Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:^ why does it have a front butthole
civic1.jpg
VexXx Dogg wrote:I know what it is. Pretty crappy placement if you ask me, but I assume it's now an all out track car?De Dragon wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:^ why does it have a front butthole
Velocity stack
VexXx Dogg wrote:I know what it is. Pretty crappy placement if you ask me, but I assume it's now an all out track car?De Dragon wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:^ why does it have a front butthole
Velocity stack
Ah cya jive Chu bpoure flood danMG Man wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:I know what it is. Pretty crappy placement if you ask me, but I assume it's now an all out track car?De Dragon wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:^ why does it have a front butthole
Velocity stack
duane forget who is we![]()
but yeah mos def impractical for daily
snypaz wrote:Are we as a people going to talk about this? ef5d864facc4ace88ef2692ca8528e7e.jpeg
kamakazi wrote:Beauty is definitely in the eyes of the beholder...
How is air getting to the radiator to cool this thing.
The engine also appears tilted(clocked) way forward from the original angle that k series engines normally come from the factory. Does this affect lubrication any.
snypaz wrote:Are we as a people going to talk about this? ef5d864facc4ace88ef2692ca8528e7e.jpeg
MG Man wrote:it's a civic...it goes both ways
2nr carshogun wrote:
gastly369 wrote:2nr car
gastly369 wrote:2nr carshogun wrote:
Oooooooh that Nardo Grey there's currently a Q5 in the showroom in POS in the same colourshogun wrote:
16 cycles wrote:What spec audi is that? S?rs?
Geed hoss....shogun wrote:Serious question. What is this? Is that just an aftermarket front fascia? Didn't want to start a whole new thread.
nick639v2 wrote:Geed hoss....
Its not registered yet, so someone saw it and willingly bought it in...shogun wrote:Serious question. What is this? Is that just an aftermarket front fascia? Didn't want to start a whole new thread.