dan80 wrote:So men comin out sunday? yes/no?
[offtopic]anybody else Firefox givin them beans to watch videos?[/offtopic]
BrotherHood wrote:Can't make it this Sunday and probably may not be present on the 19th but don't worry, the 24th i'll be most present. That's the important one.
About indoor, i'm for whatever the majority goes with. Personally, meh.
dean_spleen09 wrote:19th is "regular" uwi sweat on rugby field (hopefully with hockey posts).
rfari wrote:dan80 wrote:So men comin out sunday? yes/no?
firefox jed? chrome is it. btw, how tht job tht u and BH went to put down went?
Trini Hookah wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:19th is "regular" uwi sweat on rugby field (hopefully with hockey posts).
Serious? Last I checked "regular" sweat is small goal on top field on Thursdays
We're just sweating on the holiday with the hockey posts for more exposure for the match on Sunday, which we have yet to organise a starting side.
Also, who else can play right back? I'm not going to start myself.
Sinister_Audio wrote:dragon....when next u could make a sweat... YOU CALL THE DATE....we will organise to suit!
go and find a calender!
Daiz sinister hahahahahhahahaha...everybody keep sayin the same thingRomany wrote:Short man with the track pants is who? He had me laughin with how much he could talk
dan80 wrote:rfari wrote:dan80 wrote:So men comin out sunday? yes/no?
firefox jed? chrome is it. btw, how tht job tht u and BH went to put down went?
It went as planned. I surprised it didn't make news and crimewatch
dan80 wrote:Daiz sinister hahahahahhahahaha...everybody keep sayin the same thingRomany wrote:Short man with the track pants is who? He had me laughin with how much he could talk
De Dragon wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:dragon....when next u could make a sweat... YOU CALL THE DATE....we will organise to suit!
go and find a calender!
I'm off on the 19/20th next week.The 24th ah go cyah mek
douglaking wrote:As for the 24th is it possible that we can get uniforms? I don't know how you guys feel about Rattans but we should be able to get enough for everyone at a decent price. Or we could get the ones that thelaw sells....
rfari wrote:So far is about 4 men saying saatchi on a substance. I just saying it cyar be coincidence
Sinister_Audio wrote:rfari wrote:So far is about 4 men saying saatchi on a substance. I just saying it cyar be coincidence
hadda motivate yuh side enno
Sinister_Audio wrote:rfari wrote:So far is about 4 men saying saatchi on a substance. I just saying it cyar be coincidence
hadda motivate yuh side enno
Sinister_Audio wrote::evil: see allyuh....is push ups BEFORE d game start next sweat eh
and for every goal score on kurps....EVERYONE ELSE HADDA DO TWICE AS MUCH PUSH UPS KURPS DO!
Trini Hookah wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:dragon....when next u could make a sweat... YOU CALL THE DATE....we will organise to suit!
go and find a calender!
I'm off on the 19/20th next week.The 24th ah go cyah mek
Dragon wuh yuh doing we dan!!![]()
YOU call a date you could make the indoor self and we'd book to suit, srs.
dean it was Mark that posted that map![]()