^^lol...
just pick a number boy...
Wit...what kinda roti...?
dont say beef....

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:43 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Its gambling....Its designed for the "house" edge always.

Dude, trust me on this. If I had $200,000 free money right now, I could just play play whe
and make a killing off of it without even having a job. Google some of the lotteries in foreign countries that were shut down cuz the wealthy were exploiting it by what I explain and you would see all of them were "one number" games Just like play whe.
If I had time I'd show you what I mean here with calculations but iz too much.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:45 pm

So why yuh eh take a 200k loan and make a killin?

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:48 pm

If I had access to it I would, truss me!!
Is an easy method and I'm sure some people even here does use it!! But if you don't have the money to keep up with your losses and gone doing that, yuh sad!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 1:48 pm

There are 40-1 bankers eh,

You just choose what you like (or what plays with what) and play those, what you like the most you bet high on that, thats all, I know people who did that calculation as Bizzare said, it dont work.

I like 8,11,19 later 8+11=19 so u see?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:53 pm

HAHAHAHHAHa\

Gole teef,
thaz yuh method>?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 22nd, 2011, 1:55 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:HAHAHAHHAHa\

Gole teef,
thaz yuh method>?

Method? no, I dont have a method, but as I typed it, I saw that 11 + 8 = 19,,

last time 26 played, I had $26 dollars in my car, so i went and played 26 for 80,,,i won/

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:56 pm

Rahtid, the method I talking about is sure win method in the LONG RUN.

Just look at it this way for simplicity to begin with. Whatever amount of money you put on 12 numbers (in total), that is the amount of money you'd win if one of those 12 numbers call.

If yuh put $24 dollars on 12 numbers ($2 each), and one of the numbers call, yuh win $24.
If yuh wah ah $4800, then put $4800 on 12 numbers. ($400 each).
eg. $400x24 = $9600.
.... $9600-$4800 = $4800

The thing is, if yuh happen to lose, dats where the calculations and shitload ah money is necessary to make back your losses on the next play.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 1:58 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:HAHAHAHHAHa\

Gole teef,
thaz yuh method>?

Method? no, I dont have a method, but as I typed it, I saw that 11 + 8 = 19,,

last time 26 played, I had $26 dollars in my car, so i went and played 26 for 80,,,i won/

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Its gambling....Its designed for the "house" edge always.

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 1:59 pm

There is a fool proof method, take what I've been explaining and check it out for yourself.

moodoo

Postby moodoo » November 22nd, 2011, 2:02 pm

i have another suggestion fellas
3 & 5 ,24 & 25 ,19,2 are possible mark to come before the month end
they are all body parts in chinapoo jumbie chart another suggestion the old play whe book these line 1 4 & 7,2 5 & 8, 3 6 & 9 which consist of 12 numbers must play in each group so nlcb done play
1, 4 & 5 line so my guess next is either 3 6 & 9 to come backing 6 line