The Deals Thread (Prime Day, Black Friday, Sales)

Re: The Deals Thread (Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Christmas,

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 1st, 2012, 8:41 pm

S_2NR wrote:$37 is small money for headphones

Better can be had for the money eh but nice deal nun the less.

Myhabit has DC's shoes on right now for <$40

Postby S_2NR » December 1st, 2012, 8:48 pm

Have these at the moment.
Bass heavy for some but i love bass.

I have the red but the black is on sale right now. 50$

http://www.amazon.com/V-MODA-Noise-Isolating-Headphone-3-Button-Control/dp/B0038W0NPE/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1354409069&sr=8-4&keywords=vmoda+remix+remote

Postby pugboy » December 1st, 2012, 9:05 pm

headphones only as good as the amp driving them though
the difference between a good amp and the regular builtin ones is like night and day

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2012, 9:05 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:$37 is small money for headphones

Better can be had for the money eh but nice deal nun the less.

Myhabit has DC's shoes on right now for <$40

You like to see me spen morney on shoes eh :|

Postby S_2NR » December 1st, 2012, 9:06 pm

pugboy wrote:headphones only as good as the amp driving them though
the difference between a good amp and the regular builtin ones is like night and day

recommend something na.
i mainly use my headphones on my ipod touch and laptop.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 1st, 2012, 9:06 pm

Truth but in this range ($sub $50) I'm guessing most are happy with just the internal.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 1st, 2012, 11:15 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:You've never seen some of the higher end headphone prices then :|

yeah they are kool but not really a fan of expensive headphones.......not my thing.....

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 1st, 2012, 11:21 pm

S_2NR wrote:

recommend something na.
i mainly use my headphones on my ipod touch and laptop.

Fiio on amazon

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 2nd, 2012, 6:39 pm

http://www.diyma.com/index.php/ear-buds ... -buds.html

Discount coupon "extended" checks, out to be 15$

Awesome price for these.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 4th, 2012, 10:35 am

Polk Audio RM510 5.1CH High Performance Surround Sound Speaker System

List Price: $599.99
Deal Price: $239.99
Shipping: FREE

Your Price: $239.99
With Promo Code
EMCJHNF86

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a ... 3D764qD1D2

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 4th, 2012, 10:40 am

6pm | Up to 73% Off Men's Shoes - Calvin Klein, Guess, & Steve Madden

deal ends today
http://www.6pm.com/men-shoes/CK_XAcABAu ... o?zlfid=72

Postby Trini Hookah » December 4th, 2012, 10:54 am

To the people that ordered from Aeropostale for Black Friday/Cyber Mon...your items shipped already?

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » December 4th, 2012, 7:38 pm

i need this ordered..let me know who can do it and what your final price.

http://www.6pm.com/steve-madden-perk-co ... st=mat%3A1

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2012, 7:20 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:thats still too much for a pair of headphones IMHO....

yes was with caribbean express but dont like their annual subs....yes their service was great...

usually skyboxes without annual subs have shitty service.

NR8

Postby NR8 » December 5th, 2012, 8:36 am

Trini Hookah wrote:To the people that ordered from Aeropostale for Black Friday/Cyber Mon...your items shipped already?

Yeah I ordered a jacket on the sunday and it was delivered by UPS on the 30th. I wasn't able to track it though, only got an email when it shipped and another when it was delivered.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 5th, 2012, 8:41 am

Paid by card or Paypal? Their customer service is the WORST when it comes to generic answers.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 8:51 am

S_2NR wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:thats still too much for a pair of headphones IMHO....

yes was with caribbean express but dont like their annual subs....yes their service was great...

usually skyboxes without annual subs have shitty service.

This, but trinis cheap and like to complain.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 9:22 am

Threads turning out to be great

For the car weekend detailers...autogeek has massive discounts on items daily in their 12 days of xmas promo

http://www.autogeek.net/promospecials.html

Also enter SANTA125 for free shipping over $125, most skybox users ship to Miami anyhow, autogeek ships to florida addresses for free in one business day for orders over $95

NR8

Postby NR8 » December 5th, 2012, 10:03 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Paid by card or Paypal? Their customer service is the WORST when it comes to generic answers.

Scotia mastercard.. And yeah their customer service sucks. What's going on with your order? You got any emails about shipping?

Postby M_2NR » December 5th, 2012, 11:42 am

Aeropostale still mixing up orders though?

---

Btw the same Klipsch s4 went down to 35$ on amazon

And hitman is 40$ on GameStop.

Also, if you want to spend money on routers,
The asus Rt-ac66u is $99.00 on bh

And shavers (norelco) on sale in some places.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 5th, 2012, 12:32 pm

NR8 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Paid by card or Paypal? Their customer service is the WORST when it comes to generic answers.

Scotia mastercard.. And yeah their customer service sucks. What's going on with your order? You got any emails about shipping?

Order confirmed since the 27th Nov...been processing since then

Bank told me the card went through, just waiting on Aero to send the order # to them :S

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 5th, 2012, 1:33 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:To the people that ordered from Aeropostale for Black Friday/Cyber Mon...your items shipped already?

My first order from Black Friday arrived in the office about 2hrs ago. I made two other orders, One on the 25th (which got to Pompano on Monday) and one from Sunday gone Which has yet to leave them.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 1:54 pm

wait ya'll didn't get your black friday orders? :|

I got mine last friday...getting the cyber monday one's tomorrow

Postby Rooki3 » December 5th, 2012, 2:31 pm

Got my shirts from AE lastweek

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Great, so wha time you go setup in de dragmall?

Postby Bizzare » December 5th, 2012, 3:18 pm

One specific order taking long to arrive!!! A laptop :x :x

Postby Bizzare » December 5th, 2012, 3:19 pm

d dragz is 24/7 bizness yute. badman affi make ah hussel 0X

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 5th, 2012, 10:48 pm

Roku 2 XS 1080p HD Streaming Video Player w/ 6' HDMI Cable, Wi-Fi, Angry Birds & Motion Sensor Remote Control!

$99.99
Deal Price: $49.99
Shipping: $4.99

http://1saleaday.com/main/

Deal ends in like 3 hours.

Hurry

Postby M_2NR » December 5th, 2012, 11:18 pm

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 11:21 pm

M_2NR wrote:amazon users... check this deal!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/socialmedia/pr ... liday5off/

This promotion is available to customers located and with billing addresses in the United States. Limit one promotional credit per customer. Quantity is limited.