metalgear2095 wrote:sweaty wrote:honda hoe wrote:Moh is mess
black ops FTW
you play MOH yet?
GReddy23 wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:MOH wasnt all that bad
yuh finish it already?
2NR Smurf wrote:online isnt that bad either....real pace
mero wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:online isnt that bad either....real pace
sweat or? wonder if i'll still be able to connect to you?... think i had problems with forza 3 connecting to you..
got MOH yesterday and getting my ass handed to me on XBL
pimptacular wrote:so it not good but it not bad?
Gran Turismo 5
Gran Turismo 5 Release Update
Last Updated : Oct 13, 2010
It was announced today that Gran Turismo 5 will not be available this November 2nd as originally announced, but the game will be coming this holiday season.
We sincerely apologize to GT fans for the delay. Creator Kazunori Yamauchi and the team at Polyphony Digital want to make certain they are creating the perfect racing experience, and we are all confident that this ambitious game will exceed expectations when it launches.
Check back here on the official Gran Turismo website for further updates.
metalgear2095 wrote:he plays about 27 hrs a day. what you expect?
metalgear2095 wrote:Raptor when the PES reaching?
noshownogo wrote:didn't realise that PES11 was releasing so much later than FIFA...
Vanquish is receiving very solid reviews, 8.5 from IGN and an weighted average of 84 from MetaCritic thus far. Released today 19th Oct
noshownogo wrote:Game developer SEGA gave it a 10hr play through and says that after beating the game, challenges will be unlocked.
Who tell you 4hrs, de same man that does play 27hrs of game ah day nah...
rodfarva wrote:noshownogo wrote:Game developer SEGA gave it a 10hr play through and says that after beating the game, challenges will be unlocked.
Who tell you 4hrs, de same man that does play 27hrs of game ah day nah...
warfare Wednesday?