evokiller wrote:so wam warlord u culdnt add me?arite...i assure u...ud regret that.......with those killer stats
also farva,bish,sharky,eloquent,cheekong and ect whoever i have on psn im creating a new account k so add me....it shuld be up by toms after lunch time...mmmm lunch... psn shuld be killerloofa
casper wrote:alyuh goin on later??? i feel i goin on tonight
casper wrote:i eh put on d ps3 for like a wweek
tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
yuh get a good mic as yet???
tr1ad wrote:casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
mics don't capture flags or have good kd ratios
remember that
tr1ad wrote:those that getting kicks off my mic.... buy one for me then...
it's only is black ops you all don't hear well
other multiplayer games it's fine
actually you know what
i ain't gonna use the mic again with blops
thelem wrote:rainman wrote:tr1ad wrote:casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
remember that
"It have a man over by grblgrblgrblgrblgrbgrlgbrl, aye grblbrblrbrblrblrlbrbrlbr look behind you, they spawning behind the brlbrlbrlrblrblrbrlrbrbrlbrlrb"
ahahaha i weak!!
But yeah i aint play game in a while. i coming on later. Rainman aint confirm my request yet, caspah and sharkman doh take me on and i really dont see trendsetta so. Someone else add me na if sumn runnin tonight
rainman wrote:tr1ad wrote:those that getting kicks off my mic.... buy one for me then...
actually you know what
What's that kenny?
rodfarva wrote:anything > cod these days but
Socom running Ghost pro or something? cause I dont see anyone playing it at all
tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
tr1ad wrote:those that getting kicks off my mic.... buy one for me then...
actually you know what
casper wrote::lol:tr1ad wrote:those that getting kicks off my mic.... buy one for me then...
actually you know what
shut yuh skunt nah yuh emo guyanese, emo guyanese is emo or at least cheap emo
pioneer wrote:SOCOM 4 is coming, this thread can die.
rainman wrote:tr1ad wrote:casper wrote:tr1ad wrote:dais why we win so much games
remember that
"It have a man over by grblgrblgrblgrblgrbgrlgbrl, aye grblbrblrbrblrblrlbrbrlbr look behind you, they spawning behind the brlbrlbrlrblrblrbrlrbrbrlbrlrb"
Soundwave wrote:casper wrote::lol:tr1ad wrote:those that getting kicks off my mic.... buy one for me then...
actually you know what
shut yuh skunt nah yuh emo guyanese, emo guyanese is emo or at least cheap emo
take easy nah casper, the man mic doh sound so bad...
pioneer wrote:http://www.azcentral.com/business/consumer/articles/2011/04/12/20110412socom-4-zipper-interactive-review.html
SOCOM 4
jeevdude199 wrote:pioneer wrote:http://www.azcentral.com/business/consumer/articles/2011/04/12/20110412socom-4-zipper-interactive-review.html
SOCOM 4
hmm tink is about time i sell this 360 an buy ah ps3 yes....