PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 5:51 am

Hundreds of millions of dollars granted to this country and I SWEAR every area has terrible roads. I know habit nanny like to post articles so id post mine. We not making up nothing.

https://www.caf.com/en/currently/news/2 ... ago-roads/ (200 milli usd)

http://www.news.gov.tt/content/63m-budg ... mqQzkpA0M( 63 milli)

https://www.caf.com/en/currently/news/2 ... obago/(175 milli usd to boost transport system)

And these are just a few links...MOWT only studying to pave smooth road. What happen to the biche road, biche to rio, rio to p/town, grande to manazan, manzan to mayaro, grande to toco....list goes on

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2021, 6:18 am

LFD RFD PNM logic and mentality
"de road and dem bad because we eh hah no morney through we own mismanagement and theft and corruption, so we hadda property tax ollour, but de tax eh going to fix ollour road, it going to be further mismanaged, stolen and corruptly removed, keke keke keke"
Then they have the ugliest setta cheerleaders in Cokey Eye, Tuntsy7 and Caca Colos rah rah rahing this nonsense and asking you to "fuhget dah measly 500 million keke keke keke"

Postby Redman » September 21st, 2021, 6:58 am

Redman wrote:More made up bile Dragon.
Blather on.

Caca Colos, when you go learn that EVERYBODY is on to you?
You really feel you could be so blindingly and dotishly obvious and not get make out? :roll:

What you blathering about now?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 21st, 2021, 7:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Hundreds of millions of dollars granted to this country and I SWEAR every area has terrible roads. I know habit nanny like to post articles so id post mine. We not making up nothing.

https://www.caf.com/en/currently/news/2 ... obago/(175 milli usd to boost transport system)

And these are just a few links...MOWT only studying to pave smooth road. What happen to the biche road, biche to rio, rio to p/town, grande to manazan, manzan to mayaro, grande to toco....list goes on

Roads are really good in the West though.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 7:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Hundreds of millions of dollars granted to this country and I SWEAR every area has terrible roads. I know habit nanny like to post articles so id post mine. We not making up nothing.

I don't think you understand so let me spell it out for you. I have no problem with you legitimately criticising the govt. We all are free to do so. But if you are putting out false info and I point it out then you issue is not with Habit7. Your issue is that you are parroting false info.

For example you make the false claim that $400M for a 5miles of hway, when it really a 33km extension of CRH to Manzanilla. Then in this post you crabing about the road from Grande to Manzanilla. Pick a struggle nah, one minute lying that govt wasting money improving infrastructure, next you demanding that they do more to improve infrastructure.

Why is it that you all can insult easily but can't think consistently.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 9:07 am

You're an idiot and every post you make justifies that^. What is wrong with demanding improvement for infrastructure especially when the money was given? So where the money gone? The road from Grande to manzan is totally different from the highway extension. All the money being played with and not one of either roadways can see some form of justice.
How come you quiet about all the mismangement? Cat got your tongue about those issues huh? Unc alone thief ent...Where all that money for road rehab gone? Yet still our roads are WORST than before...just take a drive on the mon plasir connector road,thats a good start

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 9:11 am

Shakes tells pawn Habit7 he's an idiot

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 9:44 am

I will proudly wear a badge of an idiot. If I have to be intelligent as you and yet post that dotish list, then that is nothing I want to aspire to. Nothing is wrong with demanding improvement, but in one post you are lamenting that too much money spending from an empty treasury and then the next post you demanding improvement in infrastructure. Pick ah struggle.

We know the EMR to Manzanilla is different from the CRH extension. But the reason why the EMR is bad is because it was not built for the traffic it is receiving. The hway is the long term solution, a road to handle the traffic and the weight. Completely paving over the existing road will just cause more assault by potholes, landslides and WASA. The hway will reduce the use of the EMR and then a more holistic solution can be done. The same thing is happening with SHH to Pt. Fortin.

Likewise, you are lamenting the road to Toco and currently, they are doing over the drainage and improving the road. Infrastructure projects are going on in the midst of one of the worst guava seasons. 1 or 2 loans cant solve all the infrastructure issues in the country.

The issue is not me being quiet about anything, the issue is you being loud about things that are false. Calling me an idiot doesn't take away from the false things you post. Your issue is not with me, it is with your propaganda. If the mismanagement is so bad, you don't need to lie about it.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 10:07 am

I am sure, just like in the other threads, me debunking this UNC propaganda is going to cause excess beat up. Here it was, ppl were comfortably holding on to lie, now I have to come with my rude self and reveal the truth.

Minister of Finance responds to allegations regarding a private apartment building project

The following is a rebuttal of the false allegations made by the Parliamentary Opposition and its associates and agents from September 6th – 20th, 2019 with regard to the involvement of the Minister of Finance in a private apartment building project in Port of Spain.

Allegation: The Minister should have recused himself from the debate on the Finance No. 2 Bill in 2016, since he stood to benefit from incentives designed to stimulate the construction sector.

Fact: This allegation is baseless.
The Finance No. 2 Bill of 2016 was a Money Bill. Such Bills can and do potentially benefit every single Member of Parliament.

Some examples are Bills with measures providing for tax amnesties, improvement in Parliamentarians’ pension benefits and/or salaries and allowances, reduction in VAT and increase in the personal allowance.

If Parliamentarians were required to recuse themselves from debates on beneficial financial measures, then all Parliamentarians would have to vacate the Parliament during debates on such matters and the Bills in question could not be passed.

The Leader of the Opposition herself and other Members of the Opposition have participated fully in and voted for numerous Bills that have benefitted them financially, without having declared an interest. In contrast, in the debate in the Finance No. 2 Bill of 2016, the Minister of Finance took the unprecedented step of declaring a potential future interest in the incentives to stimulate the construction sector.

Most importantly, there is no evidence that the Minister of Finance will or can benefit from the 2016 tax exemptions for a multi-family dwelling. On the other hand, there are pre-existing tax incentives for the construction of apartment buildings, such as the Picton Street project, going as far back as 1966.

Allegation: The planning laws and rules do not permit buildings of more than 2 storeys in height in the area in Port of Spain where the project is located and the Minister of Finance used his position to obtain a variation or waiver of these laws and rules to benefit himself as well as to accelerate and unduly influence the approvals process.

Fact: This allegation is false.
Several high-rise buildings already exist in the Newtown area as part of a long established Development Plan for the area, such as the TATIL building at 14 stories and the Guardian General and Sagicor Buildings at 7 stories. This particular parcel of land has had planning approval for a high-rise building of at least 6 storeys in height since 2005, 14 years ago. Further, Final Town and Country Planning Approval (Grant of Permission to Develop Land) for an 8-storey multi-family residential building at 61-65 Picton Street was granted under the previous UNC Government in February 2014 (see attached approval). Further, it took 4 years for the current owner of the land to obtain planning and building approvals, from 2012 to 2016, which by no stretch of the imagination can be considered to be “accelerated”.

Allegation: The Building Permit for the Project was only obtained in February 2019, while construction work started before that, in breach of the applicable laws.
The building permit was obtained in 2016 (see attached 2016 permit). Construction commenced in March 2019, after the original 2016 building permit was re-issued.

Allegation: The company that owns the land at 61-65 Picton Street was acquired by the Minister of Finance in 2012 for $1.75 million after being purchased by its previous owners in 2005 for $3 million. This allegation implies that the Minister of Finance got a sweetheart deal for the land in return for some undisclosed favour.
The company that owns the land at Picton Street was purchased by the Member of Parliament for Diego Martin North/East in 2012, who was not a Government Minister of Finance at the time, but rather a Member of the then Opposition, and was thus in no position to grant anyone any favours at that time. In addition, the price paid for the
company in 2012 was the prevailing fair market value in 2012, and in any event, exceeded the alleged 2005 price of $3 million.

Allegation: The Minister of Finance knew that he had a pending application for a multifamily dwelling to get exemption from income tax, when he piloted the Finance No. 2 Bill in July 2016.
In July 2016, the Minister of Finance had no application before any Government Agency, Ministry or Department of any kind whatsoever when he piloted the Finance No. 2 Bill, since all required approvals were obtained before that date. Further, to date, the Minister has not applied for any exemption from income tax whatsoever for the project.

Finally, the Minister of Finance has consulted his lawyers and has been advised that the false statements made in public about his involvement in the Picton Street project and his actions with respect to the Finance Bill No. 2 Bill of 2016, which have been published in the print and electronic media, uttered on political platforms, circulated on the Internet and published on social media, are extremely defamatory and damaging to his reputation. As a result, he will be taking legal action against all concerned.

http://www.news.gov.tt/content/minister ... UnkOrhKjDc

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 10:28 am

Eh habit...can you list some things the average pnmite can boast about from the govt? When can someone say "yeah boy the pee on dem do that fuh we"

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 10:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Eh habit...can you list some things the average pnmite can boast about from the govt? When can someone say "yeah boy the pee on dem do that fuh we"

No I can't. I am an idiot and obviously uninformed.

If you are looking for some PNM version of UML, I am not it.

Postby timelapse » September 21st, 2021, 2:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Eh habit...can you list some things the average pnmite can boast about from the govt? When can someone say "yeah boy the pee on dem do that fuh we"

Nice deflect.But lemme answer :Nil zip diddly-squat zero nada nothing with a seasoning of raise taxes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 3:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Even an idiot could stand up and say "boy the guavament do this fuh we".....6 years in office..list 6 things the average person could boast about...yuh know the regular man on the street etc etc...

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 4:05 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Even an idiot could stand up and say "boy the guavament do this fuh we".....6 years in office..list 6 things the average person could boast about...yuh know the regular man on the street etc etc...

Even an idiot could have produced an irrefutable list of PNM faults. But here we are, with you trying to redeem yourself for failing to do so.

When Iast I attempted to show you the truth, you are still beating up even up to now. I am not going to waste my time on you. If you prefer to believe some gullible list off of FB over publicly accredited info, then sheep like me needs to go bleat by more rational ears.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2021, 4:34 pm

And yet still you cant boast about an achievement. I rest my case!

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2021, 4:52 pm

All that beatup to just name 6 things?

Reminds me of that infamous radio show by Gladiator when he ask; name 10 things Rowley did in his constituency. The callers instead cuss him out. Only the tail end of the clip reach YouTube.

Even I does post a lil thing in the achievement ched.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 5:15 pm

The_Honourable wrote:All that beatup to just name 6 things?

Reminds me of that infamous radio show by Gladiator when he ask; name 10 things Rowley did in his constituency. The callers instead cuss him out. Only the tail end of the clip reach YouTube.

You are sometimes a rational dude and because you asked nicely, I found this old list here. Some of the links might be broken but if you point it out, I am sure I can find an alternative link.

US$50 million revolving trade facility with Venezuela https://youtu.be/PwFjMH1yqr4
Lower infant mortality rate http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-05- ... -17-months
Education tower completed and outfitted http://www.news.gov.tt/content/ministry ... nu3cujwaUk
Govt Campus completed and outfitted http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170509 ... laza-opens
Biggest cruise season ever http://www.looptt.com/content/bumper-cr ... n-ahead-tt
New wards 18 & 20 at Mt Hope, increase in Mt Hope beds by 20% http://www.health.gov.tt/news/newsitem.aspx?id=609
Signed agreements to exploit gas from Venezuela's Dragon Field, first time ever https://venezuelanalysis.com/news/12822
Lidar guns finally implemented to curb carnage on the road http://www.looptt.com/content/fewer-acc ... t-22-years
Free passport for seniors http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160601 ... ns-over-60
Increased cap on joint old age and NIS pension receivers to $5000 http://archives.newsday.co.tt/2015/11/2 ... ecember-1/
Personal tax exemption raised from $60,000 to $72,000 https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television ... 1313602996
$5 billion in backpay to public servants http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-01- ... c-servants
$2 billion in backpay to protective services http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-07- ... et-backpay
14% wage increase to public servants http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-01- ... c-servants
Increase in locally produce rice including brown rice http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160327 ... a-comeback
Completion of the National Cycling Centre, Aquatic Centre and Tennis Centre
Completion of the Brian Lara Cricket Academy http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/eco ... 36-million
Construction of the Maracas Beach Facility with requisite road works. http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/08/maracas ... completed/
New facility for the homeless in San Fernando http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-faci ... cf01ef3ed6
Diego Martin Sporting Complex https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-open ... 0f6d561d24
Carenage Fishing Facility and Fish Fry http://indepth.guardian.co.tt/news/2018 ... year-delay
Moruga Road Rehabilitation Project https://youtu.be/xwZvMgp_BpU
17 New vehicle for Fire Services http://www.looptt.com/content/tt-fire-s ... -christmas
25 New Ambulances http://archives.newsday.co.tt/2016/12/0 ... mbulances/
Waiting list for children's surgical procedures "greatly reduced" http://www.looptt.com/content/waiting-l ... ly-reduced
Highest Corruption Perception Index (CPI) score in almost a decade http://www.guardian.co.tt/business/2018 ... tion-index
T&T jumps 11 spots in Global Competitiveness ranking http://www.guardian.co.tt/business/2017 ... ss-ranking
Inflation less than 1% http://www.looptt.com/content/inflation ... icy-report
Expansion of the Cove Power Station http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/06/power-u ... o-economy/
Upgrade of the Sangre Grande Hospital http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... e-hospital
35 new buses for PTSC, 20 for Trinidad 15 for Tobago http://103fm.tt/ptsc-gets-35-new-buses- ... in-tobago/
Boosted export with Cuba from T&T https://newsday.co.tt/2018/07/05/tts-1-in-cuba/
Automated Passport Machines at Piarco Airport http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-07- ... ort-system
New powerplant in Tobago https://youtu.be/gfiWB_b0Fpg
Sangre Grande Enhanced Health Centre https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/ope ... 1dbc8.html

I lost count, was that 6?

Postby timelapse » September 21st, 2021, 5:23 pm

Moruga road nowhere near finished.But is progress

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 21st, 2021, 5:52 pm

Wey you talking bout dan?
I have 4 ganja trees coming along nicely.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 21st, 2021, 5:58 pm

Case won , Balisier House go finish now.

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2021, 6:08 pm

Habit7 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:All that beatup to just name 6 things?

You are sometimes a rational dude and because you asked nicely, I found this old list here. Some of the links might be broken but if you point it out, I am sure I can find an alternative link.

US$50 million revolving trade facility with Venezuela https://youtu.be/PwFjMH1yqr4
Lower infant mortality rate http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-05- ... -17-months
Education tower completed and outfitted http://www.news.gov.tt/content/ministry ... nu3cujwaUk
Govt Campus completed and outfitted http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170509 ... laza-opens
Biggest cruise season ever http://www.looptt.com/content/bumper-cr ... n-ahead-tt
New wards 18 & 20 at Mt Hope, increase in Mt Hope beds by 20% http://www.health.gov.tt/news/newsitem.aspx?id=609
Signed agreements to exploit gas from Venezuela's Dragon Field, first time ever https://venezuelanalysis.com/news/12822
Lidar guns finally implemented to curb carnage on the road http://www.looptt.com/content/fewer-acc ... t-22-years
Free passport for seniors http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160601 ... ns-over-60
Increased cap on joint old age and NIS pension receivers to $5000 http://archives.newsday.co.tt/2015/11/2 ... ecember-1/
Personal tax exemption raised from $60,000 to $72,000 https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television ... 1313602996
$5 billion in backpay to public servants http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-01- ... c-servants
$2 billion in backpay to protective services http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-07- ... et-backpay
14% wage increase to public servants http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-01- ... c-servants
Increase in locally produce rice including brown rice http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160327 ... a-comeback
Completion of the National Cycling Centre, Aquatic Centre and Tennis Centre
Completion of the Brian Lara Cricket Academy http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/eco ... 36-million
Construction of the Maracas Beach Facility with requisite road works. http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/08/maracas ... completed/
New facility for the homeless in San Fernando http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-faci ... cf01ef3ed6
Diego Martin Sporting Complex https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-open ... 0f6d561d24
Carenage Fishing Facility and Fish Fry http://indepth.guardian.co.tt/news/2018 ... year-delay
Moruga Road Rehabilitation Project https://youtu.be/xwZvMgp_BpU
17 New vehicle for Fire Services http://www.looptt.com/content/tt-fire-s ... -christmas
25 New Ambulances http://archives.newsday.co.tt/2016/12/0 ... mbulances/
Waiting list for children's surgical procedures "greatly reduced" http://www.looptt.com/content/waiting-l ... ly-reduced
Highest Corruption Perception Index (CPI) score in almost a decade http://www.guardian.co.tt/business/2018 ... tion-index
T&T jumps 11 spots in Global Competitiveness ranking http://www.guardian.co.tt/business/2017 ... ss-ranking
Inflation less than 1% http://www.looptt.com/content/inflation ... icy-report
Expansion of the Cove Power Station http://newsday.co.tt/2017/12/06/power-u ... o-economy/
Upgrade of the Sangre Grande Hospital http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... e-hospital
35 new buses for PTSC, 20 for Trinidad 15 for Tobago http://103fm.tt/ptsc-gets-35-new-buses- ... in-tobago/
Boosted export with Cuba from T&T https://newsday.co.tt/2018/07/05/tts-1-in-cuba/
Automated Passport Machines at Piarco Airport http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-07- ... ort-system
New powerplant in Tobago https://youtu.be/gfiWB_b0Fpg
Sangre Grande Enhanced Health Centre https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/ope ... 1dbc8.html

I lost count, was that 6?
Automated Passport Machines at Piarco Airport ?

Where?

25 New Ambulances to run a private company?

Habitarse 7 quoting sum tings that had not been implemented as yet and lots of half truths

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 21st, 2021, 6:52 pm

Living in the West and supporting PNM. If you all from the West you would also.

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2021, 7:49 pm

These board decisions, pnm board decisions..
Like I dunno.
They design to funnel money into pnm pockets

WOW
WOW...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 21st, 2021, 8:56 pm

Trinis have an inferior culture and mentality.

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2021, 9:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:Automated Passport Machines at Piarco Airport ?

Where?

Habitarse 7 quoting sum tings that had not been implemented as yet and lots of half truths

ZR I thought you travel regularly? The last time you fly was with BWIA or what? They are in the Immigration Atrium, kinda tucked away to the back towards the apron. Honestly, it is not all that great yet. Most times it is not available for use because they don't have staff to supervise ppl who aren't accustomed. And after you scan your passport and everything you still have to join a special line where an immigration officer has to scan again. The last time I used it the immigration officer told me is not integrated into their system yet. Hence there was supposed to be an inquiry into the contract, IDK what happened afterwards. But good initiative though. https://youtu.be/Ew8WeLZetB0

25 new ambulances for GMRTT which is the govt contracted firm for ambulance services to all the RHAs. When they get new ambulances it public healthcare, not for private.

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2021, 4:28 am

Habit7 wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

No you're not the LFD RFD PNM UML. you're worse

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2021, 7:24 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Automated Passport Machines at Piarco Airport ?

Where?

ZR I thought you travel regularly? The last time you fly was with BWIA or what? They are in the Immigration Atrium, kinda tucked away to the back towards the apron. Honestly, it is not all that great yet. Most times it is not available for use because they don't have staff to supervise ppl who aren't accustomed. And after you scan your passport and everything you still have to join a special line where an immigration officer has to scan again. The last time I used it the immigration officer told me is not integrated into their system yet. Hence there was supposed to be an inquiry into the contract, IDK what happened afterwards. But good initiative though. https://youtu.be/Ew8WeLZetB0

25 new ambulances for GMRTT which is the govt contracted firm for ambulance services to all the RHAs. When they get new ambulances it public healthcare, not for private.

People got paid and the service does not work?

You dont need staff to supervise APMs , in the UK it takes less that 2min to get scanned once its your turn as a UK citizen. One person directs to the line and its hundreds every minute .

In Miami the APMs takes just person to supervise it and that person directs you to the line, even the global entry program for non US citizens works.

Postby Habit7 » September 22nd, 2021, 7:39 am

There is always someone who could hardly even use their phone farless who tries to use these machines. Whether it is the check-in machines or the APM, you must have staff to supervise them.

Point is, you doubt that they were there, now you know that they are.

Postby zoom rader » September 23rd, 2021, 7:17 am

Anna-Lisa Paul

Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh has admitted that the majority of people who have so far refused to become vaccinated against the COVID-19 virus, are from the Christian faith.

Making the disclosure during the Ministry of Health’s (MoH) media briefing yesterday as he responded to questions, Deyalsingh said, “When we talk to people and do our surveys, the bulk of people who seem to be vaccine hesitant are of the Christian faith.”

Claiming he had been taken aback after hearing a Christian pastor on a radio station discouraging persons from being vaccinated, the minister went on, “My fear is what is happening behind the scenes.”

He added, “With the way the Bible and the teachings of the Bible have been interpreted or misinterpreted…there are many such pastors doing that both in Trinidad and Tobago.”

In recognizing the vaccine hesitancy among the population, Deyalsingh said the MOH had changed its communication strategy and now had a new slogan of “Don’t Delay, Vaccinate Today.”

In late August, Roman Catholic Archbishop Jason Gordon urged people to stop listening to misinformation as he pleaded with citizens to get vaccinated to save T&T from social and economic ruin.

He said, “I am asking you please, please, please, please get vaccinated. There is spurious information circulating that is stopping people from being vaccinated.”

At the time, he advised citizens to listen to the experts and to the science before making their choice to vaccinate.

He told them, “There is no science that says you will get a chip in your arm from Bill Gates, or that China will be able to track you. There is no science in that whatsoever. We know that 99.3 per cent of people who have died from COVID-19 from May this year were unvaccinated people. That is the science. The undisputed fact is unvaccinated people are dying at a higher rate than vaccinated people. That is the fact, you cannot dispute the numbers.”

Gordon said people were not understanding the science and were trapped in Facebook algorithms that bombarded them with misinformation.

For those who were confused, Archbishop Gordon urged them to follow the lead of their Church elders and get vaccinated.

Back then, he also slammed theological leaders who were against vaccinations, believing the blood of Jesus would protect them from COVID.

Jump and wave red government churches don't want to take the vaccine but telling you vote for the red

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 23rd, 2021, 9:20 am

The machines there but it non functional. Just like the PNM. Hooray , an achievement!!!!