Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby sçum » September 27th, 2014, 2:28 pm

All dem chemical. Its like yuh bleaching on d inside

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 8:40 am

Chemical warfare inside of your body, no thanks. Go brave (and informed).

@nick639 I ate and measured everything including Bee's rum and raisin ice cream. I'm by no means an athlete or very strong but I wanted to lose weight without harming my already pitiful lifts and actually look a lil' more like I actually lift.

Postby 16 cycles » September 29th, 2014, 8:55 am

with respect to the cheap fat burner - whats the costs of the lab tests and how frequently you gotta test?

not a fan of the chemicals but to each his own...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 8:57 am

EC stack > Fat Burner product from the reading I've done.

Postby pugboy » September 29th, 2014, 9:00 am

you mean eca

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 9:01 am

Aspirin (baby aspirin even) is omitted by many as the compounded side effects can be disastrous and many deem it unnecessary.

I myself have never tried it.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 29th, 2014, 9:41 am

"Winners don't use drugs"
Last edited by Norton12005 on September 29th, 2014, 1:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 9:43 am

Cocaine is also used as a local anesthesia...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 29th, 2014, 9:49 am

Conrad wrote:Cocaine is also used as a local anesthesia...

lol........cocaine

Everything has a purpose!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 9:51 am

Exactly, addiction and abuse should be frowned upon.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 29th, 2014, 9:58 am

Cost to benefit ratio of these "bleachers" is greater locally than foreign as there is greater incentives wrt the sport but hey, if ur pockets deep and want to be the strongest version of urself, go for it. Be warned about the side effects and long term issues...#happyjuicing

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 29th, 2014, 9:59 am

Agreed!

I firmly believe that individuals should train hard to achieve their results, I also believe that anabolic and catabolic supplements (Found in gyms/sports outlets) should be used alongside a good anabolic/catabolic diet to achieve your results quickly. Once you meet your goal then taper down from the used of supplements and maintain a healthy diet.

dogg

Postby dogg » September 29th, 2014, 10:13 am

wow, naive me thinking this muscular guy giving advice here was a natural.
Only to find out he's a juiced out meathead. Oh well, i live and i learn.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 29th, 2014, 11:04 am

Who that muscular guy meng? Or is it guys?

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 29th, 2014, 11:31 am

"Winners don't use drugs"
Last edited by Norton12005 on September 29th, 2014, 1:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 29th, 2014, 12:14 pm

Lolz...the literature reminds me of what i would read within the last few pages of every muscle mag...

Postby 16 cycles » September 29th, 2014, 12:59 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:I guess ur saying that the thread just got real :lol:

Its all about learning. So many are doing it and so many want to do it and are going to do it the wrong way and get damaged. So why not put forward a segment to point out the do's and dont's in a practical whey.

makes sense....for the guys offering advice on the do's and dont's, mind giving us an idea of your medical training / pharmacology type degree / bio-chemistry training etc?

its easy to say, "look at me, it works", but given that it might be different for everyone, it might be a good idea to know who is giving the information and their training in interpreting test results / organic chemistry based on the foreign substances recommended for use etc...

dogg

Postby dogg » September 29th, 2014, 1:07 pm

Synthol is safe too :wink:
If you're juicing, juice all the way!!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 29th, 2014, 1:31 pm

Norton, what a gwann with the edit bai?

Truth is, good info is hard to come by and given the availability of these drugs, online and locally, unknowing children, adults, and to some extent, professionals too, are sitting guinea pigs. Yea its a hit or miss for most ppl and they think no harm is done, but they see a little gain and fail to realize at what cost it comes at. Everyones' body chemistry differs and what would work at half dosage for TOM may not work at a higher dose for DICK so DICK and HARRY may go with the saying "more is better" and end up....well i dont hadda say the rest. Many users also knw about "gear" but ask them what is PCT, they be like, whhaaattt?
If u guys are contemplating or advising others along the lines of usage, please seek proper info, get a medical before and after and keep us posted! We all have a common goal at the end of the day, "be the strongest version of urself", but some routes may differ or be faster...

Every action has an opposite reaction..... My 2c...

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » September 29th, 2014, 1:42 pm

The information was put there for a specific person to read! I don't what individuals to use the information and stack the wrong compounds and cause damage. I left out a lot of other information in the last thread, for example the type of blood-work, the amount of compounds listed in the last cycle, the type of training and diet to match those compounds, etc.

I think a novice may try the cycle based on the last conversation I had...so I removed it!

@16 cycles
It's not easy to say look at me and it works, I'm not into the huge body building, but everyone else around me like that game....

Qualifications, check me when you ready

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » September 29th, 2014, 2:19 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Norton, what a gwann with the edit bai?

Truth is, good info is hard to come by and given the availability of these drugs, online and locally, unknowing children, adults, and to some extent, professionals too, are sitting guinea pigs. Yea its a hit or miss for most ppl and they think no harm is done, but they see a little gain and fail to realize at what cost it comes at. Everyones' body chemistry differs and what would work at half dosage for TOM may not work at a higher dose for DICK so DICK and HARRY may go with the saying "more is better" and end up....well i dont hadda say the rest. Many users also knw about "gear" but ask them what is PCT, they be like, whhaaattt?
If u guys are contemplating or advising others along the lines of usage, please seek proper info, get a medical before and after and keep us posted! We all have a common goal at the end of the day, "be the strongest version of urself", but some routes may differ or be faster...

Every action has an opposite reaction..... My 2c...

I agree completely. Its sad though, the same men here who afraid to post or have their mal opinion would go to the biggest supplement store in the country and buy loads of prohormones and take it thinking they are safe. This is yet another valuable piece of info. all these things like quadzilla and this dumb one called androgeddon......one of then actually has methylated oral test, deca, tren and other filth in it. thats probably worse than drinking motor oil.

Check this one out, really horrific

these kids go to the store, pick up a bottle for around $900 and think its good because its over the counter when they have NO idea about what they are taking and is actually many times worse than the real thing but the advisors in the stores just fool them to make a dollar.

to be completely honest, creatine is such an amazing substance, when used correctly, it really produces sweet results and the basic mechanism is flooding the muscle cell with water which pushes more nutrients, somewhat increased nitrogen retention, allows for ATP release when you get that burn. Very similar to the mechanism drugs do ultimately.

Postby AllTrac » September 29th, 2014, 2:50 pm

Conrad wrote:EC stack > Fat Burner product from the reading I've done.

DNP>*

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 29th, 2014, 2:54 pm

aware me brahmin, what is DNP?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » September 29th, 2014, 2:55 pm

TRENAVAR!
BROMOANDROSTENEDIONE!
BUZZ WORDS!
BS!

Pro hormones are more popular locally than i thought, dudes bloating up and deflating monthly. Doubt they know how hazardous PH effects are on the liver and kidney not to mention the sides you'd get from those things.

@b18b_turbo if you wanna get the best info on steroids on the net check GH15.org got banned for not posting enough but the things and cycles and transformation I saw on that website were amazing. its a private forum tho so it might take a while to get approval! Its interesting how open you are about PED's.

Postby 16 cycles » September 29th, 2014, 5:25 pm

Had to do a pct and detox from reading the last page...i went to nattyornot.com ...

Norton- advise noted, thanks

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 29th, 2014, 5:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Conrad wrote:EC stack > Fat Burner product from the reading I've done.

DNP>*

Postby Trini Hookah » September 29th, 2014, 7:09 pm

IS ROIDS ALLYUH TALKIN BOUT DEY?!?!?!

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 29th, 2014, 7:35 pm

On a cold Friday afternoon, I had come home from school. I had been thinking of the gym all day. I was hungry, didn't have any lunch. In fact, I didn't eat because I spent the money. For the past month I was saving up for something. Something special which I bought at GNC. I was surprised they didn't ask for ID; I was pretty sure the cashier noticed how nervous I was. Anyways, my mom asked my how my day was when I got home, but I ignored her. I have more important things to do. I run to the bathroom and unpack my bag. In my school bag is a white plastic bag from GNC. I open the bag, first removing the receipt and flushing it down the toilet to get rid of the evidence. My heart was racing now. I unpack the creatine monster from the bag.

I wonder what people will be asking me when they see that I will be 50lbs heavier. Should I say I was just eating a lot? I remove the label from the tub and tear it into a thousand small pieces. I flush that down the toilet, too. It is time now. I run up to my room when my mom ask me what I am holding. I panic, sweat drips down my forehead and my teeth chatter. "Mom, it's just for a school project". "What project?" "I don't know mom I just started it!". A tear runs down my cheek. I run upstairs and open the creatine, scooping upservings into a clear water bottle. What have I gotten myself into? I fill it with water and drink it. There is no turning back now. The creatine monster is inside me now, it will control me. What should I do if I die? I cant let my family know about this.

I open the creatine tub and throw it all out the window; a white cloud of mysterious dust sparkles into the wind so graciously. I feel the substance taking control of me; I am now the monster. I walk downstairs, its time to work out; time to get big. Now I worry, I don't want to get too big; people will think I use steroids. I do use steroids. No I don't. Creatine. All I see is the weights now, I am almost downstairs when I hear "Do you want a cookie I just baked". I know I do not have time for this **** now. "No mom I do not want a cookie" I walk in the basement and drop to my knees before the weights, tears running down my cheeks. I turn to the right and look at myself in the mirror. Oh god, what have I done? I didn't write this

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » September 29th, 2014, 7:49 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:IS ROIDS ALLYUH TALKIN BOUT DEY?!?!?!

nah is jus multi and fish oil they talkin bout no worries

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » September 29th, 2014, 7:56 pm

kM_89 wrote:TRENAVAR!
BROMOANDROSTENEDIONE!
BUZZ WORDS!
BS!

Pro hormones are more popular locally than i thought, dudes bloating up and deflating monthly. Doubt they know how hazardous PH effects are on the liver and kidney not to mention the sides you'd get from those things.

@b18b_turbo if you wanna get the best info on steroids on the net check GH15.org got banned for not posting enough but the things and cycles and transformation I saw on that website were amazing. its a private forum tho so it might take a while to get approval! Its interesting how open you are about PED's.

Yeah bro. Open you say..hmmm.... lol. Well my avatar is a pic of me without touching anything. I put in the work for years and was totally against it. When you hit your genetic limit (which is very real) and you want to pass it, you need a touch for a boost. The masses ignore having to reach that limit and just waste their potential. Without that solid base, you're wasting time and money. And to be completely honest, in my life thus far I have done a cycle and a half you could say, and only very very basic compounds despite the impression i think people are getting :lol:

hard work and dedication to your regime and diet are so far overlooked these days.

I do not encourage anyone either, hell guys from here have been messaging and calling me recently and when they relate their stats, routine, diet etc.....they have so far again to go naturally to reach that limit and instead of selling stuff, i told them no, that you can do lots more on your own and told them to pm me their diet and routine n i will help them out in that respect. Some with very high bodyfat and some jus skinny both maybe looking for a quick fix, but it makes no sense without a solid foundation.