The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

GTcruzer

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby GTcruzer » December 13th, 2013, 3:38 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386962803.917120.jpg

This dumb fcuk was on my bumper for less than 1km after Yara heading south. All of a sudden, he decides the tercel (in front the pictured maxi) was driving too slow so he decides to overtake around one of the many blind corners along this road. I noticed him late but was managing to block him out (cuz seriously, I not fuh dem kinda a$$hole driving & I will make it difficult for you) but then the maxi decide he will slow to let him in. So happen a car came around the corner & due to how the maxi drive, he got in front of me. But that wasn't enough for him cuz right after that he went back overtaking around another blind corner, while cars were coming.

I have no problem if you wanna drive faster than the people in front & you overtake good, but the roads fackin wet & you going round corners in the opposite lane.

recklessone

Postby recklessone » December 18th, 2013, 2:21 am

PCJ 4578. White Nissan Almera. Female driver unfortunately...

Did you find your fcking licence in a corn flakes box? It is kornts like you who endanger innocent road users. How the fck could you merge onto an empty highway and then casually merge into another lane without proper indication in front of me? Causing me to almost broadside your car. Use your fckin rear view mirrors lady, that's what they're there for.

The man you did the same to by the Trincity lights shoulda rub yuh kant down for your sheit.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 18th, 2013, 6:57 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Pcz 610 Police xtrail runs dotn eh side of traffic from lady youing and then goes into right lane as if turning onto main road , then cuts back left in front of line of cars Dangerously.

f-ing police don't even obey the laws of the roads

I recall highlighting that exact drive in this very thread in a video by an ordinary driver, no one notice that, but I get blow out for subsequently making the right turn from the right turn lane... :?

Believe it or not, making the right turn from the right turn lane with the lights as depicted in the picture is illegal!

Don't believe me? ask RS. He say he successfully prosecute a man for that. Yet the public is not educated, not the lights pattern changed to allow for a legal right turn... :?

Postby black start » December 18th, 2013, 9:32 am

GTcruzer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386962803.917120.jpg

This dumb fcuk was on my bumper for less than 1km after Yara heading south. All of a sudden, he decides the tercel (in front the pictured maxi) was driving too slow so he decides to overtake around one of the many blind corners along this road. I noticed him late but was managing to block him out (cuz seriously, I not fuh dem kinda a$$hole driving & I will make it difficult for you) but then the maxi decide he will slow to let him in. So happen a car came around the corner & due to how the maxi drive, he got in front of me. But that wasn't enough for him cuz right after that he went back overtaking around another blind corner, while cars were coming.

I have no problem if you wanna drive faster than the people in front & you overtake good, but the roads fackin wet & you going round corners in the opposite lane.

dah model ha abs fadda, e cud jive hard in the rain, the abs wokkin...

Postby joker » December 18th, 2013, 11:06 pm

Meem know y allyuh eh stop 8534....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 20th, 2013, 6:04 am

PBO 6674 Goldish/yellowish NZE corolla, you sir are the biggest dickhead most dangerous driver ever recorded for the year.

If anyone sees this car, run him off the road or something, he should have his driving life ended and walk crippled everyday.

Im trying to turn off into a side street, keep in mind my less than 2 year old daughter is sleeping in her car seat in the back and this idiot decides he does not wanna stop and a 2-3 second wait apparently would be too long so he overtakes when im about to turn and if he did hit, my child would suffer bcuz of his hurryness.

Next time i see you, it wont be in the white car, it will be full steel in your asss.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 20th, 2013, 6:45 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:. . .Next time i see you, it wont be in the white car, . . .

How do you know that?

Anyway, my more level headed contribution to this thread.

Date: December 20, 2013

Time: 5:25 a.m. (approx.)

Location: Uriah Butler Highway, northbound carriageway, Charlieville area

Vehicle description: White Hyundai H100 pickup truck

Vehicle registration number: TCF 5846

Transgression: Male driver of pickup truck decided to move from the middle lane to rightmost lane. His vehicle only got past a Mitsubishi Lancer which was in the rightmost lane up to the front door of the pickup truck before he violently swerved on to the Lancer. The Lancer had to take evasive action and almost ended up in the grass median. The pickup truck driver then proceeded to swerve in and out of traffic on his merry way.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 20th, 2013, 6:50 am

I know that bcuz i will choose to drive the old hard iron from now on for mornings

Postby nervewrecker » December 20th, 2013, 1:23 pm

White TCW 4*4 Navara with Petrotrin Logo on the doors. Driven by dark, Fattish man of African Descent followed a maxi taxi across the road into Archibald st without looking to see what coming.

Man literally drive out in front me while I coming down the hill in John Jules Trace. Some epic horn was blown and I would have taken out the pipe stand skating on the wettish road. Van nearly Spin around too but I kept control (didnt hit anything).

Dumb kant go look to tell me I was speeding. Them so cant drive outside of the bush, they will swing out unto major road without looking and 10 wheelers will be coming.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 21st, 2013, 7:11 pm

I was quite funny to come across a fellow dash cam user this morning in Ezone.
We ended up leaving the place the same time: I recording him with my rear cam; he recording me with his front cam..

Now on to my idiot driver for today:

PBS8166 - blasted woman driver in a dark blue Madza 3.

This Jackass exiting Tru Valu Diamond Vale compound flies out one me suddenly - even when I frantically pressing horn to warn her of her folly - forcing me to hard slam brakes to avoid hitting her. She end turning right on to St. Lucien Road. Were it not for my being late to a charity event this afternoon (which went quite well), I would have actually broadside she bugwana, and let it thrash out in the West End Station.

Video is blurry as the dash cam sat in midday sun for a while before I drove off - the one major flaw of my dash cam. But it still good enough to get the plate number and show you the epicness of this idiot drive.

YouTube fer ya kant! All the friggin dent up front and back yuh have already...

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 21st, 2013, 8:22 pm

woman driver = expected

Postby cinco » December 21st, 2013, 8:51 pm

She musee still eh see u yunno

Postby Morpheus » December 21st, 2013, 9:54 pm

cinco wrote:She musee still eh see u yunno

This.

She is still unaware.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 21st, 2013, 10:48 pm

recklessone wrote:PCJ 4578. White Nissan Almera. Female driver unfortunately...
Did you find your fcking licence in a corn flakes box? It is kornts like you who endanger innocent road users. How the fck could you merge onto an empty highway and then casually merge into another lane without proper indication in front of me? Causing me to almost broadside your car. Use your fckin rear view mirrors lady, that's what they're there for.

The man you did the same to by the Trincity lights shoulda rub yuh kant down for your sheit.

You serious with that statement.... "Female driver unfortunately..."

Like u not accustomed being on the road?

Naturally.. the statement that comes right after someone gets a bad drive is:
"Ah sure issa a F@*king Woman!"..... and 99% of the times... IT IS!

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » December 21st, 2013, 11:35 pm

Anytime you get a drive like that , walk with a knife and just deflate , next time they will drive better

Postby maj. tom » December 21st, 2013, 11:47 pm

if only you could forward those videos and number plates to insurance companies and let them sort of their customer rates. especially that last wanker.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 22nd, 2013, 2:58 am

Morpheus wrote:
cinco wrote:She musee still eh see u yunno

This.

She is still unaware.

I having a very hard time with that as a reason for her drive. I press my horn SIX times in very quick succession to warn her just before she fly out. If she didn't see, surely she must have heard... I friggin mini-skid at the last moment to come to a complete stop to avoid hitting her.

But at the end of the day, I will say this: at least I avoided the accident (despite the temptation to wood her kant).

maj. tom wrote:if only you could forward those videos and number plates to insurance companies and let them sort of their customer rates. especially that last wanker.

I work at an insurance company (at least until this year ends). Every time the General Insurance CSR Supervisor sees me coming to her cubicle, she immediately starts to crack up: she knows is one of these videos I coming to show her.

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2013, 9:11 am

^^Windows up and music pumping = Dangerous/Can't hear sheit (horns, sirens, etc).

Maybe that was the case. I dunno.

But it ended ok for you at least. She a kant. Steups.

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2013, 9:23 am

Morpheus wrote:^^Windows up and music pumping = Dangerous/Can't hear sheit (horns, sirens, etc).

Boy is not even that you know how many times i see people just generally unawares of their surroundings. They drivin but in another world

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 22nd, 2013, 11:19 am

All types of jackass driving in the Pricesmart Mausica area this morning, before the day done I sure there will be a few fender benders

Postby Morpheus » December 22nd, 2013, 12:55 pm

cinco wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^Windows up and music pumping = Dangerous/Can't hear sheit (horns, sirens, etc).

Boy is not even that you know how many times i see people just generally unawares of their surroundings. They drivin but in another world

Yup all too common. Steups

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 23rd, 2013, 4:38 pm

saxman642 wrote:I work at an insurance company (at least until this year ends). Every time the General Insurance CSR Supervisor sees me coming to her cubicle, she immediately starts to crack up: she knows is one of these videos I coming to show her.

Please continue showing her, I am a male that was under 25 (finally became age this year)driving for 7 years, no accidents, no tickets, NCD 60% and my insurance was raping me and continues to do so, however my girl who is absent minded as f^#k, receives lower premiums because she a female driver, she claimed more than I wish to post ,WTF. I basically feel like I'm paying for other drivers accidents.

Postby wagonrunner » December 23rd, 2013, 10:23 pm

MOT needs to improve the requirements to have a permit or let MOW stop wasting money on white paint yes.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 23rd, 2013, 11:11 pm

Witnessed this a while ago: how many of you been on the receiving end of this type of drive?

Postby Morpheus » December 23rd, 2013, 11:15 pm

^^Props to the Wingroad guy for indicating. B15 wrong like a circle. The Wingroad was ahead of him when he indicated. Enough time for Mr.B15 to see and take he time.

One thing I always try to be aware of when I'm changing to the middle lane is cars from the other side switching too. Little extra caution. ESPECIALLY with the Trini no indicating, vaps lane change drivers :roll:

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » December 23rd, 2013, 11:46 pm

That's been happening alot since the change of the third lane to a merging, I use that road every day and just this afternoon I had a similar drive happen where I was squeezed on in the middle lane by drivers on either side I had a incident where a driver did not seem to notice the merge and instead of slowing to merge she just pulled on me, eventually there is going to be a serious accident there.

Postby X_Factor » December 23rd, 2013, 11:58 pm

was expecting to see my car number here...lol
did a really facked up cut eenn today

Postby Hook » December 23rd, 2013, 11:58 pm

While B15 driver was a total idiot, Wingroad driver indicated WHILE changing lanes, not before. This is bad business.
Please learn to indicate at least three seconds before you execute a turn or lane change. This gives other drivers enough time to notice, and is especially useful if anyone else was interested in changing lanes at the same time.

Postby joker » December 24th, 2013, 12:25 am

Sax why were u in the middle lane? U were not overtaking ....

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2013, 12:58 am

Hook wrote:While B15 driver was a total idiot, Wingroad driver indicated WHILE changing lanes, not before. This is bad business.
Please learn to indicate at least three seconds before you execute a turn or lane change. This gives other drivers enough time to notice, and is especially useful if anyone else was interested in changing lanes at the same time.

but its indicator flashed three times before its wheels touched the white line.