sharkman121 wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:pioneer wrote:http://www.azcentral.com/business/consumer/articles/2011/04/12/20110412socom-4-zipper-interactive-review.html
SOCOM 4
hmm tink is about time i sell this 360 an buy ah ps3 yes....
u havr seen the light
pioneer wrote:own both ftw
MISHI wrote:Here we go again!!!!
I love using this damn killstreak...
pimptacular wrote:MISHI wrote:Here we go again!!!!
sharkman121 wrote:casper yuh does rel talk wen yuh playin boi
pimptacular wrote:
you shuda add some effects or music
casper wrote:last night was good games...sherry, wirechair, trinitachi and myself went onna 15 game winstreak![]()
alyuh disown we in d rain clan boiiiii ah had tuh beg stamina to add mey
rodfarva wrote:casper wrote:last night was good games...sherry, wirechair, trinitachi and myself went onna 15 game winstreak![]()
alyuh disown we in d rain clan boiiiii ah had tuh beg stamina to add mey
I invited you
but you werent joining...
we thought you got caspered
MISHI wrote:Here we go again!!!!
casper wrote:onna side note...d flickin mp5 with rapid fire attachment relllllll bad boi farva...
i actually prefer it more than my ak74....daz my new run and gun primary weapon now
tr1ad wrote:bbbbfbfflfllflflfllfbfbflfllblblblblb hadda play bbbfbfllflflflfllflflf if he flbllblbldldldldlblll
Mark! wrote:look....more of this stuff
rainman wrote:Mark! wrote:look....more of this stuff
Meh, half of the cheap-arses who play with us still struggling to buy the first strike maps.
MISHI wrote:rainman wrote:Mark! wrote:look....more of this stuff
Meh, half of the cheap-arses who play with us still struggling to buy the first strike maps.
U know what? considering the quality of online gameplay I wouldn't bother...