wheelbarrow wrote:[Conspiracy Theory] This bbm launch was planned to fail so that the stock price would plummet allowing for and easier change of hands... [/conspiracy theory]
Thoughts?
Swisha wrote:the app still feels like a beta. jus look at the corners of the chat bubbles, they're totally off. really can't believe that they had this app in beta and going thru testing for so much months now smh
tr1ad wrote:Swisha wrote:the app still feels like a beta. jus look at the corners of the chat bubbles, they're totally off. really can't believe that they had this app in beta and going thru testing for so much months now smh
well the app was in the apple store for approval about 6 weeks now
as for the android, it's simple to upload an app to the store as nothing is verified - dozens of fake apps were uploaded
if it does work cross platform there's always whatsapp not so?
Yodins wrote:I now get a wiped BB 8900 and I want to download fb, twitter, whatsapp etc but everytime I go to download them it saying "No cached credentials."
Help me.
Yodins wrote:I now get a wiped BB 8900 and I want to download fb, twitter, whatsapp etc but everytime I go to download them it saying "No cached credentials."
Help me.
fouljuice wrote:Inside.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Yodins wrote:I now get a wiped BB 8900 and I want to download fb, twitter, whatsapp etc but everytime I go to download them it saying "No cached credentials."
Help me.
Kill it with fire.
Seriously though I'm not sure if anyone will respond to this thread so will say the usual. Have you tried a battery pull? Do you have the latest version of the blackberry app world?
Khafra wrote:Yodins wrote:I now get a wiped BB 8900 and I want to download fb, twitter, whatsapp etc but everytime I go to download them it saying "No cached credentials."
Help me.
Did you log in with your BlackBerry ID?
dr_wildman wrote:Goodnight 2nrs need some help with my blackberry 8520 when i plug it on to the computer and try upgrading it to the 5.0 os the phone crashes and the screen says error 507. What can i do to upgrade to the 5.0 os? Thanks
MG Man wrote:lol
what is allyuh obsession with BBM?