randolphinshan

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby randolphinshan » January 6th, 2019, 2:16 am

zoom rader wrote:My predictions

1.Trinis are more stupid than ever before

2. PNM steals another election because of number 1.

3. Trinidad becomes a fine nation where every thing you do will be fined, have a baby pay a fine.

Since the harsh but necessary decision to close the failure that was Petrotrin was made, the PM surely will not come and boast and lie about billion dollar oil discoveries by Trinmar like Aunty K did.

She needs to explain where the promised oil and billions gone.

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2019, 2:30 am

randolphinshan wrote:

3. Trinidad becomes a fine nation where every thing you do will be fined, have a baby pay a fine.

Since the harsh but necessary decision to close the failure that was Petrotrin was made, the PM surely will not come and boast and lie about billion dollar oil discoveries by Trinmar like Aunty K did.

Please show the proof that you speak about so we can all learn.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 6th, 2019, 4:44 am

trying to convince the people the greatness of the PNM . they have no clue what to do they have to call an early election. Political mamaguy. Wonder if baldylux will tell the nation the truth that he is just a bubble head to get votes and the true leader of the party is the clueless Umpa Lumpa

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 9:03 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Well...am...av drilling have a few millions

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2019, 9:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Question is where is the proof that randolphinshan speaks about.

Postby sMASH » January 6th, 2019, 9:48 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Question is where is the proof that randolphinshan speaks about.

wait, that wasnt she repeating what patrick said about 40 years of reserves? ok... need to pay attention more

Postby matr1x » January 6th, 2019, 10:00 am

You realize randolphin points becoming thinner each time? Is like his brain tightening the belt too much

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 6th, 2019, 11:08 am

matr1x wrote:You realize randolphin points becoming thinner each time? Is like his brain tightening the belt too much

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2019, 2:29 pm

matr1x wrote:You realize randolphin points becoming thinner each time? Is like his brain tightening the belt too much
He always brings up stuff with not a slightest point of evidence.

Even a grain of evidence would do nicely to prolong the debate.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 6th, 2019, 4:14 pm

I think she is a UNC operative being deliberately sarcastic to make the PNM look bad.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 7:31 pm

Shitkickers talking about minding people business

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2019, 7:35 pm

What jackars*ery is this?

I thought we were going to get a Prime Ministerial address.

Allyuh PNM advisers need to tell the PM how to give a proper address to the nation and not rehash old news.

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2019, 7:37 pm

I hope he tells the nation how much money the government is getting from the gambling population.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 7:37 pm

Man have blame pp govt on a slide yes...d mc I seeing...lmfao

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2019, 7:41 pm

That did not take long.

The Blame Kyamalar game continues.

We have to wait for plenty years to find out what the PNM really doing.

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2019, 7:41 pm

Why he doh talk about how he mash up de Economic Advisory Board?

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2019, 7:44 pm

We in econ class...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 7:45 pm

That audience....say no more

Postby pugboy » January 6th, 2019, 7:47 pm

How yuh does get invite ?

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That audience....say no more

Postby Rovin » January 6th, 2019, 7:49 pm

what we hearing\seeing on tv vs what reality of our daily lives is a different ting ....

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2019, 7:53 pm

He crediting himself and the government for economic recovery from 2015 where in fact oil and gas prices recovered during that same time period... no shame :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 7:53 pm

Every slide thus far = blame kamla

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 6th, 2019, 7:57 pm

I turned the tv off...after the first blame kamla slide....this man have no shame...he just blaming the pp even though he is on power...
That blame game get so.old...they just retarded yes ...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 6th, 2019, 8:04 pm

The PNM is using technology to educate the citizens. You see this use of technology is how this administration plans to use it to diversify the economy.

That and blame Kamla.
Last edited by Numb3r4 on January 6th, 2019, 8:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 8:05 pm

Man jump on the silver fox too yes

Postby Rovin » January 6th, 2019, 8:18 pm

a run down so far :

d country eh have $$$ cause d last govt nearly buss dong d country & we saved it

blame d last govt for d mess we in now & for d future mess

we go bring back d country up to mark by squandering more billions

rel brainwashing yes & crowd lapping it up like a tusty dog .....
Last edited by Rovin on January 6th, 2019, 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2019, 8:18 pm

randolphinshan must be wet... might come here with a powerpoint presentation too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 8:18 pm

It is now safe to say that shitkickers kicked off his 2020 campaign

Postby bluefete » January 6th, 2019, 8:28 pm

So start de Election 2020 ched nah because dat is clearly not a PM address to the nation.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:It is now safe to say that shitkickers kicked off his 2020 campaign

Postby aaron17 » January 6th, 2019, 8:32 pm

He had me at blame kamla.