pioneer wrote:why didn't messi play though?
why they kept him on the bench?
pioneer wrote:Cuz i heard the commentators asking where is messi
I too looked for him and didn't find
He injured or sumn?
X_Factor wrote:but its small thing
we will come hard against AC in a couple weeks cause thats where the attention needs to be now
X_Factor wrote:but its small thing
we will come hard against AC in a couple weeks cause thats where the attention needs to be now
cincuanta wrote:Its a good thing that we built up a huge lead in the league, cuz Real going to put a cut arse on we come sunday again.
cincuanta wrote:^^ Dream on baby! There is blood in the water.
legend wrote:steups..roura pissing me off..after barca lost to milan..he said the san siro is a potato field..i mean come on guy don't make it worse than it already is... Tito loss is a big blow and its showing, valdes out of timing publicity of his decision is a hindrance i can't really expect to much of roura because of his inexperience but if wants to win these two big clashes coming up he needs to:
a) Start iniesta in his natural midfield position next to xavi who seems a little jaded since coming back from injury. He must also considers a swap or a start for thiago considering he is very hungry for playing time and brings a different but effective element.
b) He needs to start David Villa over Fabregas (never agreed with this cesc transfer) with messi and villa constantly switching between LW and CF.
c) Mascherano can be a little over enthusiastic sometime to say the least but he is motivated and hungry for playing time. He can swap with puyol or pique. Believe it or not pique may get the rest before puyol imho because he has one reason more than puyol to be substituted. He presses way to high up most of the time which is good but not in this situation and he seems jaded since becoming a father in late Jan.
d) adriano was performing at high level before becoming injured. Try him against Deportivo and see what he does; even though he attacks he gets back more and is caught out less than alves or alba. Two of them pressing is causing a problem. Any switch of the flanks by opponents is resulting in goals on the counter.
e) Pedro even though i like him because he runs his life out has some off spells. He can be swapped with tello who seems to be reading messi better than he was before and is maturing. he can be erratic so he should start and his performance gauged; if under performing pedro can be introduced.
It's very simple.
dan80 wrote:![]()