PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 8:15 am

How people could watch what happening in this country after so many years in power and say "Good job Rowley " baffles me

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 8:18 am

Habit7 wrote:Half of those things are false. But for the UNC fanboys crew here on tuner, substantiating claims with fact is like telling children Santa Claus is not real. Apparently, you must believe UNC propaganda otherwise somehow you are the foolish one.

Which half?

death365

Postby death365 » September 19th, 2021, 10:19 am

I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20
Screenshot_20210919-101833_Samsung%20Notes.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 19th, 2021, 10:22 am

Can I asked how you came to this conclusion, also if there is a devaluation how do you think this will affect the current structure
death365 wrote:I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20

death365

Postby death365 » September 19th, 2021, 10:33 am

hover11 wrote:Can I asked how you came to this conclusion, also if there is a devaluation how do you think this will affect the current structure
death365 wrote:I did some maths.... an this is the value of our money now

$ 1 is now 20 cents
$ 5 is now $1
$ 10 is now $2
$ 20 is now $4
$ 50 is now $10
$ 100 is now $20
It used to be when u spent 100 you get back change ... now a days it done. So it's like spending ah 20. And the rest was just adjusting the small notes to reflect the 5x loss in value.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2021, 11:07 am

Habit7 wrote:Half of those things are false. But for the UNC fanboys crew here on tuner, substantiating claims with fact is like telling children Santa Claus is not real. Apparently, you must believe UNC propaganda otherwise somehow you are the foolish one.

1: at least you acknowledge half of it is true...so which half untrue?

2: how come everybody is a unc fanboy when they highlight nonsense by the govt? Ur being an a$$hole as usual!

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 3:03 pm

^^^ when Shakes talks you all better listen.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » September 19th, 2021, 6:46 pm

matr1x wrote:

Which half?

The list kinda long. Give the hood rat some time to go through the PNM archives at balisier house to reply with. Is level copy and pasting in allyuh MC now. The other Red rat kinda quiet though. Maybe he helping out hood rat to debunk them things.
IDK why shakes had to post a long list like that. He coulda give them in portions…Steups

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 7:55 pm

Shakes copy and paste this from FB.

I lied, more than half of this is false. I get tired down to the end but the rest just as bad.

But even as I am showing most of these as objectively false, most of you UNC fanboys would react as if you just heard the tooth fairy isn't real and attack me for telling you so.

Stop the propaganda on both sides. You will never see me posting crap like this as if it is true.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is how your PNM government working for you since 2015.
Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Paintings $3 Million (Rowley's Daughter) It was $2M, had nothing to do with Rowley's daughter https://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewto ... 8#p8989418
Benz $2 Million (For Rowley) $970,763.26 http://www.news.gov.tt/content/office-p ... nITAqinGUk
Trump Phone Call $16 Million ($ we do not have) false https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... cedb3.html
Tarouba Stadium $130 Million (Unnecessary) It was less than $90M and it probably the only stadium that made money for the country http://udecott.com/wp-content/uploads/M ... cademy.pdf
Red House $400 Million
50 Ambulances $600 Million (Friends of the PNM) False
Bucco Estate $174 Million (Friends of the PNM) False
TSTT's Purchase of Massy Comm $255 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Toilet Paper Factory Loan $30 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Trade Union Hush Money $15 Million (PNM Friends) False https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 03006.html
Moruga Road Project $178 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
San Fernando Waterfront $500 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
Golf Course Upgrade $3 Million (PM's Hobby)
Cabo Star Mobilization Fee $13 Million (PNM Friends)
Ocean Flower 2 Mobilization Fee $20 Million (PNM Friends) False https://youtu.be/tRHrWflC0iM
COVID Pandemic $20 BILLION (And nothing to show of it) False $20B is a made-up UNC number
NGC Train 1 $500M Lost, Mismanaged It was $250M and it was invested
NGC Compressor Plant $200M Lost, Mismanaged
FCB Loan to Cornertsone Financial $175 Million (We do not know who Cornerstone is yet) False FCB loans are not from the Treasury
Venezuelan Gas Deal (Possible Sanctions) False
No Relief for majority of Population

This is the listing of events under the PNM since 2015 to now:
Malcolm Jones ($13 Billion Dollar Loss Written off by the PNM) On the advice of a PP chosen lawyer
AV Oil and Gas $100M Oil Fraud False
Petrotrin Shut Down to save Keith's Friend False
Bridgeman's (Who are the Owners) False https://youtu.be/8br53srHUBc
Manzanilla Highway ($400M for 5 Miles) False 33km and cheaper per km than Pt Fortin Hway
Curepe Interchange (How much was paid for Kaydonna) Done at half the price of PP, KayDonna is Caroni govt land
St. Augustine Nurseries (Demolished to build houses) False the nursery is still operating
Alexandra One (Millions in Rent for Faris and Family)
Sagicor/Clico (Stuart's Father worked with Sagicor) ???
HDC/CGGC (Million $ Contract Cancelled for corruption)
OWTU/Petrotrin (Fronts for Real Purchasers) False
Aripo Livestock (Closed by Clarence)
Amalgamated Security Contract (Friends of the PNM)
Amalgamated Bracelet Contract
Newman George - Chairman Paria (Husband of H. Speaker)
Procurement of New Ferries (No Details on $s) False
Diego Martin Sports Complex (PM's secret) False
Couva Hospital (Shut down because of Spite) False
Brian Lara Stadium (Colm's wife gets contract) At this point I am getting fed up. More than half of this is crap. Barry Padarath did a FOIA on this and it was shown as false. Yet Ian Alleyne repeat this lie and the UNC repeat this lie, while they ignore the contracts given to UNC families.
http://udecott.com/wp-content/uploads/M ... cademy.pdf

Emailgate (Treason by Keith and yet here we are)
Marlene McDonald (Corruption in Office)
Shamfa Cudjoe's Roaming Bill (Who paid this bill)
Darryl Smith's Sexual Harassment Settlement
Camille Robinson-Regis Deposit (No SOF)
Sandals (Corruption in the PNM)
Ferry Purchase (Austal & Incat) (No Details)
Prime Minister's Residence $18M
President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills
Rohan Sinanan's Bridge on his Land and Box Drains
Airport Service Terminal (No proper contract)
Delcy Rodriguez VP Venezuela (Landed after Lockdown)
Stuart Young's Brother Finance deals with the State
Citizens Abandoned until Public Outcry
Tobago Airport $300 Million

What was left out?

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 8:00 pm

Just saying false, doesn't make it so

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 8:49 pm

matr1x wrote:Just saying false, doesn't make it so

It is mostly because I was too lazy to find the link to refute it. But the reality is "he who alleged must prove." If you think I am wrong for saying it is false then what info do you have that it is true?

Postby matr1x » September 19th, 2021, 8:54 pm

I was at the site of the st augustine nursery. I can verify it's destroyed. You are a liar

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2021, 9:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:

It is mostly because I was too lazy to find the link to refute it. But the reality is "he who alleged must prove." If you think I am wrong for saying it is false then what info do you have that it is true?
And you never spoke out on emailgate, Landate, cleaver heights.

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 9:13 pm

matr1x wrote:I was at the site of the st augustine nursery. I can verify it's destroyed. You are a liar

take yuh time https://hdc.gov.tt/portfolio/north-grov ... velopment/
https://www.facebook.com/housingtt/post ... 3543282848

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2021, 9:22 pm

Habit7 wrote:Shakes copy and paste this from FB.

I lied, more than half of this is false. I get tired down to the end but the rest just as bad.

But even as I am showing most of these as objectively false, most of you UNC fanboys would react as if you just heard the tooth fairy isn't real and attack me for telling you so.

Stop the propaganda on both sides. You will never see me posting crap like this as if it is true.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is how your PNM government working for you since 2015.
Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Paintings $3 Million (Rowley's Daughter) It was $2M, had nothing to do with Rowley's daughter https://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewto ... 8#p8989418
Benz $2 Million (For Rowley) $970,763.26 http://www.news.gov.tt/content/office-p ... nITAqinGUk
Trump Phone Call $16 Million ($ we do not have) false https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... cedb3.html
Tarouba Stadium $130 Million (Unnecessary) It was less than $90M and it probably the only stadium that made money for the country http://udecott.com/wp-content/uploads/M ... cademy.pdf
Red House $400 Million
TSTT's Purchase of Massy Comm $255 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Toilet Paper Factory Loan $30 Million (PNM Friends) This is not from the Treasury
Trade Union Hush Money $15 Million (PNM Friends) False https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 03006.html
Moruga Road Project $178 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
San Fernando Waterfront $500 Million (PNM Friends) So govt should not improve infrastructure?
Ocean Flower 2 Mobilization Fee $20 Million (PNM Friends) False https://youtu.be/tRHrWflC0iM
COVID Pandemic $20 BILLION (And nothing to show of it) False $20B is a made-up UNC number
FCB Loan to Cornertsone Financial $175 Million (We do not know who Cornerstone is yet) False FCB loans are not from the Treasury

Malcolm Jones ($13 Billion Dollar Loss Written off by the PNM) On the advice of a PP chosen lawyer
Manzanilla Highway ($400M for 5 Miles) False 33km and cheaper per km than Pt Fortin Hway
Curepe Interchange (How much was paid for Kaydonna) Done at half the price of PP, KayDonna is Caroni govt land
St. Augustine Nurseries (Demolished to build houses) False the nursery is still operating
Brian Lara Stadium (Colm's wife gets contract) At this point I am getting fed up. More than half of this is crap. Barry Padarath did a FOIA on this and it was shown as false. Yet Ian Alleyne repeat this lie and the UNC repeat this lie, while they ignore the contracts given to UNC families.

President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills

What was left out?
If young say it's false, thst means it's true. He EARN the title goebels.
Dat is the man who went on cnc3 business watch and tell regional economist Marla doukeran on air that levying is not borrowing,
I nearly pelt way the computer when he corect she with that.

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2021, 9:30 pm

Kinda like when you said
sMASH wrote:u can have densely populated rural areas and sparsely populated urban areas.

I have evidence that is false, where is allyuh evidence that is true?

This is just as I said, I am proving to you the tooth fairy is not real and you all are just trying to hold on to the propaganda.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2021, 9:37 pm

lara stadium can't even host an international game because it is not ICC approved....Habit alyuh sad yes!!! How did it make money for the country??? Are you saying that all the games that were hosted brought back that 90 mil that was spent??? Yuh maths not mathsing bredda man. That stadium barely break even :?

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2021, 10:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:Kinda like when you said
sMASH wrote:u can have densely populated rural areas and sparsely populated urban areas.

I have evidence that is false, where is allyuh evidence that is true?

This is just as I said, I am proving to you the tooth fairy is not real and you all are just trying to hold on to the propaganda.
EY, doh blame me u learn geography from balisier house.

And shakes, stop bad taking my tsunsmi shelter. When the gulf of paria gets a tsunsmi, thats what's gonna save my ass. I gonna walk from the creek to the stadium, when the creek flood out, and try to cover in the seats every night.

Hsbbit, from ur balisier juice geography degree, what intrinsic and external factors led to the bl site chosen for a a tsunsmi shelter?

CB Style

Postby CB Style » September 19th, 2021, 10:32 pm

Habit7 wrote:Shakes copy and paste this from FB.

Great is the PNM still?

FROM THE EMPTY TREASURY:
Red House $400 Million

President's House $89M
Soca in the Seas
Maxie's Medical Bills

What was left out?

Aye you have to be PNM’s best House Sheep boi. The man really gone through these points and “try to refute” these things. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
I don’t know if to call you pathetic or just a very good house sheep for Massa.
It let me guess, just by you saying false that’s means you right and Shakes wrong. This is how you only state facts right? Gotcha!!!

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 19th, 2021, 10:35 pm

I like how Haboz start off the list.
The paintings didn't cost 3 Million, it cost 2 Million.

Postby Gladiator » September 19th, 2021, 10:52 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I like how Haboz start off the list.

Lie ... yuh hear lie...

THE Government has acquired 12 original paintings done by famed T&T 19th century artist Michel-Jean Cazabon for over TT$3 million dollars.

Communications Minister Maxie Cuffie has said that the paintings were being auctioned at Christie's Auction House in London.

He said the Government felt it was best to have the paintings acquired as part of the country's heritage.

Minister Cuffie told reporters the Government is making arrangements for the paintings to be stored locally.

He said they will form part of an exhibition in 2016 where all the works will be unveiled.

The paintings are:

1. Maracas Valley, Trinidad - GBP 32,500

2. Canon, North Post, Diego Martin, Trinidad - GBP 21,250

3. Landscape, Trinidad - GBP 10,625

4. Five Islands from Carenage - GBP 20,000

5. Thatched Hut on a Cocoa Estate, Trinidad - GBP 22,500

6. Dry River, Port-of-Spain, Trinidad - GBP 25,000

7. Tomb, Maracas Valley, Trinidad - GBP 22,500

8. Sunlit Diego Marti from Fort George, Trinidad - GBP 43,750

9. Governor's Residence, St Anns - GBP 21,250

10. Landscape with figures and horse by bridge - GBP 16,000

11. Navigating shallow waters in Caribbean - GBP 27,500

12. View of Trinity Church from Laventille Hill - GBP 50,000

That makes a total of GBP 312,875 or TT$3.16 million.

Michel-Jean Cazabon (September 20, 1813 – November 20, 1888) is regarded as the first great Trinidadian painter and is Trinidad's first internationally known artist.

He is also known as the layman painter. He is renowned for his paintings of Trinidad scenery and for his portraits of planters, merchants and their family in the 19th century.

Cazabon's paintings have left a clear picture of the many aspects of life in Trinidad through much of the 19th century.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2021, 11:07 pm

if wasn't for Covid, Couva would have never been opened. Petrotrin was closed down even after bobby head said they were not going to.........kinda like how they said they would never implement property taxes.

250m "invested" into NGC especially after being advised not to do so......why?? The money that is not from the treasury came from where exactly?

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2021, 12:03 am

After all all. These millions missing, and how much more days imburt say the treasury have to run the country?

Postby Redman » September 20th, 2021, 6:44 am

Correct

If it's on FB it has to be true.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2021, 6:48 am

Gladiator wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I like how Haboz start off the list.

Lie ... yuh hear lie...

Correction: Contrary to the earlier statement made by Minister Cuffie, the paintings “Navigating Shallow Waters in the Caribbean” and “View of Trinity Church from Laventille” were not acquired by Government at this auction."

The press release made no mention of the painting, "Landscape with figures and horse by bridge for GBP 16,000".

Checks to the Aution House showed that 11 paintings were sold on that day, including the two the Minister said the Government was unable to acquire.

Michel-Jean Cazabon (September 20, 1813 – November 20, 1888) is regarded as the first great Trinidadian painter and is Trinidad's first internationally known artist.

He is also known as the layman painter. He is renowned for his paintings of Trinidad scenery and for his portraits of planters, merchants and their family in the 19th century.

Cazabon's paintings have left a clear picture of the many aspects of life in Trinidad through much of the 19th century.

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/gov ... -2-million

Postby bluefete » September 20th, 2021, 6:52 am

Caribbean debt default warning
Regional economist says The Bahamas, Trinidad likely to renege on debt payments

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/bus ... lt-warning

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2021, 7:03 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if wasn't for Covid, Couva would have never been opened. Petrotrin was closed down even after bobby head said they were not going to.........kinda like how they said they would never implement property taxes.

250m "invested" into NGC especially after being advised not to do so......why?? The money that is not from the treasury came from where exactly?

You ain't shame? A whole list of proven UNC propaganda and this is what you holding on to?

Couva hospital was open before covid https://tt.loopnews.com/content/patient ... ic-testing
"The Government is not closing down Petrotrin.
The energy company will be restructured. "
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 3240978278
IDK who is the "they" you think said they will never implement property tax. That "they" is the UNC, not PNM.
NGC is tasked to do what is best for the country. If private firm BP says it doesn't have gas for T1, NGC can either walk away from T1 and write it off as a loss or secure another source of gas and prepare T1 for it arrives. NGC makes profits and saves it and out of it funds projects for the company. Some of the funds are paid as dividends to treasury, of which the PP took $16B and spent it elsewhere. But apparently we have to cry murder over $500M invest within the company.

Ease up the propaganda nah.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » September 20th, 2021, 7:11 am

Habit7 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if wasn't for Covid, Couva would have never been opened. Petrotrin was closed down even after bobby head said they were not going to.........kinda like how they said they would never implement property taxes.

You ain't shame? A whole list of proven UNC propaganda and this is what you holding on to?

Couva hospital was open before covid https://tt.loopnews.com/content/patient ... ic-testing
"The Government is not closing down Petrotrin.
The energy company will be restructured. "
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 3240978278
IDK who is the "they" you think said they will never implement property tax. That "they" is the UNC, not PNM.
NGC is tasked to do what is best for the country. If private firm BP says it doesn't have gas for T1, NGC can either walk away from T1 and write it off as a loss or secure another source of gas and prepare T1 for it arrives. NGC makes profits and saves it and out of it funds projects for the company. Some of the funds are paid as dividends to treasury, of which the PP took $16B and spent it elsewhere. But apparently we have to cry murder over $500M invest within the company.

Ease up the propaganda nah.

The House Sheep telling people to ease up the propaganda…Steups. You and red rat is really a special kinda slave. You both talking about shakes quoting Facebook and you coming with Facebook links? So Only your Facebook links true then. And look who Facebook page you quoting. The biggest liar he self. Is everyday you have to show how sheepish yuh is so?

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2021, 8:10 am

What this shows is the gullibility of ppl to believe juicy rumours rather than the truth. Influencial ppl love to know that they have a following that will unquestionably believe what they spew out and attack those who refute it with substantiated info as "sheep" or "slave". It is the same way Nicki Minaj will throw out a vaccine anecdote and attack ppl who attempt to verify it. Or how KPB plagerised the UK Opposition Leader but blamed it on somebody else. They want you to believe what they say and don't any check sources, and those who do check sources are the enemy.

For example
CB Style wrote:The House Sheep telling people to ease up the propaganda…Steups. You and red rat is really a special kinda slave. You both talking about shakes quoting Facebook and you coming with Facebook links? So Only your Facebook links true then. And look who Facebook page you quoting. The biggest liar he self. Is everyday you have to show how sheepish yuh is so?
poor soul doesn't know the difference between sharing unsubstantiated rumours from FB, and quoting directly from the source.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2021, 8:18 am

Habit yuh working for that stipend boy......fyi...all those mishaps that were quoted can be found in the "govt achievement thread" or the "treasury have no money and we spending on thread"