16 cycles wrote:about the casting demons back to hell...
do they come back?well yes when people doing their "prayers" they are actually calling them back
are they in different people at the same time? yes omni-present?no they are just many
megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:about the casting demons back to hell...
do they come back?well yes when people doing their "prayers" they are actually calling them back
are they in different people at the same time? yes omni-present?no they are just many
megadoc1 wrote:yes16 cycles wrote:are they in different people at the same time?megadoc1 wrote:no they are just many16 cycles wrote:omni-present?
16 cycles wrote:megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:about the casting demons back to hell...
are they so powerful as to come back after being banished in the name of "x", "y" or "z"?they are not that whats the fight is all about some wants to serve them yet they don't know what they are doing
seems there will be a never ending cycle -nope there time is comming to an end why not just banish them for eternity? they will be
they dont have much powerDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:megadoc1 wrote:yes16 cycles wrote:are they in different people at the same time?megadoc1 wrote:no they are just many16 cycles wrote:omni-present?
so then they are ubiquitous.
where did the demons get this power from?
megadoc1 wrote:they dont have much powerDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:megadoc1 wrote:yes16 cycles wrote:are they in different people at the same time?megadoc1 wrote:no they are just many16 cycles wrote:omni-present?
so then they are ubiquitous.
where did the demons get this power from?
it is more power than humans have; otherwise we would not need to worry about being misguided by themNOPE ! your agreement with them becomes their power over you and they then use you to do their dirty work which includes destroying you too...repentance is breaking all agreements with the kingdom of darkness and allowing Jesus to free you from them
they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then? I rather not say anymore
why not?megadoc1 wrote:I rather not say anymoreDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not?megadoc1 wrote:I rather not say anymoreDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
140 pages of trying to prove yourself I am never trying to prove myself what I did here was far beyond your comprehension ....LOL and now you rather not say any more?it not like you believe anyways
megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not?megadoc1 wrote:I rather not say anymoreDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
140 pages of trying to prove yourself I am never trying to prove myself what I did here was far beyond your comprehension ....LOL and now you rather not say any more?it not like you believe anyways
16 cycles wrote:megadoc1- won't the answer help set us free?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:why not?megadoc1 wrote:I rather not say anymoreDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
yes, in this thread you are trying to prove what you believe is the truth. I say "trying" because you have yet to actually prove it to anyone here.I said I am not because I am not trying to prove anything....... I dont have prove anything it is up to you to believe
What you did here is far beyond my comprehension? yess
Honestly, I have to agree with you because you've rambled for 140 pages along without proving anything - that really is beyond my comprehension!correct
I would believe you if you brought hard evidence of the things you claim.
1. Prove the earth is 6000 years old.
2. Prove that you can cast out demons.
3. Prove that Jesus talks to you directly.
4. Prove that Gods of other religions are devils and demons.
5. Prove that you are right and other beliefs are wrong.but this will be in violation of the d spike code
d spike wrote:View first the question he poses: Prove God doesn't exist.
With the twit quite happily confusing knowledge with faith, knowing with believing, he doesn't realise that 'science' has to do with "what can be proven to be", while faith concerns "what CANNOT be proven to be".
megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:megadoc1- won't the answer help set us free?
nope! the only answer that can set you free is Jesus
all he wants you to do is believe believe in him so he can affect your life
but the kingdom of darkness dont want you to believe in him
they want you to taunt and get kix on what was said
and you agree with them without knowing and they use you as long as they can
only to destroy you and whoever they can have follow suit
16 cycles wrote:megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:megadoc1- won't the answer help set us free?
nope! the only answer that can set you free is Jesus
all he wants you to do is believe believe in him so he can affect your life
but the kingdom of darkness dont want you to believe in him
they want you to taunt and get kix on what was said
and you agree with them without knowing and they use you as long as they can
only to destroy you and whoever they can have follow suit
if the kingdom of darkness is conquered, obliterated, would the kingdom of light / god have any relevance?yes
we would all be good and there would be no need to believe in god or put faith in god since the evil no longer exists?you have to understand what is evil
can one exist without the other?yes
you have to understand what is evil
they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
I rather not say anymore
they dont have "much " power? the "little" power they have, where did they get it from then?
megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:we would all be good and there would be no need to believe in god or put faith in god since the evil no longer exists?you have to understand what is evil
mamoo_pagal wrote:megadoc1 wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:Good sir can you please explain what is "a good person"
do you consider yourself to be good?
How can one ever know if they r a "good person" one can only try to be good (selfless love). A good person can only be judged by well GOD......do u agree??
It is a question that can be answered only at death...........
are u a good person kind sir??
DFC wrote:megaduck and bluefete.
have u all read any scripture besides the bible?
like..the vedas, puranas, shastras, Quran, Gita, Even works by einstein or carl sagan, Nietzsche or anyting?
apparently almost everybody here versed in other scriptures. and also have a good knowledge of science.
besides you two.
lolz.
i still waiting for allyuh to gimme a scientific way to prove and disprove god.
a methodology that is quantifiable by science.
if you cannot think of any ways..
please use my 5 senses approach.
and let me hear you.
DFC wrote:megadoc1 wrote:zcarz wrote:megadoc1 wrote:did you know that in accordance to his ten commandments,God requires us to be good?mamoo_pagal wrote:fair enough.......thanks for the shared info
No because it is false.
thats your belief...I believe that its trueDFC wrote:megaduck and bluefete.
have u all read any scripture besides the bible?maybe
like..the vedas, puranas, shastras, Quran, Gita, Even works by einstein or carl sagan, Nietzsche or anyting?
apparently almost everybody here versed in other scriptures. and also have a good knowledge of science.
besides you two.thats a scary thought /assumption
lolz.
i still waiting for allyuh to gimme a scientific way to prove and disprove god.
a methodology that is quantifiable by science.yuh want d spike to buff me again? like yuh aint reading orr? science is knowledge of man ,religion is believing in something
if you cannot think of any ways..
please use my 5 senses approach.where you get five senses from?
and let me hear you.
wait...dont answer my question with another question. that is typical idiots escape. For once answer me straightforward and then i will answer you.
Be a man. dont escape ,answer my question.
Naturally and logically, we humans use our senses to perceive and then believe. Anything other than that is blind belief. to believe in an apple we must see it, feel it, smell it. Do you believe in gravity? Can you see it, smell it, taste it, touch it, hear it?
well you catch my drift.
dont be a sissy and deflect.
Except that there is tangible and empirical evidence of evolution in animals, bones, fossils etc but there is no tangible or empirical evidence of the existence of God.bluefete wrote:
I repeat. The same methodology used to "prove' evolution can be used to prove the existence / non-existence of God. Evolution is certainly quantifiable by science, not so?
lola.308 wrote:Oh my, it's 140 already!!!
Well Jesus loves you and God bless, ok?
DFC wrote:wtf?
dude here u are avoiding the question again.
You are a coward.
Evolution is not the topic here. U are deflecting ( another cowards escape)
I guess u cannot prove God exists.
d spike wrote:megadoc1 wrote:16 cycles wrote:we would all be good and there would be no need to believe in god or put faith in god since the evil no longer exists?you have to understand what is evil
Another example of megadoc's "squat n' squeeze" approach to answering a question that he doesn't know the answer to.oh really?
This has nothing to do with evil. When all this is at an end, and we come home to our Creator, we will finally and actually get to KNOW Him. Faith only exists here, for we do NOT KNOW Him - we only believe He is, thus we claim to have 'faith'. 'Hope' as well will cease to exist, for we will no longer yearn for something to come, it will actually BE. Only Love will exist. what you forget to tell him is that rejecting God while he is alive on this earth is considered evil and if he leave this earth without accepting or serving him here he would be no part of the we in"we would all be good and there would be no need to believe in god or put faith in god since the evil no longer exists"
Time is a function of this world, not the hereafter. We measure how long we exist, for we are finite, with a beginning and an end. Faith and hope are based on time. People believe based on what has been, and long for something to come. (Like the end of this blasted thread, for example)nice
d spike wrote: When all this is at an end, and we come home to our Creator, we will finally and actually get to KNOW Him. Faith only exists here, for we do NOT KNOW Him - we only believe He is, thus we claim to have 'faith'. 'Hope' as well will cease to exist, for we will no longer yearn for something to come, it will actually BE. Only Love will exist.
Time is a function of this world, not the hereafter. We measure how long we exist, for we are finite, with a beginning and an end. Faith and hope are based on time. People believe based on what has been, and long for something to come. (Like the end of this blasted thread, for example)