Re: Transformers 3

Postby Soundwave » February 25th, 2012, 9:12 am

Ironhide dedz, ha ha ha ha ha...

Postby Trini Hookah » February 25th, 2012, 9:34 am

^ I knew Laserbeak was in this ched somewhere.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 25th, 2012, 9:58 am

st7 wrote:when i watch over TF3...i skip the human parts n find it more enjoyable!

ditto this...far far more enjoyable....I mean that's why one would want to see a movie like transformers....for the robot action....not no fleckin people.... I also found it to be in poor taste to have the lil "nudity" in the movie when there are so many young ones who love transformers going to see it....Hasbro must address this...isn't another purpose for a movie like this to captivate a new generation and encourage them to buy the toys?
Anyway I'm sure the purists may have already slammed T3 for such....

Postby MG Man » February 25th, 2012, 1:11 pm

^^^dude, that's why movies have ratings
you blaming bad parenting on michael bay?

Postby Morpheus » February 25th, 2012, 1:44 pm

What nudity? You mean the part where the camera was up the "ugly" chick arse when she was going up the stairs?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2012, 6:56 pm

well I seeing it have real transformers fans in here,so allyuh wud be glad to noe that Michael Bay is in the process of filming another one,it is set for release June 29th 2014

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 25th, 2012, 7:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:well I seeing it have real transformers fans in here,so allyuh wud be glad to noe that Michael Bay is in the process of filming another one,it is set for release June 29th 2014

was posted on the previous page...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2012, 8:20 pm

orrr din read through all da...sry dey^

Postby gt4tified » February 26th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Morpheus wrote:What nudity? You mean the part where the camera was up the "ugly" chick arse when she was going up the stairs?

What exactly “ugly” about the chick Morph?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 10:29 pm

MG Man wrote:^^^dude, that's why movies have ratings
you blaming bad parenting on michael bay?

did you read the post at all before commenting?
how bad parenting come into this at all??? because ppl would carry their young ones to view a pg13 movie like I did?
why should these young children be denied the movie aimed at getting them and keeping them interested in the toyline?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2012, 10:42 pm

I agree with you Vega, some scenes really were inappropriate when I carried my gf's 7yr old brother to watch the film.

But you can't blame him, sex sells. And us fanboys will have to take the human parts even for the greater good of the entire movie itself.

Postby Morpheus » February 27th, 2012, 12:08 am

gt4tified wrote:
Morpheus wrote:What nudity? You mean the part where the camera was up the "ugly" chick arse when she was going up the stairs?

What exactly “ugly” about the chick Morph?

:lol: After seeing M. Fox, this chick was fugly. Body on though 8-)