.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Postby M_2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:52 pm

*dies...

we hitting 25 now

Postby M_2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 8:55 pm

bwahahahaha watch what google ads have :rofl:

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2009, 9:01 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:bwahahahaha watch what google ads have :rofl:

EPICNESS :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2009, 9:01 pm

i dont get it?

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 9:04 pm

another site ........another post

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/f6/uhm-191324/

bits and pieces

has anyone else heard that they just found 15 kids on Dock 4 in Port of Spain in a container???

Someone else just told me they heard it on Red also... they saying the police are tight lipped about it....

wid kids?

For all u know is by chance (somebody take the wrong container) they happen to find them.

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 9:17 pm

http://www.ireport.com/docs/DOC-223966

Trinidad and Tobago is due to host the Summit of the Americas for 2009. Today Tuesday March 3rd 2009 a report was made midday about a container of 75 children being found on the port. Hospital workers at Mount Hope hospital confirmed the existence of these children. This afternoon however all news reports confirmed that this report was false and the human trafficking story is a vicious rumour. Please our citizens believe this is a cover up for a potentially embarassing situation. Help us to uncover the truth. Local news will not report the truth and CNN as an outsider may have the power to. Please help us get to the heart of this.

I know allyuh say this dead eh but ammmm.............there are too many question marks

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 9:22 pm

did anybody see cnc3 cuz i saw ^ so i wanted to know what the other stations carried

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 9:24 pm

tv6 say is a rumor and it coincided with some measures they were putting in place cuz of the summit

urabus

Postby urabus » March 3rd, 2009, 9:27 pm

heard it from a friend whose dad is a port worker....it seems to be no cover up story and it took place in chag.

somebuddy on tuner must know someone (at the ports, or hospitals or even the police service) who can confirm this

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 9:29 pm

i saw tv^ <code boy code lol someone said znz# had i with misses

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 9:36 pm

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/f6/hu ... ndex3.html

OK so I just called back my friend and we were talking about it some more.

Apparently a couple weeks ago there was rel traffick on Wrightson (ah spell dah right?) Road with the Licensing Officers search one setta containers and that was causing a build up of traffick. The word got out that it was because they had found a child in one of the containers so they started to search all of them. But the official reports on the news, after people started talking, was that workers were striking. ????? Huh?

And a month ago the Right Honourable Patrick Manning () made an announcement saying that there was no human trafficking in Trinidad and people needed to stop spread these rumours.

apple

Postby apple » March 3rd, 2009, 9:41 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
apple wrote::cry: :cry: :cry:

y so sad apple? need sum1 to share ur air?

:oops: :oops: :oops:

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 9:43 pm

lola.308 wrote:lawd fadda. why the posters who saying is not a rumour always get the "real news", from a friend of a ex-boyfriend's neighbour's sister-in-law's grandfather's 2nd cousin removed best friend's 2nd standard teacher?

i know the person in charge of Pt. Lisas harbour, workboats and tug boats....also the person in charge of the POS hardbour and there is no truth in this thus far. I personally made the call to the lady (pt. lisas) and the dude (POS) and they both would've been informed.

Trinis again.....oh yes...no doubt we love bachannal.... :roll:

true true..but we may never really know...but still WhErE AlL D pEoPLe ThAt MiSsInG? ufo's lol
sighs....
dear god.........

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 3rd, 2009, 9:44 pm

lola.308 wrote:lawd fadda. why the posters who saying is not a rumour always get the "real news", from a friend of a ex-boyfriend's neighbour's sister-in-law's grandfather's 2nd cousin removed best friend's 2nd standard teacher?

i know the person in charge of Pt. Lisas harbour, workboats and tug boats....also the person in charge of the POS hardbour and there is no truth in this thus far. I personally made the call to the lady (pt. lisas) and the dude (POS) and they both would've been informed.

the most concerning people that happen in pt lisas, is that stow aways were found, and the setta drugs that were found, i was there and see for myself these two things, it had plenty drugs jed

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 9:44 pm

:roll: :| 0X

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 9:47 pm

Kronik wrote:

the most concerning people that happen in pt lisas, is that stow aways were found, and the setta drugs that were found, i was there and see for myself these two things, it had plenty drugs jed

so they indeed found ppl but not trini's..hm...

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 3rd, 2009, 9:56 pm

vin123 wrote:
Kronik wrote:

so they indeed found ppl but not trini's..hm...

yup, cant remember what country they were from, but them wasnt in no container and thing, them was hiding on the ship. 1 man did start to cry and beg when they was sending him back on the ship........he know they gonna pelt him out at sea, and dat is serious talk eh :?

bumblebee

Postby bumblebee » March 3rd, 2009, 10:00 pm

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2009, 10:04 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Vrwcb0HXiwI&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Humes

Postby Humes » March 3rd, 2009, 10:09 pm

Sad thing about these situations is that the people who were ranting and raving based on unfounded rumors rarely return to admit they were wrong.

And the amount of effort put into spreading the rumor...the hysteria...is always greater than the effort put into quelling it.

Take this thread title, for example. Shouldn't it be changed to reflect reality instead of showing up on the front page and perpetuating the myth?

People always (and rightfully, a lot of the time) complaining about the sensationalism and mistakes in the media. But in this age, we're all more responsible than ever for the spread of news. Doh blame the media when you doin de same damn thing.

apple

Postby apple » March 3rd, 2009, 10:12 pm

buzz wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Vrwcb0HXiwI&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 10:19 pm

but are we truly 100% sure it's a hoax Humes?

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2009, 10:20 pm

is here dey conceive meh is here ah go dead

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2009, 10:21 pm

he sounds like ah Pee eeeN eeeeM

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2009, 10:22 pm

tell dem we reach

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2009, 10:23 pm

honestly tho

we wreach

we weach laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnng time

vin123

Postby vin123 » March 3rd, 2009, 10:25 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:he sounds like ah Pee eeeN eeeeM

who me :shock: boy i am the political leader of the NPP! ( New Political Party) lol

Postby bluesteel29 » March 3rd, 2009, 10:26 pm

1 question.......why would someone even start that rumor :roll:
I know trini iz import venez like normal...so what iz it to export...mind u those conditions were horrid for exporting humans

apple wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
apple wrote::cry: :cry: :cry:

y so sad apple? need sum1 to share ur air?

:oops: :oops: :oops:

??? we go cut a deal?
1 printed jersey = 1 hour :P

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 3rd, 2009, 10:33 pm

wow, I noe rch hme, 25 pages :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 3rd, 2009, 10:37 pm

0awg wrote:I noe rch hme

:?