Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby joker » January 11th, 2014, 2:23 am

It aite now....

volcanosnowstorm

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby volcanosnowstorm » January 11th, 2014, 11:13 am

stev wrote:other rant: dem friggin kiss truck and ice cream truch does always be hoggin d right lane

THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Postby Morpheus » January 11th, 2014, 3:32 pm

flipswitch5point wrote:
stev wrote:other rant: dem friggin kiss truck and ice cream truch does always be hoggin d right lane

THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

*repeat

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 12th, 2014, 11:04 am

Just before the SUV try to rub me down, I had to face this mini gridlock at Morvant Junction.

Traffic lights failed while on red for me, and average trini drivers being average trini drivers, everyone start to rush. Even I had to go with the flow of nonsense....

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 12th, 2014, 6:23 pm

Postby gastly369 » January 12th, 2014, 7:12 pm

A real cookie monster music right thrr

Postby Ted_v2 » January 12th, 2014, 7:17 pm

You expected the police to stop?

Postby Morpheus » January 12th, 2014, 8:11 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:You expected the police to stop?

No sirens no rush.....

That dotish drive(PH cars that then cut across to enter by KFC, etc) pisses off ppl that do the right thing. Tough to see the popo doing it that's all.

urabus

Postby urabus » January 13th, 2014, 5:26 pm

PBN 1826 panel van, driving down montrose main road in traffic, overtaking like mad at times, and when there were cars passing on either side of the road, the driver decided to make a 3rd lane just for his own private use.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 13th, 2014, 7:36 pm

urabus wrote:PBN 1826 panel van, driving down montrose main road in traffic, overtaking like mad at times, and when there were cars passing on either side of the road, the driver decided to make a 3rd lane just for his own private use.

purchase a red pommecythere,not yellow or green,but red ,follow that person and place in front seat and buy a papers and read tmr and i bet that person make the front page

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 13th, 2014, 8:30 pm

Just another day on the road.

Postby Team Loco » January 14th, 2014, 6:41 am

Lovely dashcam footage

Last night driving through dual road in palmiste. I am in the centre of the lane because the roads are not dual lanes. I thought I heard a vehicle behknd me. Looked only to realise this guy was so close I couldnt see his headlamps. He the proceeds to squeeze past me on the left and threw some debris or small gravel on my car. Then continues at breakneck speed.

Tcn2007. Grey d4d hilux. Palmiste is a residential area man. Slow down. Even if you had popped your horn or flashed your light I would have let you pass!

No. But when I blew my horn in disgust you wanna stop in front of me and block road. idiot. You over qualify for this thread

Postby 1001 » January 15th, 2014, 8:38 am

20140114_111432.jpg

20140114_111440.jpg

these 2 cars and a panel van stopped all the traffic from the grand bazar exit to the hi way , by reversing from the hi way down the exit real stupid people

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » January 17th, 2014, 1:24 pm

Police late to drop a bunch of kids to UWI.

Also have one of a garbage truck of the Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corp Area #8 that randomly pull in front of me and I had to swerve around him but didn't post it up. Will see if I can email it to them.

**that civic sounding exhaust is actually the mount vibrating...i think

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2014, 10:07 pm

cyatwaroo driving with not one, but two full grown dogs (one hanging out each window) and doing over 100km/h.
If you see him proud with the dog blocking half his view of whats in front him. God forbid he get a bad drive and the poor animal get pitch out or he aint react to a bad drive in time between that heap of cars that passed up in front.

Level driving with elbow took place to get pic, made sure was just me and him on the road.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 18th, 2014, 7:00 am

Well yes.

urabus

Postby urabus » January 21st, 2014, 8:29 am

Driver of PBX 6251 white corolla.... Hope u know your stupid driving and dotish attitude not gonna get u very far in life. You on the lane to mt hope, overtook all the pos traffic and tried to hit my car and insult me cuz I didn't want to give u a squeeze in the pos lane at the very last point before the concrete barriers. Come on.

Well I was pumping meh soca in the car so I wasn't hearing you nor taking on ur body/hand movements but don't come so close to my car in future.

urabus

Postby urabus » January 21st, 2014, 8:31 am

Driver of PBX 6251 white corolla.... Hope u know your stupid driving and dotish attitude not gonna get u very far in life. You on the lane to mt hope, overtook all the pos traffic and tried to hit my car and insult me cuz I didn't want to give u a squeeze in the pos lane at the very last point before the concrete barriers. Come on.

Well I was pumping meh soca in the car so I wasn't hearing you nor taking on ur body/hand movements but don't come so close to my car in future.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2014, 9:01 am

urabus wrote:Driver of PBX 6251 white corolla.... Hope u know your stupid driving and dotish attitude not gonna get u very far in life. You on the lane to mt hope, overtook all the pos traffic and tried to hit my car and insult me cuz I didn't want to give u a squeeze in the pos lane at the very last point before the concrete barriers. Come on.

you should have told him then, instead of coming on tuner and hoping he reads it.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 21st, 2014, 1:24 pm

Saw this mess opposite West End station today:
Looks like the maxi ran into the bus somewhere in Chaguramas

Maxi:

Bus:

Postby wagonrunner » January 21st, 2014, 1:31 pm

saxman642 wrote:Looks like the maxi ran into the bus somewhere in Chaguramas

Actually the bus "skidded" into the maxi killing the front seat occupants.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Two ... 79971.html

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,189251.html

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 21st, 2014, 1:36 pm

saxman642 wrote:Looks like the maxi ran into the bus somewhere in Chaguramas

Actually the bus "skidded" into the maxi killing the front seat occupants.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Two ... 79971.html

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,189251.html

Oh dear.... RIP to deceased.

Thanks for the info.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » January 21st, 2014, 9:30 pm

yeah sax that there since last week
im not sure why they put the vehicles by west end though

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2014, 9:50 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
urabus wrote:Driver of PBX 6251 white corolla.... Hope u know your stupid driving and dotish attitude not gonna get u very far in life. You on the lane to mt hope, overtook all the pos traffic and tried to hit my car and insult me cuz I didn't want to give u a squeeze in the pos lane at the very last point before the concrete barriers. Come on.

you should have told him then, instead of coming on tuner and hoping he reads it.

She posting in the right thread because she no better than him.

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » January 22nd, 2014, 2:24 am

PCJ 3623
PBE 5526
PBA 7450
PBP 1484 Caught by police
PCH 548 Caught by police
PCZ 9672 Caught by police

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 22nd, 2014, 6:24 am

^^ Great job!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2014, 7:40 am

anybody knows the driver of PCK 9341, black corolla???

somebody please tell that woman to get the f*ck out of the overtaking lane EVERY SINGLE morning......

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » January 22nd, 2014, 9:58 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:anybody knows the driver of PCK 9341, black corolla???

somebody please tell that woman to get the f*ck out of the overtaking lane EVERY SINGLE morning......

but if you see her EVERY SINGLE morning why dont u just tell her yourself?

Postby wagonrunner » January 22nd, 2014, 10:37 am

cjsplayboy wrote:but if you see her EVERY SINGLE morning why dont u just tell her yourself?
:shocked!: it wasn't a confession?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 23rd, 2014, 8:38 am

shut up........both of you

to my surprise this morning, passed said car before preysal flyover on the left lane :shock: :shock:

but unfortunately there were others to make up for that :? :?