matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
It's for EBC to prove that they operated above board.matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
Let's wait for the official EBC resultsVII wrote:UNC would have T&T burn just to be in power,they are already a bag of morons that's why they lost even after gaining a seat,they are useless and hopeless and some will be brought to justice and we will discuss it right here, they are no good for T&T ,they belong in Guyana...and so do you and many of your like thinkers..
matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
What a coincidence, amazingbluefete wrote:BTW: The person I am supposed to talk to on the recounts story is now in quarantine as a 2nd contact for Covid. DANG!
VII wrote:UNC would have T&T burn just to be in power,they are already a bag of morons that's why they lost even after gaining a seat,they are useless and hopeless and some will be brought to justice and we will discuss it right here, they are no good for T&T ,they belong in Guyana...and so do you and many of your like thinkers..
T&T too good for allyuh ..
Lou Screuz wrote:maj. tom wrote:why this man typing all this hatred for the world though? Can't he just go to his chicken-molesting undercover parties and suck off each other there with this?rebound wrote:This cant be realK74T wrote:Mr Starlite at it again
FB_IMG_1597424232437.jpegFB_IMG_1597424234579.jpegFB_IMG_1597424238623.jpeg
correct
right off the bat - d rottweiler insinuated that the request for recount was all about RACE
i am now convinced
i was unsure before but i am sure now
all this facebook drama
from ramsaran - and now this same actor
is all being deliberately staged
to keep us distracted from something else
it is also very suspicious how
the usual pnm mouthpieces are already blaming the request for recount
for a rise in covid
and pushing cacahole talk that the request for recount is somehow preventing the government from doing its job
it didnt stop colm from giving a press conference
why it stopping the MOH ?
Dizzy28 wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:maj. tom wrote:why this man typing all this hatred for the world though? Can't he just go to his chicken-molesting undercover parties and suck off each other there with this?rebound wrote:This cant be realK74T wrote:Mr Starlite at it again
FB_IMG_1597424232437.jpegFB_IMG_1597424234579.jpegFB_IMG_1597424238623.jpeg
it is also very suspicious how
the usual pnm mouthpieces are already blaming the request for recount
for a rise in covid
and pushing cacahole talk that the request for recount is somehow preventing the government from doing its job
it didnt stop colm from giving a press conference
why it stopping the MOH ?
Colm spoke in his capacity as PNM Chairman
Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
After the recount, you would see Kamla accepting it and everything go back to normal eh.
matr1x wrote:She have the right to question every single ballot. I give her right.
zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
After the recount, you would see Kamla accepting it and everything go back to normal eh.
Other than that serious questions will have to be answered.
neilsingh100 wrote:At least he conceded. We need to put this election behind us and get on to more important issues facing the country like surge in COVID cases, budget, etc. I can't see what is the purpose of the recount except to delay the declaration of official results. If UNC take us down the same road as Guyana they will do long term damage to the party.zoom rader wrote:He did not accept the results and had asked for a recount as it is within his rights to do so and anybody else.neilsingh100 wrote:Imagine Watson Duke have more class than UNC with accepting the election result even though he lost by a smaller margin in Tobago East than the UNC in San Fernando West, Toco/Sangre Grande, La Horquetta/Talparo and Tunapuna.
During the recount he then accepted the loss.
EBC has yet to release the official results for Trinidad.
It has nothing to do with class.
zoom rader wrote:Let the EBC do their job.Redress10 wrote:I don't mind political games but we are in the midst of a facking pandemic. People may start dying soon. Now os not no time to be delaying having a functioning government.
We need the government to put things in place, lockdown and to formulate a clear policy forward with regards to covid. The budget needs to be read soon as well.
When the results are out they are out.
We can't have a fraudulent goverment in power
Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
Back to normal and at least we know that no fraud took placesMASH wrote:Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
if the recount doesnt show any wrongdoing, what woudl be their next course of action?
She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
I feel she will accept it even if there's not too much of a discrepancy....eventually. She might kick up a fuss but things will go back to normal.
zoom rader wrote:She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
I feel she will accept it even if there's not too much of a discrepancy....eventually. She might kick up a fuss but things will go back to normal.
If the results don't match then serious questions and criminal investigations needs to take place.
I have no issue with the recount but it needs to be done in a timely manner. When you hear what UNC was querying it was obvious they were using the recount to delay the official results.zoom rader wrote:She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
If the results don't match then serious questions and criminal investigations needs to take place.
Give them the benefit of the doubt.neilsingh100 wrote:I have no issue with the recount but it needs to be done in a timely manner. When you hear what UNC was querying it was obvious they were using the recount to delay the official results.zoom rader wrote:She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
Once the official EBC results are handed to the President, then based on the outcome she then appoints the new Prime minister.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
Just curious, if the results don't match, do you think PNM will still be sworn in and proceedings take place as normal while criminal investigations under way?
bluefete wrote:Massy and dem get frighten when people start to talk about boycotting them.
Anyways, still waiting for final results.
zoom rader wrote:She has to accept it if the prelim results match the final results.Kewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Once the prelim results match the final results, then it's back to normal .Kewell35 wrote:matr1x wrote:The unc would be a band of morons if they accepted the election results
All gamesbluefete wrote:Massy and dem get frighten when people start to talk about boycotting them.
Anyways, still waiting for final results.