The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » December 8th, 2013, 12:31 pm

Dunno why dem Cedia men does put on Evo spoiler and think they instantly have an Evo :-?

Reddis

Postby Reddis » December 8th, 2013, 1:37 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Put on yuh indicator and ensure there is enough space to merge. Don't encourage bad habits.

Fack he, I wasn't altering my drive....according to the situation.

A blinking indicator catches the eye so that it is easier for others to alter their speed to accomodate, etc. .

AGREED!!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 8th, 2013, 9:47 pm

I seen many cases where men dont use indicator on that same area and cause a man to instantly mash brakes causing the other car to nearly hit him along with the others behind him.

Few cases where police were around, these idiots are stopped instantly and rel loud mouthed by the officer with a ticket.

Also, apparently, im noticing this is a new habit where alot of drivers are not paying attention to being on their lane, instead they are drifting over the white line and in both lanes....Then you have the idiots who feel the need to not care about others and take two lanes and stay in middle of white line to see which lane is father depending on who in front is driving slower, even if its 1/4 car length difference.....In these cases, i pull on them and knock off their mirrors and drive off normal with my ole van....when they pull up, i just ask them nicely "its either you gonna come out and do something or hush you dotish mouth and drive safely"

Postby Spitfir3 » December 8th, 2013, 9:53 pm

^^ i take it your an intimidating looking individual?
or like yuh hold back on the part where someone took you up on that offer and ramfle yuh up

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 12:55 am

it does real irritate me idiots (both genders) does want to pull in on you by bamboo lights in la romain..when it clearly states left turn must turn left..and dem more vex than you

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 9th, 2013, 6:30 am

Nearly forgot about this idiot, PCL 1228 with his panty man color vinyl bumper. Turbo_monkey, thanks for reminding me by saying "bamboo"!

Sequence of pics show his driving. Note he starts from the middle lane...

Slowing down in the "fast" lane to cut in front of the U-turn line at Valsayn. Idiot!

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 9th, 2013, 7:41 am

^ waays that man is a real tun tun

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 11:26 am

yea saxman that pics is the same jackarsery that goes on by Gulf City traffic lights on evenings...

Postby cinco » December 9th, 2013, 1:12 pm

yunno wats the saddest part.
these crunts dont know that they can go to valpark light and make the u turn
and save all that traffic

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 9th, 2013, 5:44 pm

book of le faces...look ah next jack donkey.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 10th, 2013, 7:48 am

Spitfir3 wrote:^^ i take it your an intimidating looking individual?
or like yuh hold back on the part where someone took you up on that offer and ramfle yuh up

I've yet to see that day when someone actually brave enough to "ramfle" me up. You don't have to LOOK intimidating to deal with people, you just need a brain to know your rights that you pay taxes too and the road is not theirs so you do what you hadda do.....unless of course that is you are one of those individuals who just get shortchanged at places and let it go and if someone does you something you let it go.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 10th, 2013, 1:11 pm

dash cams in trini! YES YES YES great post

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 10th, 2013, 1:58 pm

ever since that accident with the lady, i stop driving behind, next too or anywhere close the those transport vehicles.

Postby wagonrunner » December 10th, 2013, 9:39 pm

sigh. old clutch required 500-1500 more rpm to move off into flowing traffic
with new clutch, that results in wheelspin while the front of the car hops and shudders making one look like a total Rooster. :oops:

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » December 11th, 2013, 8:40 am

^^lol, i remember same thing used to happen to me when i had my manual protege and just put in a new act clutch.

Postby ronsin1 » December 12th, 2013, 6:25 am

so last night on my way home from work I was behind a white AD wagon PCZ-8@@8
my comment to them is as follows "when yuh have to skin yuh fig don't throw the peel outside yuh car"

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 12th, 2013, 6:34 am

ronsin1 wrote:so last night on my way home from work I was behind a white AD wagon PCZ-8@@8
my comment to them is as follows "when yuh have to skin yuh fig don't throw the peel outside yuh car"

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

almost spit out meh tea reading that

Postby Trini Hookah » December 12th, 2013, 7:16 am

No one got a pic of the truck that caused that epic back up in Caroni yesterday?

Postby cinco » December 12th, 2013, 7:19 am

Trini Hookah wrote:No one got a pic of the truck that caused that epic back up in Caroni yesterday?

Dont u?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 12th, 2013, 7:23 am

Nah I snapped a quick pic just after it happened but blurry as hell. When I passed back an hour later police was there with even more traffic.

When I reached Home someone told me they closed off the road.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » December 12th, 2013, 4:55 pm

PCW 2951 man bounce me, and drive off yes !

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 12th, 2013, 5:42 pm

hope u report it..charge ihmc

Today dis fool in a canter pull on me trying to dodge a small pothole...when he cud've pull on the other side.
I blow horn an everything.

Patman

Postby Patman » December 12th, 2013, 9:22 pm

PCH 2695 Gold BMW X5 <------------ this cnut........should stop driving

Postby joker » December 12th, 2013, 9:34 pm

^^ jusso ....fuq u ....travel.....

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 12th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Video of PCL 1228's drive:

See how shoulder runners play cat and mouse with the Police:

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 6:58 am

matthewmazda wrote:PCW 2951 man bounce me, and drive off yes !

:shock::shock:
De TDA he bounce??? Fack

scabs

Postby scabs » December 13th, 2013, 7:43 am

Saxman! The video quality is awesome. Not sure if this was asked before but what cams are you using? Did you source them locally?

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 13th, 2013, 11:41 am

Kept traffic back for 5 mins.......

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386949269.357585.jpg

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 13th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Pcz 610 Police xtrail runs dotn eh side of traffic from lady youing and then goes into right lane as if turning onto main road , then cuts back left in front of line of cars Dangerously.

f-ing police don't even obey the laws of the roads

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 2:06 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Pcz 610 Police xtrail runs dotn eh side of traffic from lady youing and then goes into right lane as if turning onto main road , then cuts back left in front of line of cars Dangerously.

f-ing police don't even obey the laws of the roads

Well then I going to stop hating on the PH drivers that do that same thing...:roll: