r3iXmann wrote:Aphrodite wrote:lol hahaha you were laughing at my argentina
pffft
r3iXmann wrote:cinco:
pioneer wrote:friday night salt
Aphrodite wrote:1 horn from xbox
Aphrodite wrote:oh no don't remind me waka waka screammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm![]()
pioneer wrote:pioneer wrote:We all know that the Xbox 360 surpasses any woman by a long shot. Here are a few reasons as to why:
●► Xbox 360 is always ready to be turned on.
yeah we wish you man were the same came with a built in power down
●► Xbox 360 will never cheat on you.
but men do every 5mins
●► Xbox 360 doesn't mind if you bring mates to play on it.
so why allyuh does get vex when we have FRIENDS who are guys
●► Xbox 360 will never argue with you.
well don't start it
●► Xbox 360 always does what it's told.
which man ever does that marry him
●► Xbox 360 doesn't mind if you hit it a few times when you get angry.
i don't see anything wrong with hitting just rather it not be when your angry maybe when your......
●► Xbox 360 lets you play on other Xbox 360s.
via the internet nothing wrong with that
●► Xbox 360 is ready for anything.
all women are if you doing it right
●► Xbox 360 will play any game, no matter how graphic, violence or sexual it may be.
most chic do too not saying i am one but just saying
●► Xbox 360 will let you watch movies and not repeat any of the freaking lines are are said in the movie.
but you replay it 20times to figure out the clue![]()
●► Xbox 360 will let you play music and not sing it back to you out of tune.
well look how i not singing for you again and is not like you complain![]()
●► Xbox 360 doesn't have a problem with what music you play, what movies you watch and what games you play.
last time i checked nobody cared
●► Xbox 360 lets you plug stuff into it.
that compatable
●► Xbox 360 has a memory that will always save what you want it to and never forget.
trust me a woman never forgets only pretends too
●► Xbox 360 will let you put a password on it so no one else can play with it.
buy her an wedding ring that might help you idiot no one get right just like that
●► Xbox 360 doesn't drink, take drugs, smoke, buy clothes, put on make-up, take hours to get ready, ignore you, cheat on you, lie to you and get rid of you for someone else.
we taking about the 360 or men ???
●► Xbox 360 is always quiet.
but yet you bug me to talk
●► Xbox 360 lets you play COD anytime you want, without complaining. Infact, Xbox 360 quite likes a good long 6 hour session of COD.
i like 6hour sessions too just hope you don't over heat and crashbill gates eat your heart out
●► Xbox 360 cares so much about your video game playing that it even shops for you n you don't have to move.
next time i give you something i will remember that
●► Xbox 360 will let girls play on it too.
some chic's open to that too
●► Xbox 360 can be muted
we wish this about guys everyday too
learn it
live with it
Aphrodite wrote:pioneer wrote:pioneer wrote:We all know that the Xbox 360 surpasses any woman by a long shot. Here are a few reasons as to why:
●► Xbox 360 is always ready to be turned on.
yeah we wish you man were the same came with a built in power down
●► Xbox 360 will never cheat on you.
but men do every 5mins
●► Xbox 360 doesn't mind if you bring mates to play on it.
so why allyuh does get vex when we have FRIENDS who are guys
●► Xbox 360 will never argue with you.
well don't start it
●► Xbox 360 always does what it's told.
which man ever does that marry him
●► Xbox 360 doesn't mind if you hit it a few times when you get angry.
i don't see anything wrong with hitting just rather it not be when your angry maybe when your......
●► Xbox 360 lets you play on other Xbox 360s.
via the internet nothing wrong with that
●► Xbox 360 is ready for anything.
all women are if you doing it right
●► Xbox 360 will play any game, no matter how graphic, violence or sexual it may be.
most chic do too not saying i am one but just saying
●► Xbox 360 will let you watch movies and not repeat any of the freaking lines are are said in the movie.
but you replay it 20times to figure out the clue![]()
●► Xbox 360 will let you play music and not sing it back to you out of tune.
well look how i not singing for you again and is not like you complain![]()
●► Xbox 360 doesn't have a problem with what music you play, what movies you watch and what games you play.
last time i checked nobody cared
●► Xbox 360 lets you plug stuff into it.
that compatable
●► Xbox 360 has a memory that will always save what you want it to and never forget.
trust me a woman never forgets only pretends too
●► Xbox 360 will let you put a password on it so no one else can play with it.
buy her an wedding ring that might help you idiot no one get right just like that
●► Xbox 360 doesn't drink, take drugs, smoke, buy clothes, put on make-up, take hours to get ready, ignore you, cheat on you, lie to you and get rid of you for someone else.
we taking about the 360 or men ???
●► Xbox 360 is always quiet.
but yet you bug me to talk
●► Xbox 360 lets you play COD anytime you want, without complaining. Infact, Xbox 360 quite likes a good long 6 hour session of COD.
i like 6hour sessions too just hope you don't over heat and crashbill gates eat your heart out
●► Xbox 360 cares so much about your video game playing that it even shops for you n you don't have to move.
next time i give you something i will remember that
●► Xbox 360 will let girls play on it too.
some chic's open to that too
●► Xbox 360 can be muted
we wish this about guys everyday too
learn it
live with it